Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: S

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Donald Sabo
Civil Rights Investigator
Human Resources
(610) 625-7018
sabod@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall


O Carlysle Salter
Professor
Chemistry
(610) 625-7920
salterc@moravian.edu
Collier Hall of Science 221


Vivianna Samite
Assistant Director of Student Engagement
Center for Career & Civic Engagement
(610) 861-1493
samitev@moravian.edu
HUB Main Floor


Lynnet Sanchez
Lecturer
Modern Languages & Literatures
(610) 861-1494
sanchezl@moravian.edu
Comenius Hall 4th Fl


Reinerris Sanchez
Administrative Support Assistant
Nursing
(610) 861-1660
SanchezT@moravian.edu
The Sally 103


Eric Sanders
Assistant Professor of Speech Language Pathology
Rehabilitation Sciences
(610) 625-7214
sanderse@moravian.edu
1441 Schoenersville Rd 212


Meghan Santamaria
Associate Dir of Res. Life & Greek Life
Student Life
(610) 625-7788
santamariam@moravian.edu
HUB Lower Level 4


Michelle Santiago
Asst Professor of Clinical Counseling
Seminary
(610) 861-1522
santiagom@moravian.edu
Bahnson Center 106


Tara Santiago
Custodian
FMP&C
santiagot@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Kimberly Satow
Custodian
FMP&C
satowk@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Amy Saul
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs & Dean for Career & Civic Engagement
Center for Career & Civic Engagement
(610) 861-1508
saula@moravian.edu
HUB Main Floor


Michelle Sayenga
Instructor
Nursing
(610) 625-7737
sayengam@moravian.edu
The Sally 250


Gregory Schaper
Visiting Associate Professor of Comp Science
Math & Computer Science
(610) 625-7786
schaperg@moravian.edu
The Sally 205


Michelle Schmidt
Professor
Psychology
(610) 861-1606
schmidtm@moravian.edu
PPHAC 230


Michael Schmittinger
Police Sergeant
Campus Police
(610) 861-1421
schmittingerm@moravian.edu
119 W Greenwich St


Susan Scholtz
Associate Professor
Nursing
(610) 625-7768
scholtz@moravian.edu
The Sally 312


Fred Schultheis
Professor of Mathematics
Math & Computer Science
(610) 625-7887
schultheisf@moravian.edu
The Sally 342


David Schurra
Adjunct
schurrad@moravian.edu


James Scifers
Chair of Rehabilitation Sciences
Rehabilitation Sciences
(610) 625-7210
scifersj@moravian.edu
1441 Schoenersville Rd 205


Susan Sennetti
Custodian
FMP&C
sennettis@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Michelle Shafer
Accessibility Services Specialist
Accessibility Services
(610) 861-1401
shaferm@moravian.edu
Monocacy Hall 1st Fl


Kimberly Shank
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Admissions
(610) 625-7934
shankk@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 229


Nathan Shank
Professor of Mathematics
Math & Computer Science
(610) 861-1373
shankn@moravian.edu
The Sally 344


Gillian Sharkey
Director of Civic Enagagement
Center for Career & Civic Engagement
(610) 861-1507
sharkeyg@moravian.edu
HUB Main Floor


Gail Shively
Accounting Manager-Payroll & Tax Compliance
Business Office
(610) 861-1344
shivelyg@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 306


William Shivers
IT Programmer Analyst
Information Technology
(610) 861-1648
shiversw@moravian.edu
120 W Greenwich St 206


Christopher Shorr
Associate Professor of Theater Arts
English
(610) 861-1489
shorrc@moravian.edu
HUB Theater


Joseph Shosh
Professor/M.Ed. Director
Education
(610) 861-1482
shoshj@moravian.edu
PPHAC 327


Amy Silvoy
Associate Director of Marketing
Seminary
(610) 861-1525
silvoya02@moravian.edu
Lenox House 2nd Fl


Naree Simmons
Assoc. Director of Financial Aid Services
Financial Aid
(610) 861-1330
simmonsn@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 119


Thomas Siteman
Police Officer
Campus Police
sitemant@moravian.edu
119 W Greenwich St


Thomas Slapinsky
Part time Police Officer
Campus Police
slapinskyt@moravian.edu
119 W Greenwich St


Alexis Slavish
Administrative Support Assistant
Education
(610) 861-1558
slavisha@moravian.edu
PPHAC 325


Brian Smith
General Services Tech II
FMP&C
(610) 861-1550
smithb@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Lucas Smith
Leadership Gift Officer
Development
(610) 861-1337
smithl3@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 332


Lucas Smith
Leadership Gift Officer
Development
(610) 861-1337
smithl3@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 332


Margaret Smith
Assistant Clinical Professor
Nursing
smithm10@moravian.edu


Dawn Snook
Director of Student Accounts
Student Accounts
(610) 861-1333
snookd@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 106


Megan Soltis
Associate Director of Housing
Housing & Event Management
(610) 625-7051
fergusonm@moravian.edu
HUB Lower Level


Yosung Song
Assistant Professor
Education
(610) 625-7971
songy@moravian.edu
PPHAC 318


Shelley Sorensen-Bauder
NCAAChamps LifeSkillsAsstDir/Volleyball Coach
Athletics and Recreation
(610) 625-7849
bauders@moravian.edu
Johnston Hall 116


Mary Beth Spirk
Director of Athletics & Recreation
Athletics and Recreation
(610) 861-1424
spirkm@moravian.edu
Johnston Hall 160


Patricia Stank
Bus Driver
FMP&C
(610) 861-1550
stankp@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Rachel Starmer
Assistant Director of Seminary Administration
Seminary
(610) 861-1464
starmerr@moravian.edu
Lenox House 3


Mandy Stauffer
Systems Engineer
Information Technology
(610) 625-7132
staufferm@moravian.edu
118 W Greenwich St 2nd Floor


Michael Steimling
Assistant Professor
Rehabilitation Sciences
steimlingm@moravian.edu
1441 Schoenersville Rd


Shelly Strauss
Clinical Coordinator
Nursing
(610) 625-7731
strausss02@moravian.edu
The Sally 210


Rodney Strohl
Operation Technician II-Mechanical
FMP&C
(610) 861-1550
rmshvac@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Richard Strubeck
Police Officer
Campus Police
strubeckr@moravian.edu
119 W Greenwich St


Kristina Sullivan
Director of Enrollment Operations
Graduate & Adult Enrollment
(610) 861-1326
sullivank@moravian.edu
Benigna Hall 214


Ann Sywensky
Admin Support Asst for HOS
Biological Sciences
(610) 861-1425
sywenskya@moravian.edu
Collier Hall of Science 201


Ronald Szabo
Technology Specialist
Seminary
(610) 625-7866
rszabo@moravian.edu
Bahnson Center 102


Joseph Szmania 
Assistant Professor of Practice in Predictive Analytics Economics & Business
szmaniaj@moravian.edu