Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: B

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Christine Bainbridge
Assistant Director/Marketing
(610) 625-7433
HUB
bainbridgec@moravian.edu
Sodexo


Joshua Baltz
Equipment Manager
(610) 861-1538
Johnston Hall Eq. Room
baltzjo@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation


Sandra Bardsley
Professor
(610) 861-1398
Comenius Hall 303
bardsleys@moravian.edu
History


Kathleen Barr
Assoc Dir Career Dev-Experiental Learning
(610) 625-7510
HUB Main Floor
barrk02@moravian.edu
Center for Career & Civic Engagement


William Bauman
Business Manager
(610) 861-1662
Brethren's House 315
baumanw@moravian.edu
Music


Jesse Baumann
Director of Track & Field/Cross Country
(610) 861-1578
Johnston Hall 146
baumannj@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation


Kristin Baxter
Associate Professor
(610) 861-1463
South Hall 2
baxterk@moravian.edu
Art


Caroline Bechtel
Student Experience Mentor - Nursing
(610) 625-7131
Benigna Hall
febboc@moravian.edu
Graduate & Adult Enrollment


James Beers
Director of Information Security
(610) 861-1449
118 W Greenwich St 203
beersJ@moravian.edu
Information Technology


Sara Benham
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
(610) 625-7207
1441 Schoenersville Rd 264
benhams@moravian.edu
Rehabilitation Sciences


Jane Berger
Associate Professor of History
(610) 861-1402
Comenius Hall 308
bergerj@moravian.edu
History


Charlene Bergstresser
LVAIC Program Director
(610) 625-7892
1309 Main St
bergstresserc@moravian.edu
LVAIC


Michael Bertucci
Asst Professor
(610) 861-1436
Collier Hall of Science 222
bertuccim@moravian.edu
Chemistry


Mykayla Biechy
Financial Aid Advisor
(610) 625-7749
Colonial Hall 122
biechym@moravian.edu
Financial Aid


Hilde Binford
Associate Professor
(610) 861-1691
Brethren's House 302
binfordh@moravian.edu
Music


John Black
Professor
(610) 861-1390
Zinzendorf Hall 306
blackj@moravian.edu
English


Richard Blake
Chief of Police
(610) 861-1409
118 W Greenwich St
blaker@moravian.edu
Campus Police


Evelynne Blatt
Associate Director of Enrollment Operations
blatte@moravian.edu


Allison Blechschmidt
Director of the Counseling Center
(610) 625-7912
1307 Main St
blechschmidta@moravian.edu
Counseling Center


Marvel Blocker
Administrative Specialist
(610) 625-7230
1441 Schoenersville Rd 204
blockerm@moravian.edu
Rehabilitation Sciences


Allison Bloom
Instructor of Sociology and Anthropology
(610) 625-7729
PPHAC 312
blooma@moravian.edu
Sociology & Anthropology


Jennika Borger
Chaplain
(610) 861-1583
1305 Main St
borgerj@moravian.edu
Religious and Spiritual Life


Claire Boucher
Social & Digital Media Manager
(610) 861-1332
Colonial Hall 111
boucherc@moravian.edu
Marketing & Communications


Lori Boyle
Secretary
(610) 861-1318
PPHAC 313
boylel@moravian.edu
Sociology & Anthropology


Lisa Brand
Executive Director of Advancement & Campaign Operations
(610) 861-1338
Colonial Hall 336
brandl@moravian.edu
Development


David Brandes
Chief Information Officer
(610) 625-7753
Colonial Hall
brandesd@moravian.edu
Information Technology


Robert Breckinridge
Executive Director of Development
(610) 861-1478
Colonial Hall 329
breckinridger@moravian.edu
Development


Jamie Breidinger
Administrative Specialist
(610) 861-1550
1415 Cortland St
breidingerj@moravian.edu
FMP&C


Marie Breisch
Associate Dir of Financial Operations
(610) 861-1549
Colonial Hall 307
breischm@moravian.edu
Business Office


Robert Brill
Associate Professor
(610) 861-1561
PPHAC 225
brillr@moravian.edu
Psychology


Marie Brown
Activities Coordinator
brownm06@moravian.edu
Education


Deborah Brownbridge
Office Coordinator
(610) 861-1496
HUB
brownbridged@moravian.edu
Sodexo


Yasmin Bugaighis
Director of FMP&C
(610) 861-1480
1415 Cortland St
bugaighisy@moravian.edu
FMP&C


Jeffrey Bush
Instructor
(610) 625-7710
The Sally 204
bushj@moravian.edu
Math & Computer Science


Erin Butler
Staff Assistant
(610) 861-1316
PPHAC
butlere@moravian.edu
Psychology


John Byrne
Associate Athlet Dir-Operations/Head Softball
(610) 861-1321
Johnston Hall 117
byrnej@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation