Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: S

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Hope Sagnip
Technical Services Assistant
(610) 861-1679
Reeves Library, 111
sagniph@moravian.edu
Reeves Library


O Carlysle Salter
Professor
(610) 625-7920
Collier Hall of Science, 221
salterc@moravian.edu
Chemistry


Lynnet Sanchez
Visiting Instructor of Spanish
(610) 861-1494
Comenius Hall, 4th Fl
sanchezl@moravian.edu
Modern Languages & Literatures


Reinerris Sanchez
Secretary
(610) 861-1660
The Sally, 103
SanchezT@moravian.edu
Nursing


Eric Sanders
Assistant Professor of Speech Language Pathology
1441 Schoenersville Rd, 212
Rehabilitation Sciences


Michelle Santiago
Asst Professor of Clinical Counseling
(610) 861-1522
Bahnson Center, 106
santiagom@moravian.edu
Seminary


Barry Saturen
Coordinator for Tutoring and Academic Support
(610) 861-1300
Reeves Library, 213
saturenb@moravian.edu
Academic & Accessibility Support Center


Amy Saul
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs
(610) 861-1508
HUB, Main Floor
saula@moravian.edu
Center for Career & Civic Engagement


Michelle Sayenga
Instructor
(610) 625-7737
The Sally, 250
sayengam@moravian.edu
Nursing


Abigail Schaffer
Assistant Director of Admissions
(610) 861-1613
Colonial Hall, 223
schaffera@moravian.edu
Admissions


Gregory Schaper
Visiting Associate Professor of Comp Science
(610) 625-7786
The Sally, 205
schaperg@moravian.edu
Math & Computer Science


Michelle Schmidt
Professor
(610) 861-1606
PPHAC, 230
schmidtm@moravian.edu
Psychology


Susan Scholtz
Associate Professor
(610) 625-7768
The Sally, 312
scholtz@moravian.edu
Nursing


Fred Schultheis
Professor of Mathematics
(610) 625-7887
The Sally, 342
schultheisf@moravian.edu
Math & Computer Science


James Scifers
Chair of Rehabilitation Sciences
(610) 625-7210
1441 Schoenersville Rd, 205
scifersj@moravian.edu
Rehabilitation Sciences


Brittney Scurry
Assistant Director of Intercultural Advancement
(610) 861-7741
scurryb@moravian.edu
Intercultural Advancement & Global Inclusion


Michelle Shafer
Management Asst
(610) 861-1401
Monocacy Hall, 1st Fl
shaferm@moravian.edu
Academic & Accessibility Support Center


Kimberly Shank
Director of Campus Visit Experience & Community Relations
(610) 625-7934
Colonial Hall, 229
shankk@moravian.edu
Admissions


Nathan Shank
Associate Professor of Mathematics
(610) 861-1373
The Sally, 344
shankn@moravian.edu
Math & Computer Science


Gillian Sharkey
Director of Civic Enagagement
(610) 861-1507
HUB, Main Floor
sharkeyg@moravian.edu
Center for Career & Civic Engagement


Tricia Shepherd
Teaching Fellow
shepherdt@moravian.edu
Chemistry


Gail Shively
Accounting Manager-Payroll & Tax Compliance
(610) 861-1344
Colonial Hall, 306
shivelyg@moravian.edu
Business Office


William Shivers
IT Programmer Analyst
(610) 861-1648
118 W Greenwich St
shiversw@moravian.edu
Information Technology


Christopher Shorr
Associate Professor of Theater Arts
(610) 861-1489
HUB, Theater
shorrc@moravian.edu
English


Joseph Shosh
Professor/M.Ed. Director
(610) 861-1482
PPHAC, 327
shoshj@moravian.edu
Education


Amy Silvoy
Associate Director of Marketing
(610) 861-1525
Lenox House, 2nd Fl
silvoya02@moravian.edu
Seminary


Naree Simmons
Asst Director of Financial Aid Services
(610) 861-1330
Colonial Hall, 119
simmonsn@moravian.edu
Financial Aid


Christian Sinclair
Director of International Studies
(610) 625-7896
Hamilton Hall, 203
sinclairc@moravian.edu
International Studies


Michael Singer
Associate Chaplain - Judaism
(610) 861-1510
1305 Main St
singerm@moravian.edu
Global Religions


Lori Sliwa
Transcript Evaluator
(610) 861-1367
Monocacy Hall, 3rd Floor
sliwal@moravian.edu
Registrar


William Sliwa
Dean of Enrollment Management
(610) 861-1320
Colonial Hall, 117
sliwaw@moravian.edu
Admissions


Lucas Smith
Asst Director of Major Gifts
(610) 861-1337
Colonial Hall, 332
smithl3@moravian.edu
Institutional Advancement


Dawn Snook
Director of Student Accounts
(610) 861-1333
Colonial Hall, 106
snookd@moravian.edu
Student Accounts


Yosung Song
Instructor of Education
songy@moravian.edu
Education


Shelley Sorensen-Bauder
NCAAChamps LifeSkillsAsstDir/Volleyball Coach
(610) 625-7849
Johnston Hall, 116
bauders@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation


Mary Beth Spirk
Director of Athletics & Recreation
(610) 861-1424
Johnston Hall, 160
spirkm@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation


Rachel Starmer
Asst. Director of Seminary Administration
(610) 861-1464
starmerr@moravian.edu
Seminary


Mandy Stauffer
Systems Engineer
(610) 625-7132
120 W Greenwich St
staufferm@moravian.edu
Information Technology


Sara Steinman
Director of Student Involvement
(610) 861-1493
1301 Main St
2nd Floor, Rm 1
steinmans@moravian.edu
Center for Career & Civic Engagement


Shelly Strauss
Clinical Coordinator
(610) 625-7731
The Sally, 210
strausss02@moravian.edu
Nursing


Nancy Strobel
Circulation/Public Service Library Asst
(610) 861-1545
Reeves Library, 203
strobeln@moravian.edu
Reeves Library


Kristina Sullivan
Director of Student Recruitment Operations
(610) 861-1326
Benigna Hall, 211
sullivank@moravian.edu
Graduate & Adult Enrollment


Ronald Szabo
Office Assistant
(610) 625-7866
Memorial Hall, 202
rszabo@moravian.edu
Seminary