Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: W

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Kelly Waechter
Staff Counselor PT
(610) 861-1510
1307 Main St
waechterk@moravian.edu
Counseling Center


Janet Wallace
Enrollment Operations Specialist
(610) 861-1324
Colonial Hall 221
wallacej@moravian.edu
Admissions


Charles Weber
Asst Professor of Pastoral Theology
(610) 861-1524
Bahnson Center 110
weberr2@moravian.edu
Seminary


Jane Weber
Director of Administration
(610) 861-1634
Bahnson Center 101
weberj@moravian.edu
Seminary


Jessica Weida
Subcontractor
weidaj@moravian.edu
Book Shop


Cathy Welsko
Support Leader I
(610) 861-1591
Comenius Hall 208
welskoc@moravian.edu
Economics & Business


Huijing Wen
Assistant Professor
(610) 625-7015
PPHAC 322
wenh@moravian.edu
Education


Matthew Werkheiser
Coordinator of Turoring and Academic Support
werkheiserm@moravian.edu


Audrey L West
Visiting Associate Professor
(610) 861-1456
Bahnson Center
westa@moravian.edu
Seminary


James West
Professor
(610) 861-1381
Comenius Hall 215
westj@moravian.edu
Economics & Business


Debra Wetcher-Hendricks
Professor
(610) 861-1415
PPHAC 314
wetcher-hendricksd@moravian.edu
Sociology & Anthropology


Neil Wetzel
Associate Professor
(610) 861-1621
Brethren's House 303
wetzeln@moravian.edu
Music


Aleena Wickham
Assistant Professor of Psychology
PPHAC
haya02@moravian.edu
Psychology


Aaron Wilf
Director of Tennis/Head Coach
(610) 625-7783
Johnston Hall 111
wilfa@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation


David Wilkenfeld
Asst Professor & Coord. of Clinical Education
(610) 625-7208
1441 Schoenersville Rd 236
wilkenfeldd@moravian.edu
Rehabilitation Sciences


Robert Wilkinson
Head Men's Soccer Coach
(610) 625-7656
Johnston Hall 101
wilkinsonr@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation


Rosemarie Williams
Assistant Director for the Counseling Center
(610) 861-1495
1307 Main St
williamsr2@moravian.edu
Counseling Center


Debra Williamson
Staff Accountant
(610) 861-1356
Colonial Hall 305
williamsond@moravian.edu
Business Office


Natasha Woods
Assistant Professor
(610) 625-7603
Collier Hall of Science 318
woodsn02@moravian.edu
Biological Sciences


Kimberly Wynarczuk
Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy
(610) 625-7217
1441 Schoenersville Rd
wynarczukk@moravian.edu
Rehabilitation Sciences