Skip to main content
Moravian College

Faculty and Staff Directory: P

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Jennifer Pagliaroli
610-625-7964
Administrative Support Asst
pagliarolij@moravian.edu
Education
PPHAC, 337


Rose Panik
610-861-1650
Secretary
panikr@moravian.edu
Music
Brethren's House, 306


Carol Parker
Food Service Staff
stcnp06@moravian.edu
Sodexo
HUB


Barbara Parry
610-861-1366
Administrative Asst
parryb@moravian.edu
Institutional Advancement
Colonial Hall, 3rd Fl


James Paxton
610-625-7897
Associate Professor
paxtonj@moravian.edu
History
Comenius Hall, 306


Joseph Perno
610-861-1421
Police Officer
pernoj@moravian.edu
Campus Police
119 W Greenwich St


Jill Peters
610-861-1616
Missional Leadership Developer
petersj2@moravian.edu
Seminary
Lenox House, 5


Belinda Peterson
610-861-1642
Asst Professor
waller-petersonb@moravian.edu
English
Zinzendorf Hall, 303


Whitney Peterson
Dispatcher PT
petersonw@moravian.edu
Campus Police
119 W Greenwich St


Lynn Phillips
Adjunct Faculty
phillipsl@moravian.edu
Nursing


Kristin Piazza
610-861-1484
Food Service General Manager
piazzak@moravian.edu
Sodexo
HUB Lower Level


Douglas Plotts
610-861-1560
Director of FMPC
plottsd@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland St


Carol Pochron
Adjunct Faculty
pochronc@moravian.edu
Nursing


Clifford Ponas
610-861-1421
Police Officer
ponasc@moravian.edu
Campus Police
119 W Greenwich St


Ashley Pope
Asst Women's Lacrosse Coach PT
popea@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


Helen Post
Adjunct Faculty
posth@moravian.edu
Nursing


Justin Potts
610-861-1506
Head Men's Basketball Coach
pottsj@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall, 108


Patricia Price
610-625-7915
Director of Planned Giving
pricep@moravian.edu
Institutional Advancement
Colonial Hall, 330


Diane Prosper
Counseling Intern
prosperd@moravian.edu
Counseling Center
1307 Main St


Jeffrey Pukszyn
610-625-7956
Head Football Coach
pukszynj@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall, 127


Christina Pulley
610-861-1421
Dispatcher
pulleyc@moravian.edu
Campus Police
119 W Greenwich St