Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: P

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Jennifer Pagliaroli
Lead Student Experience Mentor- Associate Dir of Marketing
(610) 625-7964
Benigna Hall 210
pagliarolij@moravian.edu
Graduate & Adult Enrollment


Rose Panik
MCMI Program Coordinator
(610) 861-1650
1301 Main St 306
panikr@moravian.edu
Music


James Paxton
Associate Professor
(610) 625-7897
Comenius Hall 306
paxtonj@moravian.edu
History


Ellen Payne
Assistant Professor
(610) 861-7211
1441 Schoenersville Rd 213
paynee@moravian.edu
Rehabilitation Sciences


Colleen Payton
Assistant Professor of Public Health
(610) 625-7745
The Sally 247
paytonc@moravian.edu
Nursing


Jill Peters
Missional Leadership Developer
(610) 861-1616
Lenox House 5
petersj2@moravian.edu
Seminary


Belinda Peterson
Asst Professor
(610) 861-1642
Zinzendorf Hall 303
waller-petersonb@moravian.edu
English


Kristine Petre
Information Literacy & Reference Librarian
(610) 625-7994
Reeves Library 224
petrek@moravian.edu
Reeves Library


Shawn Postiglione
Head Men's Basketball Coach
(610) 861-1506
Johnston Hall
postigliones@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation


Ann Marie Potter
Director of Occupational Therapy Program/Assistant Professor
(610) 625-7205
1441 Schoenersville Rd 278
pottera@moravian.edu
Rehabilitation Sciences


Kristen Powers
Head Field Hockey Coach
(610) 861-1404
Johnston Hall 113
powersk@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation


Patricia Price
Director of Planned Giving
(610) 625-7915
Colonial Hall 330
pricep@moravian.edu
Development


Daniel Proud
Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences
(610) 625-7114
Collier Hall of Science 323
proudd@moravian.edu
Biological Sciences


Jeffrey Pukszyn
Head Football Coach
(610) 625-7956
Johnston Hall 127
pukszynj@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation