Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: P

Walking

Faculty and Staff Directory: P

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Jennifer Pagliaroli
Associate Director of Corporate-Education Partnerships
Graduate
(610) 625-7964
pagliarolij@moravian.edu
Benigna Hall 210


Rose Panik
MCMI Program Coordinator
Music
(610) 861-1650
panikr@moravian.edu
Brethren's House 306


Caroline Pape
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
Athletics
(610) 625-7727
papec@moravian.edu


Taylor Patino
Career Development Strategist
CCCE
(610) 625-7852
patinot@moravian.edu


James Paxton
Associate Professor
History
(610) 625-7897
paxtonj@moravian.edu
Comenius Hall 306


Ellen Payne
Assistant Professor
Rehabilitation Sciences
(610) 625-7211
paynee@moravian.edu
1441 Schoenersville Rd 213


Colleen Payton
Assistant Professor of Public Health
Public Health
(610) 625-7745
paytonc@moravian.edu
Sally 247


Jill Peters
Missional Leadership Developer
Seminary
(610) 861-1616
petersj2@moravian.edu
Lenox House 5


Belinda Waller-Peterson
Associate Dean for Equity and Inclusion, Assistant Professor
English
(610) 861-1642
waller-petersonb@moravian.edu
Zinzendorf Hall 303


Kristine Petre
Information Literacy & Reference Librarian
Reeves Library
(610) 625-7994
petrek@moravian.edu
Reeves Library 224


Miriam Petresky
Police Dispatcher


Samantha Pope
Cashier/Accounts Specialist
Student Accounts
(610) 625-7960
popes@moravian.edu


Brooke Porcelli
Art Director
Marketing
porcellib@moravian.edu


Ann Marie Potter
Director of Occupational Therapy Program/Assistant Professor
Rehabilitation Sciences
(610) 625-7205
pottera@moravian.edu
1441 Schoenersville Rd 278


Daniel Proud
Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences
Biological Sciences
(610) 625-7114
proudd@moravian.edu
Collier Hall of Science 323


Lisa Prue
Custodian
FMP&C
(610) 861-1550
pruel@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Jeffrey Pukszyn
Head Football Coach
Athletics and Recreation
(610) 625-7956
pukszynj@moravian.edu
Johnston Hall 127


Janelle Pyar 
Assistant Director of Career Development
CCCE
(610) 625-7874
pyarj@moravian.edu