Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: S

Walking

Faculty and Staff Directory: S

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Donald Sabo
Civil Rights Investigator
Human Resources
(610) 625-7018
sabod@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall


Maliyah Saldona
Part-time Custodian LTS
LTS


O Carlysle Salter
Professor
Chemistry
(610) 625-7920
salterc@moravian.edu
Collier Hall of Science 221


Vivianna Samite Estevez
Associate Director of Student Engagement
Student Life
(610) 861-1493
samitev@moravian.edu


Lynnet Sanchez
Lecturer
Modern Languages & Literatures
sanchezl@moravian.edu
Comenius Hall 4th Fl


Reinerris Sanchez
Office Manager
Nursing
(610) 861-1660
SanchezT@moravian.edu
The Sally 103


Eric Sanders
Assistant Professor & Program Director MS-SLP
Rehabilitation Sciences
(610) 625-7214
sanderse@moravian.edu
1441 Schoenersville Rd 212


Meghan Santamaria
Director of Campus Life
Student Life
(610) 625-7788
santamariam@moravian.edu
HUB Lower Level 4


Michelle Santiago
Associate Professor of Clinical Practice  and Director of Clinical Training
School of Behavioral and Community Health
(610) 861-1522
santiagom@moravian.edu
Benigna Hall, room 215


Tara Santiago
Custodial Foreman
FMP&C
santiagot@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Michelle Sayenga
Instructor
Nursing
(610) 625-7737
sayengam@moravian.edu
The Sally 250


Kristina Scesa
Director of Civic Engagement
CCCE
(610) 625-7503
scesak@moravian.edu


Gregory Schaper
Visiting Associate Professor of Comp Science
Math & Computer Science
(610) 625-7786
schaperg@moravian.edu
The Sally 205


Paul Schiffert
Equipment Manager
(610) 861-1538
Athletics


Brittany Schleicher
Assistant Director of Development Communications
Development
schleicherb@moravian.edu


Elie Schmidt
HR Assistant HR
schmidte@moravian.edu


Susan Scholtz
Associate Professor
Nursing
(610) 625-7768
scholtz@moravian.edu
The Sally 312


Ty Schubert
Assistant Sports Performance Coach
Athletics
schubertt@moravian.edu


Fred Schultheis
Professor of Mathematics
Math & Computer Science
(610) 625-7887
schultheisf@moravian.edu
The Sally 342


David Schurra
Adjunct
schurrad@moravian.edu


James Scifers
Associate Provost & Dean of the College of Health
Rehabilitation Sciences
(610) 625-7210
scifersj@moravian.edu
Monocacy 103


Kerri Scott
Program Manager
School for Professional Studies & Innovation
scottk02@moravian.edu


Molly Sear
Assistant Track & Field Coach
Athletics


Sabrina Senick 
Benefits Manager
Human Resources
senicks@moravian.edu


Nathan Shank
Professor of Mathematics
Math & Computer Science
(610) 861-1373
shankn@moravian.edu
The Sally 344


Stephanie Sharp
Development Coordinator
Development
sharps@moravian.edu


Gail Shively
Associate Director of Financial Operations
Business Office
(610) 861-1344
shivelyg@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 306


William Shivers
IT Programmer Analyst
Information Technology
(610) 861-1648
shiversw@moravian.edu
120 W Greenwich St 206


Christopher Shorr
Associate Professor of Theater Arts
English
(610) 861-1489
shorrc@moravian.edu
HUB Theater


Maria Siguencia Ortiz
Custodian
FMPC
siguenciaortizm@moravian.edu


Becki Silver 
Academic Advisor
Center for Inclusive Excellence
(610) 625-7506
silverr@moravian.edu


Thomas Slapinsky
PT Police Dispatcher
Campus Police
slapinskyt@moravian.edu
119 W Greenwich St


Brian Smith
General Services Tech II
FMP&C
(610) 861-1550
smithb@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Ryan Smolko
Senior Career Development Strategist
CCCE
smolkor@moravian.edu


Dawn Snook
Director of Student Accounts
Student Accounts
(610) 861-1333
snookd@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 106


Darren Snyder 
Equal Opportunity & Title IX Coordinator
Compliance, Training & Development
(610) 625-7023
snyderd05@moravian.edu


Eric Snyder
Environmental Health and Safety Officer
Compliance, Training & Development
(610) 625-7921
snydere05@moravian.edu
1309 Main St, Room 203


Jill Sober-White
Staff Counselor
Counseling Center
sober-whitej@moravian.edu


Megan Soltis
Director of Housing
Housing & Event Management
(610) 625-7051
fergusonm@moravian.edu
HUB Lower Level


Yosung Song
Assistant Professor
Education
(610) 625-7971
songy@moravian.edu
PPHAC 318


Shelley Sorensen-Bauder
NCAAChamps LifeSkillsAsstDir/Volleyball Coach
Athletics and Recreation
(610) 625-7849
bauders@moravian.edu
Johnston Hall 116


Mary Beth Spirk
Director of Athletics & Recreation
Athletics and Recreation
(610) 861-1424
spirkm@moravian.edu
Johnston Hall 160


Aaron Springer
Student Experience Mentor
Graduate Admissions
springera02@moravian.edu


Dylan Star
Assistant Director of Engagement Events
Development
(610) 861-1584
stard@moravian.edu


Mandy Stauffer
Infrastructure Engineer
Information Technology
(610) 625-7132
staufferm@moravian.edu
120 W Greenwich St 2nd Floor


Michael Steimling
Assistant Professor
Rehabilitation Sciences
(610) 625-7235
steimlingm@moravian.edu
1441 Schoenersville Rd


Laura Stivala
Office Coordinator
FMPC
stivalal@moravian.edu


Shelly Strauss
Clinical Coordinator
Nursing
(610) 625-7731
strausss02@moravian.edu
The Sally 210


David Strawn
Lieutenant
Campus Police
strawnd@moravian.edu


Rodney Strohl
Operation Technician II-Mechanical
FMP&C
(610) 861-1550
rmshvac@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Aaron Stutz
Activities Coordinator (William Penn)
CCCE


Grace Sun
Advisor to the President for Data Analytics
(610) 861-1536
Institutional Research
sung@moravian.edu


Kristina Sullivan
Director of Enrollment Operations
Graduate & Adult Enrollment
(610) 861-1326
sullivank@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 210 


Joseph Szmania 
Assistant Professor of Practice in Predictive Analytics Economics & Business
(610) 625-7714
szmaniaj@moravian.edu