Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: B

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Sarah Baer
Library Clerk
(610) 861-1650
Brethren's House, 223
baers@moravian.edu
Music


Christine Bainbridge
Assistant Director/Marketing
(610) 625-7433
HUB
bainbridgec@moravian.edu
Sodexo


Joshua Baltz
Equipment Manager
(610) 861-1538
Johnston Hall, Eq. Room
baltzjo@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation


Sandra Bardsley
Professor
(610) 861-1398
Comenius Hall, 303
bardsleys@moravian.edu
History


Kathleen Barr
Assoc Dir Career Dev-Experiental Learning
(610) 625-7510
HUB, Main Floor
barrk02@moravian.edu
Center for Career & Civic Engagement


William Bauman
Business Manager
(610) 861-1662
Brethren's House, 315
baumanw@moravian.edu
Music


Jesse Baumann
Director of Track & Field/Cross Country
(610) 861-1578
Johnston Hall, 146
baumannj@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation


Kristin Baxter
Associate Professor
(610) 861-1463
South Hall, 2
baxterk@moravian.edu
Art


Caroline Bechtel
Student Experience Mentor - Nursing
(610) 625-7131
Benigna Hall
febboc@moravian.edu
Graduate & Adult Enrollment


James Beers
Director of Information Security
(610) 861-1449
118 W Greenwich St, 203
beersJ@moravian.edu
Information Technology


Jane Berger
Assoc Professor of History
(610) 861-1402
Comenius Hall, 301
bergerj@moravian.edu
History


Charlene Bergstresser
LVAIC Program Director
bergstresserc@moravian.edu
LVAIC


Michael Bertucci
Asst Professor
(610) 861-1436
Collier Hall of Science, 222
bertuccim@moravian.edu
Chemistry


John Bevington
Professor
(610) 861-1430
Collier Hall of Science, 306
bevingtonj@moravian.edu
Biological Sciences


Mykayla Biechy
Financial Aid Advisor
(610) 861-7749
Colonial Hall, 122
biechym@moravian.edu
Financial Aid


Hilde Binford
Associate Professor
(610) 861-1691
Brethren's House, 302
binfordh@moravian.edu
Music


John Black
Professor
(610) 861-1390
Zinzendorf Hall, 306
blackj@moravian.edu
English


Richard Blake
Police Captain
(610) 861-1409
119 W Greenwich St
blaker@moravian.edu
Campus Police


Angelique Blanar
Marketing Coordinator
(610) 625-7668
Colonial Hall, 101
blanara@moravian.edu
Education


Allison Bloom
Instructor of Sociology and Anthropology
PPHAC
blooma@moravian.edu
Sociology & Anthropology


George Boksan
Chief of Police
(610) 861-1421
119 W Greenwich St
boksang@moravian.edu
Campus Police


Jennika Borger
Chaplain
(610) 861-1583
1305 Main St
borgerj@moravian.edu
Religious and Spiritual Life


Lori Boyle
Secretary
(610) 861-1318
PPHAC, 313
boylel@moravian.edu
Sociology & Anthropology


Lisa Brand
Director of Advancement Operations
(610) 861-1338
Colonial Hall, 336
brandl@moravian.edu
Institutional Advancement


David Brandes
Chief Information Officer
(610) 625-7753
brandesd@moravian.edu
Information Technology


Robert Breckinridge
Director of Foundation Relations
(610) 861-1478
Colonial Hall, 329
breckinridger@moravian.edu
Institutional Advancement


Leah Breisch
Title IX Coordinator & Compliance Officer
(610) 861-1529
Colonial Hall, 210
breischl@moravian.edu
Human Resources


Marie Breisch
Associate Dir of Financial Operations
(610) 861-1549
Colonial Hall, 307
breischm@moravian.edu
Business Office


Joyce Brill
Assistant Professor
(610) 625-7720
The Sally, 305
brillj@moravian.edu
Nursing


Robert Brill
Associate Professor
(610) 861-1561
PPHAC, 225
brillr@moravian.edu
Psychology


Deborah Brownbridge
Office Coordinator
HUB
brownbridged@moravian.edu
Sodexo


Donald Bucher
Acute Care NP/Asst Prof. of Nursing
The Sally
bucherd@moravian.edu
Nursing


Jeffrey Bush
Instructor
(610) 625-7710
The Sally, 204
bushj@moravian.edu
Math & Computer Science


Erin Butler
Staff Assistant
Psychology


John Byrne
Associate Athlet Dir-Operations/Head Softball
(610) 861-1321
Johnston Hall, 117
byrnej@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation