Skip to main content
Moravian College

Faculty and Staff Directory: D

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Scott Dams
Dean of Graduate & Adult Enrollment
(610) 861-1601
Benigna Hall, 213
damss@moravian.edu
Graduate & Adult Enrollment


Oscar Dantas Lisboa Mota
Asst Professor of Computer Science
(610) 861-1403
The Sally, 206
motat@moravian.edu
Math & Computer Science


Jill Davis
Staff Asst
(610) 625-7909
Colonial Hall, 337
davisj@moravian.edu
Institutional Advancement


Larry Davis
Subcontractor
davisl@moravian.edu
Bookstore


Monique Davis
Institutional Registrar
(610) 861-1475
Monocacy Hall, 3rd Fl
davism06@moravian.edu
Registrar


Elaine Deitch
Exec. Assistant to the President and BOT
(610) 861-1364
Colonial Hall, 201
deitche@moravian.edu
President


Kim Demyan
Research Instruction Librarian/Coordinator
(610) 861-1579
Reeves Library, 224
demyank@moravian.edu
Reeves Library


Kelly Denton-Borhaug
Professor
(610) 625-7104
Comenius Hall, 109
denton-borhaugk@moravian.edu
Global Religions


David DeRemer
Dir of Enrollment/Dir of Supervised Ministry
(610) 861-1512
Bahnson Center, 22
deremerd@moravian.edu
Seminary


Katie Desiderio
Dept Chair/Associate Prof of Management
(610) 861-1376
Comenius Hall, 202
desideriok@moravian.edu
Economics & Business


Jean DesJardin
Associate Professor
(610) 861-1317
PPHAC, 326
desjardinj@moravian.edu
Education


Jeffrey Dickens
Electronic Resources Librarian
(610) 861-1547
Reeves Library, 119
dickensj@moravian.edu
Reeves Library


Stephanie Dillman
Nurse Coordinator
(610) 861-1566
250 W Laurel St
dillmans@moravian.edu
Health Center


Diane Dimitroff
Executive Director
(610) 625-7892
dimitroffd@lvaic.org
LVAIC


Roberta Dodson
Office Manager
(610) 861-1421
119 W Greenwich St
dodsonr@moravian.edu
Campus Police


Amber Donato
Assoc. Director of Planning/Project Managemen
(610) 625-7981
1415 Cortland St
donatoa@moravian.edu
FMP&C


Paulette Dorney
Asst Professor
(610) 625-7730
The Sally, 309
dorneyp@moravian.edu
Nursing


Theresa Dougal
Professor
(610) 861-1389
Zinzendorf Hall, 301
dougalt@moravian.edu
English


Joyce Dougherty
Professor of Practice
(610) 625-7119
PPHAC, 214
doughertyj@moravian.edu
Sociology & Anthropology


Sylvia Doyle
Director Corp & Donor Relations
(610) 861-1371
Colonial Hall, 332
doyles@moravian.edu
Institutional Advancement


Morgan Duggan
Assistant Director of Admissions
(610) 861-7115
Colonial Hall, 119
dugganm@moravian.edu
Admissions


Shari Dunham
Associate Professor
(610) 625-7105
Collier Hall of Science, 213
dunhams@moravian.edu
Chemistry


Stephen Dunham
Associate Professor
(610) 625-7103
Collier Hall of Science, 213
dunhams2@moravian.edu
Chemistry


Dana Dunn
Professor of Psychology and Director of Academic Assessment
(610) 861-1562
PPHAC, 231
dunnd@moravian.edu
Psychology


Erin Durkin
Health Professions Advisor
(610) 625-7209
The Sally, 226
durkine@moravian.edu
Provost