Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: B

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Roberta Bader
Custodian
FMP&C
(610) 861-1550
baderr@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Joshua Baltz
Equipment Manager
Athletics and Recreation
(610) 861-1538
baltzjo@moravian.edu
Johnston Hall 140


Danielle Barattini
Adjunct
barattinid@moravian.edu


Sandra Bardsley
Professor
History
(610) 861-1398
bardsleys@moravian.edu
Comenius Hall 303


Kathleen Barr
Director of Career Development
Center for Career & Civic Engagement
(610) 625-7510
barrk02@moravian.edu
HUB Main Floor


William Bauman
Business Manager
Music
(610) 861-1662
baumanw@moravian.edu
Brethren's House 315


Jesse Baumann
Director of Track & Field/Cross Country
Athletics and Recreation
(610) 861-1578
baumannj@moravian.edu
Johnston Hall 146


Kristin Baxter
Associate Professor
Art
(610) 861-1463
baxterk@moravian.edu
South Hall 2


Caroline Bechtel
Student Experience Mentor - Nursing
Graduate & Adult Enrollment
(610) 625-7131
febboc@moravian.edu
Benigna Hall 211


Rebecca Becknal
Assistant Professor of SLP
Rehabilitation Sciences


James Beers
Director of Information Security
Information Technology
(610) 861-1449
beersJ@moravian.edu
118 W Greenwich St 203


Sara Benham
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
Rehabilitation Sciences
(610) 625-7207
benhams@moravian.edu
1441 Schoenersville Rd 264


Jane Berger
Interim Dean of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion; Associate Professor of History
History
(610) 861-1402
bergerj@moravian.edu
Comenius Hall 308


Michael Bertucci
Asst Professor
Chemistry
(610) 861-1436
bertuccim@moravian.edu
Collier Hall of Science 222


Mykayla Biechy
Financial Aid Advisor
Financial Aid
(610) 625-7749
biechym@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 122


Hilde Binford
Associate Professor
Music
(610) 861-1691
binfordh@moravian.edu
Brethren's House 302


John Black
Professor
English
(610) 861-1390
blackj@moravian.edu
Zinzendorf Hall 306


Richard Blake
Chief of Police
Campus Police
(610) 861-1409
blaker@moravian.edu
118 W Greenwich St


Evelynne Blatt
Associate Dir. of Enrollment Operations
Graduate & Adult Enrollment
(610) 625-7854
blatte@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 222


Allison Blechschmidt
Director of the Counseling Center
Counseling Center
(610) 625-7912
blechschmidta@moravian.edu
1307 Main St


Marvel Blocker
Administrative Specialist
Rehabilitation Sciences
(610) 625-7230
blockerm@moravian.edu
1441 Schoenersville Rd 204


Allison Bloom
Instructor of Sociology and Anthropology
Sociology & Anthropology
(610) 625-7729
blooma@moravian.edu
PPHAC 312


Jennika Borger
Chaplain
Religious and Spiritual Life
(610) 861-1583
borgerj@moravian.edu
1305 Main St


Andrea Bortz
Lecturer in Biological Sciences
Biological Sciences
(610) 861-1434
bortza@moravian.edu
PPHAC 219


Claire Boucher
Social & Digital Media Manager
Marketing & Communications
(610) 861-1332
boucherc@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 111


Lori Boyle
Secretary
Sociology & Anthropology
(610) 861-1318
boylel@moravian.edu
PPHAC 313


Lisa Brand
Executive Director of Advancement & Campaign Operations
Development
(610) 861-1338
brandl@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 336


David Brandes
Chief Information Officer
Information Technology
(610) 625-7753
brandesd@moravian.edu
120 W Greenwich St 2nd floor


Jenifer Branton-Desris
Assistant Professor of Practice
Modern Languages


Robert Breckinridge
Executive Director of Development
Development
(610) 861-1478
breckinridger@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 321


Jamie Breidinger
Office Manager
FMP&C
(610) 861-1550
breidingerj@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St First Floor - Main Desk


Marie Breisch
Associate Dir of Financial Operations
Business Office
(610) 861-1549
breischm@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 307


Robert Brill
Associate Professor
Psychology
(610) 861-1561
brillr@moravian.edu
PPHAC 225


Marie Brown
Activities Coordinator
Education
brownm06@moravian.edu


Yasmin Bugaighis
Director of FMP&C
FMP&C
(610) 861-1480
bugaighisy@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Daniel Burke
General Services Technician I
FMP&C
burked02@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Sonja Burmeister
Assistant Professor of OT
Rehabilitation Sciences


Jeffrey Bush
Instructor
Math & Computer Science
(610) 625-7710
bushj@moravian.edu
The Sally 204


Erin Butler
Staff Assistant
Psychology
(610) 861-1316
butlere@moravian.edu
PPHAC 228


John Byrne
Head Softball Coach
Athletics and Recreation
(610) 861-1321
byrnej@moravian.edu
Johnston Hall 117