Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: W

Walking

Faculty and Staff Directory: W

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Kelly Waechter
Assistant Director
Counseling Center
(610) 861-1510
waechterk@moravian.edu
1307 Main St


Timothy Wait
Assistant Director of Admission
Admissions
(610) 625-7939
waitt@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 2nd floor


Romello Walters 
Marketing & Communications GA
Marketing & Communications
waltersr02@moravian.edu


Debra Ward
Lecturer
Math & Computer Science
(610) 625-7776
wardd@moravian.edu
The Sally 345


Kristin Warner 
Associate Director of Engagement & Philanthropy LTS
Development
warnerk@moravian.edu


Christopher Warning
Police Officer
Campus Police
warningc@moravian.edu
119 W Greenwich St


Maryfrances Watchous 
Adjunct to Clinical Instructor of Nursing
(610) 625-7736
Nursing


Allyson Waylen
Academic Advisor
Student Success
waylena@moravian.edu


Jessica Weaver
Family Philanthropy Officer
Development
(610) 625-7945
weaverj02@moravian.edu
610-625-7945
Colonial Hall 323


Charles Weber
Asst Professor of Pastoral Theology
Seminary
(610) 861-1524
weberr2@moravian.edu
Bahnson Center 110


Cathy Welsko
Support Leader I
Economics & Business
(610) 861-1591
welskoc@moravian.edu
Comenius Hall Suite 207


Huijing Wen
Assistant Professor
Education
(610) 625-7015
wenh@moravian.edu
PPHAC 322


Matthew Werkheiser
Director of Academic Support
Provost
(610) 625-7843
werkheiserm@moravian.edu
Reeves Library 309


James West
Professor
Economics & Business
(610) 861-1381
westj@moravian.edu
Comenius Hall 215


Debra Wetcher-Hendricks
Professor
Sociology & Anthropology
(610) 861-1415
wetcher-hendricksd@moravian.edu
PPHAC 314


Neil Wetzel
Professor
Music
(610) 861-1621
wetzeln@moravian.edu
Brethren's House 303


Bridgette Whitermore
Doctoral Graduate Teaching Assistant
(610) 625-7212
whitermoreb@moravian.edu


Aleena Wickham
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Psychology
haya02@moravian.edu
PPHAC 227


JoAnn Wieszczyk 
Assistant Professor of Practice
Music
(610) 861-1672
wieszczykj@moravian.edu


David Wilkenfeld
Assistant Professor & Program Director for the MSAT Program
Rehabilitation Sciences
(610) 625-7208
wilkenfeldd@moravian.edu
1441 Schoenersville Rd 236


Robert Wilkinson
Head Men's Soccer Coach
Athletics and Recreation
(610) 625-7656
wilkinsonr@moravian.edu
Johnston Hall 101


Rosemarie Williams
Associate Director of Counseling
Counseling Center
(610) 861-1495
williamsr2@moravian.edu
1307 Main St


Debra Williamson
Staff Accountant
Business Office
(610) 861-1356
williamsond@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 305


Bryn Wiragh
Program Coordinator
Center for Global Education
610-625-7904 
wiraghb@moravian.edu
1140 Main Street


Keith Wood 
Assistant Professor of Practice in Physics
Physics
(610) 861-1439
woodk@moravian.edu


Natasha Woods
Assistant Professor
Biological Sciences
(610) 625-7603
woodsn02@moravian.edu
Collier Hall of Science 318


Kimberly Wynarczuk
Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy
Rehabilitation Sciences
(610) 625-7217
wynarczukk@moravian.edu
1441 Schoenersville Rd 266