Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: D

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Randy D'Angelo
Dir. of Seminary Enrollment
Seminary
(610) 861-1512
dangelor@moravian.edu
Bahnson Center Office 111


Chris D'Imperio
Manager for Support & Graduate Business Advising
dimperioc@moravian.edu


Jonathan D'Ottavio
AssistantTrack & Field/Cross Country
Athletics and Recreation
(610) 625-7826
dottavioj@moravian.edu
Breidegam Fieldhouse Office B


Megan Dailey
Health Professions Advisor
Student Success
(610) 625-7209
daileym@moravian.edu
Reeves Library 310


Sarah Dalrymple
Head Field Hockey Coach
Athletics
dalrymples@moravian.edu
Johnston Hall


Scott Dams
VP for Enrollment and Marketing
Admissions
(610) 861-1601
damss@moravian.edu
Benigna Hall 213


Monique Davis
Institutional Registrar
Registrar
(610) 861-1475
davism06@moravian.edu
Monocacy Hall 3rd Fl


Elaine Deitch
Chief of Staff
President
(610) 861-1364
deitche@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 201


Kim Demyan
Assistant Director of Reeves Library
Reeves Library
(610) 861-1579
demyank@moravian.edu
Reeves Library 224


Kelly Denton-Borhaug
Professor
Global Religions
(610) 625-7104
denton-borhaugk@moravian.edu
Comenius Hall 109


Lauren deQuintal
Manager of Budgets & Analytics
Finance & Administration
(610) 861-1368
dequintall@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 216


Justin DeRenzis
Asst. Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement
Development
derenzisj@moravian.edu
Alumni House


Katie Desiderio
Executive Director of Graduate Business Programs
Economics & Business
(610) 861-1376
desideriok@moravian.edu
Comenius Hall 202


Jean DesJardin
Associate Professor
Education
(610) 861-1317
desjardinj@moravian.edu
PPHAC 326


Jeffrey Dickens
Electronic Resources Librarian
Reeves Library
(610) 861-1547
dickensj@moravian.edu
Reeves Library 111 (Technical Services)


Cory Dieterly
College Archivist
Reeves Library
dieterlyc@moravian.edu
Reeves Library Lower Level, Room 119


Stephen DiFiore
PT Police Dispatcher
Campus Police
difiores@moravian.edu
118 W Greenwich St


Matthew Dill
PT Police Dispatcher
Campus Police


Roberta Dodson
Office Manager
Campus Police
(610) 861-1421
dodsonr@moravian.edu
119 W Greenwich St


Amber Donato
Assoc. Director of Planning/Project Managemen
FMP&C
(610) 625-7981
donatoa@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Paulette Dorney
Asst Professor
Nursing
(610) 625-7730
dorneyp@moravian.edu
The Sally 309


Theresa Dougal
Professor
English
(610) 861-1389
dougalt@moravian.edu
Zinzendorf Hall 301


Joyce Dougherty
Professor of Practice
Sociology & Anthropology
(610) 625-7119
doughertyj@moravian.edu
PPHAC 214


Michael Downey
Operations Tech II - Structural
FMP&C
(610) 462-9211
downeym@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Shari Dunham
Associate Professor
Chemistry
(610) 625-7105
dunhams@moravian.edu
Collier Hall of Science 213


Dana Dunn
Professor of Psychology and Director of Academic Assessment
Psychology
(610) 861-1562
dunnd@moravian.edu
PPHAC 231