Skip to main content
Moravian College

Faculty and Staff Directory: S

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Donald Sabo
610-625-7018
Title IX Investigator 
sabod@moravian.edu
Human Resources
Colonial Hall


Nicholas Sacco
Volunteer Asst Football Coach
saccon@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


Hope Sagnip
610-861-1679
Technical Services Assistant
sagniph@moravian.edu
Reeves Library
Reeves Library, 111


O. Carlysle Salter
610-625-7920
Professor
salterc@moravian.edu
Chemistry
Collier Hall of Science, 221


Lynnet Sanchez
610-861-1494
Visiting Instructor
sanchezl@moravian.edu
Modern Languages & Literatures
Comenius Hall, 4th Fl


Reinerris Sanchez
610-861-1660
Secretary
SanchezT@moravian.edu
Nursing
The Sally, 103


Lorain Sanderson
610-861-1421
Dispatcher PT
sandersonl@moravian.edu
Campus Police
119 W Greenwich St


Karina Santana
Custodian
santanak@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland St


Michelle Santiago
610-861-1522
Asst Professor of Clinical Counseling
santiagom@moravian.edu
Seminary
Bahnson Center, 106


Brian Santoleri
Asst Men's Lacrosse Coach PT
santolerib@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


Catherine Sass
Dispatcher FT
sassc@moravian.edu
Campus Police
119 W Greenwich St


Amy Saul
610-861-1508
Associate Dean of Career and Civic Engagement
saula@moravian.edu
Center for Career & Civic Engagement
HUB


Michelle Sayenga
610-625-7737
Instructor
sayengam@moravian.edu
Nursing
The Sally, 250


Abigail Schaffer
610-861-1613
Admissions Counselor
schaffera@moravian.edu
Admissions
Colonial Hall, 223


Kirsten Schall
610-625-7941
Asst coach -Women's Soccer
stkes15@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston hall, 112


Gregory Schaper
610-625-7786
Visiting Associate Professor
schaperg@moravian.edu
Math & Computer Science
The Sally, 205


Debra Schlosser
Asst Coach - Volleyball
schlosserd@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


Michelle Schmidt
610-861-1606
Professor
schmidtm@moravian.edu
Psychology
PPHAC, 230


Nathan Schmidt
Adjunct Faculty
schmidtn@moravian.edu
Comenius Center
Benigna Hall


Michael Schmittinger
610-861-1421
Police Sergeant
schmittingerm@moravian.edu
Campus Police
119 W Greenwich St


Susan Scholtz
610-625-7768
Associate Professor
scholtz@moravian.edu
Nursing
The Sally, 312


Martha Schrempel
610-861-1625
Artist Lecturer (Piano)
schrempel@moravian.edu
Music
Brethren's House, 117


Fred Schultheis
610-625-7887
Professor
schultheisf@moravian.edu
Math & Computer Science
The Sally, 342


William Schumm
Adjunct Faculty
schummw@moravian.edu
Economics & Business


Aaron Sciascia
sciasciaa@moravian.edu
Rehabilitation Sciences


James Scifers
610-625-7210
Chair of Rehabilitation Sciences
scifersj@moravian.edu
Rehabilitation Sciences
1441 Schoenersville Rd, 205


Robert Sclafani
Adjunct Faculty
sclafanir@moravian.edu
Economics & Business


Susan Sennetti
Custodian
sennettis@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland St


Michelle Shafer
610-861-1401
Management Asst
shaferm@moravian.edu
Academic & Accessibility Support Center
Monocacy Hall, 1st Fl


Robert Shaffer
Asst Track and Field Coach PT
shafferr@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


Kimberly Shank
610-625-7934
Sr Asst Director of Campus Events
shankk@moravian.edu
Admissions
Colonial Hall, 229


Nathan Shank
610-861-1373
Associate Professor
shankn@moravian.edu
Math & Computer Science
The Sally, 344


Gillian Sharkey
610-861-1507
Director of Civic Enagagement
sharkeyg@moravian.edu
Center for Career & Civic Engagement
HUB


Thomas Shiffert
Asst Men's Basketball Coach
shiffertt@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


Gail Shively
610-861-1344
Accounting Manager-Payroll & Tax Compliance
shivelyg@moravian.edu
Business Office
Colonial Hall, 306


Christopher Shorr
610-861-1489
Associate Professor of Theater Arts
shorrc@moravian.edu
English
HUB, Theater


Joseph Shosh
610-861-1482
Professor/M.Ed. Director
shoshj@moravian.edu
Education
PPHAC, 327


Julie Shoults
Adjunct Faculty
shoultsj@moravian.edu
Modern Languages & Literatures


Ryan Sickler
Volunteer Cross Country/ Track & Field Coach
sicklerr@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


Thomas Silfies
610-861-1550
peration Technician I-Mechanical
silfiest@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland St


