Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: P

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Jennifer Pagliaroli
Student Experience Mentor
(610) 625-7964
Benigna Hall, 210
pagliarolij@moravian.edu
Graduate & Adult Enrollment


Rose Panik
Secretary
(610) 861-1650
Brethren's House, 306
panikr@moravian.edu
Music


Barbara Parry
Administrative Asst
(610) 861-1366
Colonial Hall, 3rd Fl
parryb@moravian.edu
Institutional Advancement


James Paxton
Associate Professor
(610) 625-7897
Comenius Hall, 306
paxtonj@moravian.edu
History


Ellen Payne
Assistant Professor
(610) 861-7211
1441 Schoenersville Rd, 213
paynee@moravian.edu
Rehabilitation Sciences


Colleen Payton
Assistant Professor of Public Health
The Sally, 247
paytonc@moravian.edu
Nursing


Jill Peters
Missional Leadership Developer
(610) 861-1616
Lenox House, 5
petersj2@moravian.edu
Seminary


Belinda Peterson
Asst Professor
(610) 861-1642
Zinzendorf Hall, 303
waller-petersonb@moravian.edu
English


Kristine Petre
Information Literacy & Reference Librarian
(610) 625-7994
Reeves Library, 224
petrek@moravian.edu
Reeves Library


Douglas Plotts
Director of FMPC
(610) 861-1560
1415 Cortland St
plottsd@moravian.edu
FMP&C


Justin Potts
Head Men's Basketball Coach
(610) 861-1506
Johnston Hall, 108
pottsj@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation


Patricia Price
Director of Planned Giving
(610) 625-7915
Colonial Hall, 330
pricep@moravian.edu
Institutional Advancement


Daniel Proud
Visiting Assistant Professor
(610) 625-7114
Collier Hall of Science, 321
proudd@moravian.edu
Biological Sciences


Jeffrey Pukszyn
Head Football Coach
(610) 625-7956
Johnston Hall, 127
pukszynj@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation


Joanne Python
PT Regional Admissions Counselor
pythonj@moravian.edu
Admissions