Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: W

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Kelly Waechter
Staff Counselor PT
Counseling Center
(610) 861-1510
waechterk@moravian.edu
1307 Main St


Timothy Wait
Assistant Director of Admission
Admissions
(610) 625-7939
waitt@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 2nd floor


Janet Wallace
Enrollment Operations Specialist
Admissions
(610) 861-1324
wallacej@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 221


Thomas Walsh
Title IX Investigator
Human Resources
walsht@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 2nd Floor


Debra Ward
Lecturer
Math & Computer Science
(610) 625-7776
wardd@moravian.edu
The Sally 345


Christopher Warning
Police Officer
Campus Police
warningc@moravian.edu
119 W Greenwich St


Charles Weber
Asst Professor of Pastoral Theology
Seminary
(610) 861-1524
weberr2@moravian.edu
Bahnson Center 110


Jane Weber
Director of Administration
Seminary
(610) 861-1634
weberj@moravian.edu
Bahnson Center 101


Cathy Welsko
Support Leader I
Economics & Business
(610) 861-1591
welskoc@moravian.edu
Comenius Hall Suite 207


Huijing Wen
Assistant Professor
Education
(610) 625-7015
wenh@moravian.edu
PPHAC 322


Matthew Werkheiser
Coord. Tutoring & Academic Support
Student Success
(610) 625-7843
werkheiserm@moravian.edu
Reeves Library 309


Audrey L West
Visiting Associate Professor
Seminary
(610) 861-1456
westa@moravian.edu
Bahnson Center 108


James West
Professor
Economics & Business
(610) 861-1381
westj@moravian.edu
Comenius Hall 215


Debra Wetcher-Hendricks
Professor
Sociology & Anthropology
(610) 861-1415
wetcher-hendricksd@moravian.edu
PPHAC 314


Neil Wetzel
Associate Professor
Music
(610) 861-1621
wetzeln@moravian.edu
Brethren's House 303


Aleena Wickham
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Psychology
haya02@moravian.edu
PPHAC 227


Aaron Wilf
Director of Tennis/Head Coach
Athletics and Recreation
(610) 625-7783
wilfa@moravian.edu
Johnston Hall 111


David Wilkenfeld
Asst Professor & Coord. of Clinical Education
Rehabilitation Sciences
(610) 625-7208
wilkenfeldd@moravian.edu
1441 Schoenersville Rd 236


Robert Wilkinson
Head Men's Soccer Coach
Athletics and Recreation
(610) 625-7656
wilkinsonr@moravian.edu
Johnston Hall 101


Rosemarie Williams
Assistant Director for the Counseling Center
Counseling Center
(610) 861-1495
williamsr2@moravian.edu
1307 Main St


Debra Williamson
Staff Accountant
Business Office
(610) 861-1356
williamsond@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 305


Natasha Woods
Assistant Professor
Biological Sciences
(610) 625-7603
woodsn02@moravian.edu
Collier Hall of Science 318


Kimberly Wynarczuk
Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy
Rehabilitation Sciences
(610) 625-7217
wynarczukk@moravian.edu
1441 Schoenersville Rd 266