Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: D

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Randy D'Angelo
Dir. of Seminary Enrollment
(610) 861-1512
Bahnson Center 111
dangelor@moravian.edu
Seminary


Megan Dailey
Health Professions Advisor
(610) 625-7209
daileym@moravian.edu
Student Success


Scott Dams
Dean of Enrollment
(610) 861-1601
Benigna Hall 213
damss@moravian.edu
Graduate & Adult Enrollment


Larry Davis
Subcontractor
(610) 866-5481
davisl@moravian.edu
Book Shop


Monique Davis
Institutional Registrar
(610) 861-1475
Monocacy Hall 3rd Fl
davism06@moravian.edu
Registrar


Elaine Deitch
Chief of Staff
(610) 861-1364
Colonial Hall 201
deitche@moravian.edu
President


Kim Demyan
Research Instruction Librarian/Coordinator
(610) 861-1579
Reeves Library 224
demyank@moravian.edu
Reeves Library


Kelly Denton-Borhaug
Professor
(610) 625-7104
Comenius Hall 109
denton-borhaugk@moravian.edu
Global Religions


Lauren deQuintal
Manager of Budgets & Analytics
(610) 861-1368
Colonial Hall 216
dequintall@moravian.edu
Finance & Administration


Katie Desiderio
Executive Director of Graduate Business Programs
(610) 861-1376
Comenius Hall 202
desideriok@moravian.edu
Economics & Business


Jean DesJardin
Associate Professor
(610) 861-1317
PPHAC 326
desjardinj@moravian.edu
Education


Jeffrey Dickens
Electronic Resources Librarian
(610) 861-1547
Reeves Library 119
dickensj@moravian.edu
Reeves Library


Stephanie Dillman
Nurse Coordinator
(610) 861-1566
250 W Laurel St
dillmans@moravian.edu
Health Center


Diane Dimitroff
Executive Director
(610) 625-7892
1309 Main St
dimitroffd@lvaic.org
LVAIC


Roberta Dodson
Office Manager
(610) 861-1421
119 W Greenwich St
dodsonr@moravian.edu
Campus Police


Amber Donato
Assoc. Director of Planning/Project Managemen
(610) 625-7981
1415 Cortland St
donatoa@moravian.edu
FMP&C


Paulette Dorney
Asst Professor
(610) 625-7730
The Sally 309
dorneyp@moravian.edu
Nursing


Theresa Dougal
Professor
(610) 861-1389
Zinzendorf Hall 301
dougalt@moravian.edu
English


Joyce Dougherty
Professor of Practice
(610) 625-7119
PPHAC 214
doughertyj@moravian.edu
Sociology & Anthropology


Shari Dunham
Associate Professor
(610) 625-7105
Collier Hall of Science 213
dunhams@moravian.edu
Chemistry


Stephen Dunham
Associate Professor
(610) 625-7103
Collier Hall of Science 209
dunhams2@moravian.edu
Chemistry


Dana Dunn
Professor of Psychology and Director of Academic Assessment
(610) 861-1562
PPHAC 231
dunnd@moravian.edu
Psychology