Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: S

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Jannette Saeger
Director of Seminary Advancement
(610) 625-7908
Colonial Hall 328
saegerj02@moravian.edu
Development


O Carlysle Salter
Professor
(610) 625-7920
Collier Hall of Science 221
salterc@moravian.edu
Chemistry


Vivianna Samite
Assistant Director of Student Engagement
(610) 861-1493
HUB Lower Level
samitev@moravian.edu
Center for Career & Civic Engagement


Reinerris Sanchez
Secretary
(610) 861-1660
The Sally 103
SanchezT@moravian.edu
Nursing


Eric Sanders
Assistant Professor of Speech Language Pathology
(610) 625-7214
1441 Schoenersville Rd 212
sanderse@moravian.edu
Rehabilitation Sciences


Meghan Santamaria
Associate Dir of Res. Life & Greek Life
(610) 625-7788
1301 Main St 3rd Floor, Rm 3
santamariam@moravian.edu
Student Affairs


Michelle Santiago
Asst Professor of Clinical Counseling
(610) 861-1522
Bahnson Center 106
santiagom@moravian.edu
Seminary


Amy Saul
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs & Dean for Career & Civic Engagement
(610) 861-1508
HUB Main Floor
saula@moravian.edu
Center for Career & Civic Engagement


Michelle Sayenga
Instructor
(610) 625-7737
The Sally 250
sayengam@moravian.edu
Nursing


Gregory Schaper
Visiting Associate Professor of Comp Science
(610) 625-7786
The Sally 205
schaperg@moravian.edu
Math & Computer Science


Michelle Schmidt
Professor
(610) 861-1606
PPHAC 230
schmidtm@moravian.edu
Psychology


Michael Schmittinger
Police Sergeant
(610) 861-1421
119 W Greenwich St
schmittingerm@moravian.edu
Campus Police


Susan Scholtz
Associate Professor
(610) 625-7768
The Sally 312
scholtz@moravian.edu
Nursing


Fred Schultheis
Professor of Mathematics
(610) 625-7887
The Sally 342
schultheisf@moravian.edu
Math & Computer Science


James Scifers
Chair of Rehabilitation Sciences
(610) 625-7210
1441 Schoenersville Rd 205
scifersj@moravian.edu
Rehabilitation Sciences


Michelle Shafer
Management Asst
(610) 861-1401
Monocacy Hall 1st Fl
shaferm@moravian.edu
Accessibility Services


Kimberly Shank
Director of Undergraduate Admissions & Event Planning
(610) 625-7934
Colonial Hall 229
shankk@moravian.edu
Admissions


Nathan Shank
Associate Professor of Mathematics
(610) 861-1373
The Sally 344
shankn@moravian.edu
Math & Computer Science


Gillian Sharkey
Director of Civic Enagagement
(610) 861-1507
HUB Main Floor
sharkeyg@moravian.edu
Center for Career & Civic Engagement


Gail Shively
Accounting Manager-Payroll & Tax Compliance
(610) 861-1344
Colonial Hall 306
shivelyg@moravian.edu
Business Office


William Shivers
IT Programmer Analyst
(610) 861-1648
120 W Greenwich St 206
shiversw@moravian.edu
Information Technology


Christopher Shorr
Associate Professor of Theater Arts
(610) 861-1489
HUB Theater
shorrc@moravian.edu
English


Joseph Shosh
Professor/M.Ed. Director
(610) 861-1482
PPHAC 327
shoshj@moravian.edu
Education


Amy Silvoy
Associate Director of Marketing
(610) 861-1525
Lenox House 2nd Fl
silvoya02@moravian.edu
Seminary


Naree Simmons
Associate Director of FA Services
(610) 861-1330
Colonial Hall 119
simmonsn@moravian.edu
Financial Aid


Michael Singer
Associate Chaplain - Judaism
(610) 861-1510
1305 Main St
singerm@moravian.edu
Global Religions


Alexis Slavish
Administrative Support Assistant
(610) 861-1558
PPHAC 325
slavisha@moravian.edu
Education


Lucas Smith
Leadership Gift Officer
(610) 861-1337
Colonial Hall 332
smithl3@moravian.edu
Development


Dawn Snook
Director of Student Accounts
(610) 861-1333
Colonial Hall 106
snookd@moravian.edu
Student Accounts


Megan Soltis
Housing Coordinator
(610) 625-7051
HUB
fergusonm@moravian.edu
Housing & Event Management


Yosung Song
Assistant Professor
(610) 625-7971
PPHAC 318
songy@moravian.edu
Education


Shelley Sorensen-Bauder
NCAAChamps LifeSkillsAsstDir/Volleyball Coach
(610) 625-7849
Johnston Hall 116
bauders@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation


Mary Beth Spirk
Director of Athletics & Recreation
(610) 861-1424
Johnston Hall 160
spirkm@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation


Rachel Starmer
Assistant Director of Seminary Administration
(610) 861-1464
Lenox House 3
starmerr@moravian.edu
Seminary


Mandy Stauffer
Systems Engineer
(610) 625-7132
118 W Greenwich St 2nd Floor
staufferm@moravian.edu
Information Technology


Shelly Strauss
Clinical Coordinator
(610) 625-7731
The Sally 210
strausss02@moravian.edu
Nursing


Nancy Strobel
Circulation/Public Service Library Asst
(610) 861-1545
Reeves Library 203
strobeln@moravian.edu
Reeves Library


Kristina Sullivan
Director of Enrollment Operations
(610) 861-1326
Benigna Hall 214
sullivank@moravian.edu
Graduate & Adult Enrollment


Ann Sywensky
Admin Support Asst for HOS
(610) 861-1425
Collier Hall of Science 201
sywenskya@moravian.edu
Biological Sciences


Ronald Szabo
Technology Specialist
(610) 625-7866
Bahnson Center 102
rszabo@moravian.edu
Seminary