Susan Sillivan
Adjunct Faculty - Summer Session
sillivan@moravian.edu
Graduate & Adult Education
Comenius Hall


Amy Silvoy
610-861-1525
Associate Director of Marketing
silvoya02@moravian.edu
Seminary
Lenox, 2nd floor


Naree Simmons
610-861-1330
Asst Director of Financial Aid Services
simmonsn@moravian.edu
Financial Aid
Colonial Hall, 119


Audrey Simons
610-861-1650
Artist Lecturer
simons@moravian.edu
Music
Brethren's House, 112


Christian Sinclair
610-625-7896
Director of International Studies
sinclairc@moravian.edu
International Studies
Hamilton, 203


Michael Singer
610-861-1510
Associate Chaplain
singerm@moravian.edu
Religious Life
1305 Main St


Dolly Singley
610-861-1401
Assistant Director
singleyd@moravian.edu
Academic & Accessibility Support Center
Monocacy Hall, 1st floor


Janet Sipple
Adjunct Faculty
sipplej@moravian.edu
Nursing
Hamilton, 240


Thomas Siteman
Police Officer
sitemant@moravian.edu
Campus Police
119 W Greenwich St


Bill Sliwa
Dean of Enrollment
sliwaw@moravian.edu
Admissions
Colonial Hall, 231


Lori Sliwa
610-861-1367
Transcript Evaluator
sliwal@moravian.edu
Registrar
Monocacy Hall, 3rd floor


Brian Smith
610-861-1550
General Services Tech II
smithb@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland St


Eric Smith
Adjunct Faculty
smithe@moravian.edu
Education
PPHAC


Lucas Smith
610-861-1337
Asst Director of Major Gifts
smithl3@moravian.edu
Institutional Advancement
Colonial Hall, 332


Randolph Smith
Adjunct Faculty
smithr@moravian.edu
Psychology
PPHAC


Shannon Smith
Asst Cheerleading Coach
smithsh@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


Nicholas Smull
610-625-7005
Associate Athletic Trainer
smulln@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall, Training Rm


Dawn Snook
610-861-1333
Director of Student Accounts
snookd@moravian.edu
Student Accounts
Colonial Hall, 106


Melissa Socci
Adjunct Faculty
soccim@moravian.edu
Music


Brenda Soloe
Adjunct Faculty
soloeb@moravian.edu
Nursing


Frances Sonne
Adjunct Faculty
fsonne@moravian.edu
Sociology
PPHAC


Daniel Spaide
Dispatcher
spaided@moravian.edu
Campus Police
119 W Greenwich St


Coleen Spease-Mikucki
Adjunct Faculty
spease-mikuckic@moravian.edu
Chemistry
Collier Hall of Science


Donald Spieth
Artist in Residence
dspieth@moravian.edu
Music
Foy Hall


Mary Beth Spirk
610-861-1424
AssociateProf,Associate Dir/Sr Women's Athlet
spirkm@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall, 160


Andrew Stahlhut
Adjunct Faculty
astahlhut@moravian.edu
Graduate & Adult Education
Benigna Hall


Richard Stahnke
610-861-1432
Visiting Professor
stahnker@moravian.edu
Economics & Business
Reeves Library, 311


Patricia Stank
610-861-1550
Bus Driver
stankp@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland St


Stephenie Stark
Adjunct Faculty
starks02@moravian.edu
Rehabilitation Sciences


Rachel Starmer
610-861-1464
Temporary Office Asst
starmerr@moravian.edu
Seminary
Lenox House, 3


Mandy Stauffer
Systems Engineer
staufferm@moravian.edu
Information Technology
120 W Greenwich St


Sara Steinman
610-861-1493
Director of Student Involvement
steinmans@moravian.edu
Center for Career & Civic Engagement
1301 Main St


Shelly Strauss
610-625-7731
Clinical Coordinator
strausss02@moravian.edu
Nursing
The Sally, 210


Nancy Strobel
610-861-1545
Circulation/Public Service Library Asst
strobeln@moravian.edu
Reeves Library
Reeves Library, 203


Rodney Strohl
610-861-1550
Operation Technician II-Mechanical
rmshvac@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland St


Richard Strubeck
Police Officer
strubeckr@moravian.edu
Campus Police
119 W Greenwich St


Emily Stull
Asst Field Hockey Coach
stulle@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


Kristina Sullivan
610-861-1326
Director of Student Recruitment Operations
sullivank@moravian.edu
Graduate & Adult Education
Benigna Hall, 211


Ronald Szabo
610-625-7986
Adjunct Faculty
rszabo@moravian.edu
Education
Memorial Hall, 202


Joseph Szmania
610-861-1591
Adjunct Faculty
jszmania@moravian.edu
Economics & Business
Comenius Hall


Ann Marie Szoke
Adjunct Faculty
szokea@moravian.edu
Nursing