Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: B

Walking

Faculty and Staff Directory: B

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Melvin Baber
Joint Seminary Field Experience Director
Seminary
baberm@moravian.edu


Roberta Bader
Custodian
FMP&C
(610) 861-1550
baderr@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Joshua Baltz
Head Softball Coach
Athletics and Recreation
baltzjo@moravian.edu


Danielle Barattini
Adjunct
barattinid@moravian.edu


Sandra Bardsley
Professor
History
(610) 861-1398
bardsleys@moravian.edu
Comenius Hall 303


Aubrey Baranowski 
Development Office Manager
Development
(610) 861-1336 
baranowskia@moravian.edu


Kathleen Barr
Director of Career Development
Center for Career & Civic Engagement
(610) 625-7510
barrk02@moravian.edu
HUB Main Floor


Ryan Bartel
Assistant Football Coach
Athletics
(610) 625-7955


William Bauman
Business Manager
Music
(610) 861-1662
baumanw@moravian.edu
Brethren's House 315


Jesse Baumann
Director of Track & Field/Cross Country
Athletics and Recreation
(610) 861-1578
baumannj@moravian.edu
Johnston Hall 146


Caroline Bechtel
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
Graduate & Adult Enrollment
(610) 625-7131
febboc@moravian.edu
Benigna Hall 211


Rebecca Becknal
Assistant Professor of SLP
Rehabilitation Sciences
(610) 625-7233


James Beers
Director of Information Security
Information Technology
(610) 861-1449
beersJ@moravian.edu
118 W Greenwich St 203


Brigidda Bell
Instructor of New Testament
Seminary
(610) 861-1456
bellb02@moravian.edu


Sara Benham
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
Rehabilitation Sciences
(610) 625-7207
benhams@moravian.edu
1441 Schoenersville Rd 264


Allison Berger
Joint Seminary Admissions Counselor
Seminary
(610) 861-1512
bergera02@moravian.edu


Jane Berger
Interim Dean of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion; Associate Professor of History
History
(610) 861-1402
bergerj@moravian.edu
Comenius Hall 308


Stacey Berger 
Transfer Credit & Articulation Specialist
Registrar
bergers02@moravian.edu


Nichloas Bergsma
Assistant Director, Student Engagement & Philanthropy
Development
bergsman@moravian.edu


Kristin Beutler
Circulation and Public Services Library Assistant
Reeves Library
(610) 861-1305
beutlerk@moravian.edu


MyKayla Biechy
Associate Director of Financial Aid Services
Financial Aid
 (610) 861-1329
biechym@moravian.edu


Hilde Binford
Associate Professor
Music
(610) 861-1691
binfordh@moravian.edu
Brethren's House 302


John Black
Professor
English
(610) 861-1390
blackj@moravian.edu
Zinzendorf Hall 306


Evelynne Blatt
Director of Undergraduate Admissions & Operations
Admissions
(610) 625-7934
blatte@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 222


Allison Blechschmidt
Director of the Counseling Center
Counseling Center
(610) 625-7912
blechschmidta@moravian.edu
1307 Main St


Marvel Blocker
Administrative Specialist
Rehabilitation Sciences
(610) 625-7230
blockerm@moravian.edu
1441 Schoenersville Rd 204


Laquita Blockson
Dean for the School of Business and Economics
Business & Economics
(610) 625-7403
blocksonl@moravian.edu


Allison Bloom
Assistant Professor 
Sociology & Anthropology
(610) 625-7729
blooma@moravian.edu
PPHAC 312


Nicholas Blue 
Assistant Director of Admissions
Admissions
(610) 625-7115
bluen@moravian.edu


Jennika Borger
Chaplain
Office of Spirituality and Inclusion
(610) 861-1583
borgerj@moravian.edu
1305 Main St


Andrea Bortz
Lecturer in Biological Sciences
Biological Sciences
(610) 861-1434
bortza@moravian.edu
PPHAC 219


Claire Boucher
Social & Digital Media Manager
Marketing & Communications
(610) 861-1332
boucherc@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 111


Stacy Boyer
Assistant Professor
Economics & Business
(610) 625-7836
boyers03@moravian.edu


Lori Boyle
Secretary
Sociology & Anthropology
(610) 861-1318
boylel@moravian.edu
PPHAC 313


Lisa Brand
Assistant VIce President of Operations
Development
(610) 861-1338
brandl@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 336


David Brandes
Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Information Technology
(610) 625-7753
brandesd@moravian.edu
120 W Greenwich St 2nd floor


Jenifer Branton-Desris
Assistant Professor of Practice
Modern Languages
(610) 861-1628


Robert Breckinridge
Assistant VIce President of Development
Development
(610) 861-1478
breckinridger@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 321


Natalie Breiner 
Campus Security Officer
Campus Police
breinern@moravian.edu


Robert Brill
Associate Professor, RISE Director
Psychology
(610) 861-1561
brillr@moravian.edu
PPHAC 225


Courtney Brown 
Instructor of Nursing
Nursing
(610) 625-7726
brownc07@moravian.edu


Yasmin Bugaighis
Director of FMP&C
FMP&C
(610) 861-1480
bugaighisy@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Christina Burnham
General Services Technician
FMPC
burnhamc@moravian.edu


Daniel Burke
General Services Technician I
FMP&C
burked02@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Jeffrey Bush
Assistant Professor
Math & Computer Science
(610) 625-7710
bushj@moravian.edu
The Sally 204


Alissa Butler 
Clinical Instructor of Nursing
(610) 625-7878
Nursing