Skip to main content
Moravian College

Faculty and Staff Directory: B

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Roberta Bader
610-861-1550
Custodian
baderr@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland St


Sarah Baer
610-861-1650
Library Clerk
baers@moravian.edu
Music
Brethren's House, 223


Jonathon Baltz
610-625-7793
Baseball Intern
baltzt@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


Joshua Baltz
610-861-1538
Equipment Manager
baltzjo@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall, Eq. Room


Sandra Bardsley
610-861-1398
Professor
bardsleys@moravian.edu
History
Comenius Hall, 303


Scott Bartkus
Adjunct Faculty
bartkuss@moravian.edu
Economics & Business


Christopher Basile
610-861-1400
Adjunct Faculty
basile@moravian.edu
Economics & Business
Comenius Hall


Shelley Bauder
610-625-7849
NCAAChamps LifeSkillsAsstDir/Volleyball Coach
bauders@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall, 116


William Bauman
610-861-1662
Business Manager
baumanw@moravian.edu
Music
Brethren's House, 315


Jesse Baumann
610-861-1578
Director of Track & Field/Cross Country
baumannj@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall, 146


Kristin Baxter
610-861-1463
Associate Professor
baxterk@moravian.edu
Art
South Hall, 2


Gary Becker
Adjunct Faculty
garyabecker@moravian.edu
Physics & Earth Science
Collier Hall of Science


Abigail Bedoya
610-625-7006
Asst Athletic Trainer
bedoyaa@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall, Training Rm


James Beers
610-861-1449
Director of Information Security
beersJ@moravian.edu
Information Technology
118 W Greenwich St, 203


Gregory Behrend
Temporary Office Asst
stgmb04@moravian.edu
Seminary
Bahnson Center


Nancy Beitler
Adjunct Faculty
beitlern@moravian.edu
Music Education


Ebony Bell
Food Services - Catering Staff
belle02@moravian.edu
Sodexo
HUB


Jane Berger
610-861-1402
Asst Professor of History
bergerj@moravian.edu
History
Comenius Hall, 301


Charlene Bergstresser
LVAIC Program Director
bergstresserc@moravian.edu
LVAIC


Miles Berkow
Adjunct Faculty
berkowm@moravian.edu
Economics & Business


Andrea Berntsen
Accompanist College Choir
berntsena@moravian.edu
Music
Brethren's House


Michael Bertucci
610-861-1436
Asst Professor
bertuccim@moravian.edu
Chemistry
Collier Hall of Science, 222


Annette Best
610-861-1474
Catering Asst
besta@moravian.edu
Sodexo
HUB


Scott Best
Adjunct Faculty
sbest@moravian.edu
Graduate & Adult Education


John Bevington
610-861-1430
Professor
bevingtonj@moravian.edu
Biological Sciences
Collier Hall of Science, 306


Margaret Bilheimer
Adjunct Faculty
mib@moravian.edu
Education
PPHAC


Hilde Binford
610-861-1691
Associate Professor
binfordh@moravian.edu
Music
Brethren's House, 302


Mark Bisbing
Part-Time Football Coach
bisbingm@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston hall


John Black
610-861-1390
Associate Professor
blackj@moravian.edu
English
Zinzendorf Hall, 306


Justen Blackstone
Artist Lecturer
blackstonej@moravian.edu
Music


Angelique Blanar
610-625-7668
Graduate Ed Program
blanara@moravian.edu
Education
PPHAC, 337


Ashley Blanks
Women's Soccer Coach
blanksa@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


George Boksan
610-861-1421
Chief of Police
boksang@moravian.edu
Campus Police
119 W Greenwich St


Jennika Borger
610-861-1583
Chaplain
borgerj@moravian.edu
Religious LIfe
1305 Main St


Jason Borso
Sports Information Intern
borsoj@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall, 115


Lori Boyle
610-861-1318
Secretary
boylel@moravian.edu
Sociology & Anthropology
PPHAC, 313


Lisa Brand
610-861-1338
Director of Advancement Operations
brandl@moravian.edu
Institutional Advancement
Colonial Hall, 336


David Brandes
610-861-1441
Director of Systems Engineering
brandesd@moravian.edu
Information Technology
118 W Greenwich St


Jenifer Branton-Desris
Adjunct Faculty
branton-desrisj@moravian.edu
Modern Languages & Literatures


Robert Breckinridge
610-861-1478
Director of Foundation Relations
breckinridger@moravian.edu
Institutional Advancement
Colonial Hall, 329


Marie Breisch
610-861-1549
Associate Dir of Financial Operations
breischm@moravian.edu
Business Office
Colonial Hall, 307


Leah M. Naso Breisch
610-861-1529
Title IX Coordinator and Compliance Officer
breischl@moravian.edu
Human Resources
Colonial Hall, 210


William Brewer
610-861-1550
Delivery / Events Technician
brewerw@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland St


Joyce Brill
610-625-7720
Instructor
brillj@moravian.edu
Nursing
Hamilton Hall, 202


Robert Brill
610-861-1561
Associate Professor
brillr@moravian.edu
Psychology
PPHAC, 225


Thomas Brobst
610-861-1550
Building Services Technician
brobstt@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland St


Ralph Brodt
610-861-1650
Artist Lecturer
rbrodt@moravian.edu
Music
Brethren's House, 203


Danielle Brogan
610-625-7762
Women's Basketball Intern/Intramurals Dir
brogand@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


Janice Broniec
Adjunct Faculty
broniecj@moravian.edu
Nursing


Bonnie Brooks
Adjunct Faculty
brooksb@moravian.edu
Math & Computer Science


Donna Bryant Winston
Adjunct Faculty
winstond@moravian.edu
Nursing


Martina Buckley
Adjunct Faculty
tbuckley@moravian.edu
Modern Languages & Literatures
Comenius Hall


Graeme Burgan
Artist Lecturer
burgang@moravian.edu
Music
Brethren's House


Daniel Burke
General Services Technician I
burked02@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland St


Geza Burkit
Food Services - Catering Staff
burkitg@moravian.edu
Sodexo
HUB


KeriLyn Burrows
Adjunct Faculty
burrowsk@moravian.edu
Chemistry
Collier Hall of Science


Jeffrey Bush
Instructor
bushj@moravian.edu
Math & Computer Science
PPHAC


Alex Buzick
Adjunct Faculty
buzicka@moravian.edu
Modern Languages & Literatures


John Byrne
610-861-1321
Associate Athlet Dir-Operations/Head Softball
byrnej@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall, 117