Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: P

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Jennifer Pagliaroli
Lead Student Experience Mentor- Associate Dir of Marketing
Graduate & Adult Enrollment
(610) 625-7964
pagliarolij@moravian.edu
Benigna Hall 210


Rose Panik
MCMI Program Coordinator
Music
(610) 861-1650
panikr@moravian.edu
Brethren's House 306


James Paxton
Associate Professor
History
(610) 625-7897
paxtonj@moravian.edu
Comenius Hall 306


Ellen Payne
Assistant Professor
Rehabilitation Sciences
(610) 625-7211
paynee@moravian.edu
1441 Schoenersville Rd 213


Colleen Payton
Assistant Professor of Public Health
Nursing
(610) 625-7745
paytonc@moravian.edu
The Sally 247


Joseph Perno
Police Officer
Campus Police
(610) 861-1421
pernoj@moravian.edu
119 W Greenwich St


Jill Peters
Missional Leadership Developer
Seminary
(610) 861-1616
petersj2@moravian.edu
Lenox House 5


Belinda Peterson
Asst Professor
English
(610) 861-1642
waller-petersonb@moravian.edu
Zinzendorf Hall 303


Kristine Petre
Information Literacy & Reference Librarian
Reeves Library
(610) 625-7994
petrek@moravian.edu
Reeves Library 224


Clifford Ponas
Police Officer
Campus Police
(610) 861-1421
ponasc@moravian.edu
119 W Greenwich St


Shawn Postiglione
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Athletics and Recreation
(610) 861-1506
postigliones@moravian.edu
Johnston Hall 108


Ann Marie Potter
Director of Occupational Therapy Program/Assistant Professor
Rehabilitation Sciences
(610) 625-7205
pottera@moravian.edu
1441 Schoenersville Rd 278


Patricia Price
Director of Planned Giving
Development
(610) 625-7915
pricep@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 330


Daniel Proud
Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences
Biological Sciences
(610) 625-7114
proudd@moravian.edu
Collier Hall of Science 323


Lisa Prue
Custodian
FMP&C
(610) 861-1550
pruel@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Jeffrey Pukszyn
Head Football Coach
Athletics and Recreation
(610) 625-7956
pukszynj@moravian.edu
Johnston Hall 127