Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: S

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Janette Saeger
Director of Seminary Advancement 
(610) 625-7908
Colonial Hall, 3rd floor
saegerj02@moravian.edu
Institutional Advancement


O Carlysle Salter
Professor
(610) 625-7920
Collier Hall of Science, 221
salterc@moravian.edu
Chemistry


Lynnet Sanchez
Visiting Instructor of Spanish
(610) 861-1494
Comenius Hall, 4th Fl
sanchezl@moravian.edu
Modern Languages & Literatures


Reinerris Sanchez
Secretary
(610) 861-1660
The Sally, 103
SanchezT@moravian.edu
Nursing


Eric Sanders
Assistant Professor of Speech Language Pathology
1441 Schoenersville Rd, 212
Rehabilitation Sciences


Meghan Santamaria
Associate Dir of Res. Life & Greek Life
(610) 625-7788
santamariam@moravian.edu
Student Affairs


Michelle Santiago
Asst Professor of Clinical Counseling
(610) 861-1522
Bahnson Center, 106
santiagom@moravian.edu
Seminary


Barry Saturen
Coordinator for Tutoring and Academic Support
(610) 861-1300
Reeves Library, 213
saturenb@moravian.edu
Academic & Accessibility Support Center


Amy Saul
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs
(610) 861-1508
HUB, Main Floor
saula@moravian.edu
Center for Career & Civic Engagement


Michelle Sayenga
Instructor
(610) 625-7737
The Sally, 250
sayengam@moravian.edu
Nursing


Gary Schaefer
Adjunct Faculty
schaeferg@moravian.edu
English


Gregory Schaper
Visiting Associate Professor of Comp Science
(610) 625-7786
The Sally, 205
schaperg@moravian.edu
Math & Computer Science


Michelle Schmidt
Professor
(610) 861-1606
PPHAC, 230
schmidtm@moravian.edu
Psychology


Susan Scholtz
Associate Professor
(610) 625-7768
The Sally, 312
scholtz@moravian.edu
Nursing


Fred Schultheis
Professor of Mathematics
(610) 625-7887
The Sally, 342
schultheisf@moravian.edu
Math & Computer Science


Elena Schumacher
Adjunct Faculty
schumachere@moravian.edu
Rehabilitation Sciences


James Scifers
Chair of Rehabilitation Sciences
(610) 625-7210
1441 Schoenersville Rd, 205
scifersj@moravian.edu
Rehabilitation Sciences


Michelle Shafer
Management Asst
(610) 861-1401
Monocacy Hall, 1st Fl
shaferm@moravian.edu
Academic & Accessibility Support Center


Kimberly Shank
Director of Campus Visit Experience & Community Relations
(610) 625-7934
Colonial Hall, 229
shankk@moravian.edu
Admissions


Nathan Shank
Associate Professor of Mathematics
(610) 861-1373
The Sally, 344
shankn@moravian.edu
Math & Computer Science


Gillian Sharkey
Director of Civic Enagagement
(610) 861-1507
HUB, Main Floor
sharkeyg@moravian.edu
Center for Career & Civic Engagement


Tricia Shepherd
Teaching Fellow
shepherdt@moravian.edu
Chemistry


Gail Shively
Accounting Manager-Payroll & Tax Compliance
(610) 861-1344
Colonial Hall, 306
shivelyg@moravian.edu
Business Office


William Shivers
IT Programmer Analyst
(610) 861-1648
118 W Greenwich St
shiversw@moravian.edu
Information Technology


Christopher Shorr
Associate Professor of Theater Arts
(610) 861-1489
HUB, Theater
shorrc@moravian.edu
English


Joseph Shosh
Professor/M.Ed. Director
(610) 861-1482
PPHAC, 327
shoshj@moravian.edu
Education


Christina Siewert
Temporary Staff
siewertc@moravian.edu
Seminary


Amy Silvoy
Associate Director of Marketing
(610) 861-1525
Lenox House, 2nd Fl
silvoya02@moravian.edu
Seminary


Christopher Simeone
Title IX Investigator
simeonec@moravian.edu
Human Resources


Naree Simmons
Asst Director of Financial Aid Services
(610) 861-1330
Colonial Hall, 119
simmonsn@moravian.edu
Financial Aid


Michael Singer
Associate Chaplain - Judaism
(610) 861-1510
1305 Main St
singerm@moravian.edu
Global Religions


Alexis Slavish
Administrative Support Assistant
(610) 861-1558
PPHAC 325
slavisha@moravian.edu
Education


Lori Sliwa
Transcript Evaluator
(610) 861-1367
Monocacy Hall, 3rd Floor
sliwal@moravian.edu
Registrar


Amy Smith
Volunteer
Music


Lucas Smith
Asst Director of Major Gifts
(610) 861-1337
Colonial Hall, 332
smithl3@moravian.edu
Institutional Advancement


Dawn Snook
Director of Student Accounts
(610) 861-1333
Colonial Hall, 106
snookd@moravian.edu
Student Accounts


Megan Soltis
Housing Coordinator
(610) 861-7051
soltism@moravian.edu
Housing & Event Management


Yosung Song
Instructor of Education
(610) 625-7971
PPHAC, 318
songy@moravian.edu
Education


Shelley Sorensen-Bauder
NCAA Champs Life Skills Assistant Director / Volleyball Coach
(610) 625-7849
Johnston Hall, 116
bauders@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation


Mary Beth Spirk
Director of Athletics & Recreation
(610) 861-1424
Johnston Hall, 160
spirkm@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation


Rachel Starmer
Asst. Director of Seminary Administration
(610) 861-1464
starmerr@moravian.edu
Seminary


Mandy Stauffer
Systems Engineer
(610) 625-7132
120 W Greenwich St
staufferm@moravian.edu
Information Technology


Karly Stout
Research Assistant
Rehabilitation Sciences


Shelly Strauss
Clinical Coordinator
(610) 625-7731
The Sally, 210
strausss02@moravian.edu
Nursing


Nancy Strobel
Circulation/Public Service Library Asst
(610) 861-1545
Reeves Library, 203
strobeln@moravian.edu
Reeves Library


Kristina Sullivan
Director of Student Recruitment Operations
(610) 861-1326
Benigna Hall, 211
sullivank@moravian.edu
Graduate & Adult Enrollment


Ronald Szabo
Office Assistant
(610) 625-7866
Memorial Hall, 202
rszabo@moravian.edu
Seminary