Skip to main content
Moravian College

Faculty and Staff Directory: W

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Kelly Waechter
Staff Counselor PT
(610) 861-1510
1307 Main St
waechterk@moravian.edu
Counseling Center


Janet Wallace
Office Asst
(610) 861-1324
Colonial Hall, 221
wallacej@moravian.edu
Admissions


Debra Ward
Visiting Instructor of Mathematics
(610) 625-7776
The Sally, 345
wardd@moravian.edu
Math & Computer Science


C Riddick Weber
Asst Professor of Pastoral Theology
(610) 861-1524
Bahnson Center, 110
weberr2@moravian.edu
Seminary


Jane Weber
Director of Administration
(610) 861-1634
Bahnson Center, 101
weberj@moravian.edu
Seminary


Jessica Weida
Subcontractor
weidaj@moravian.edu
Bookstore


Cathy Welsko
Secretary
(610) 861-1591
Comenius Hall, 208
welskoc@moravian.edu
Economics & Business


Huijing Wen
Education


Amanda Werner
Asst Director of Alumni Engagement
(610) 861-1342
Colonial Hall, 333
wernera@moravian.edu
Institutional Advancement


James West
Professor
(610) 861-1381
Comenius Hall, 215
westj@moravian.edu
Economics & Business


Debra Wetcher-Hendricks
Professor
(610) 861-1415
PPHAC, 314
wetcher-hendricksd@moravian.edu
Sociology & Anthropology


Neil Wetzel
Associate Professor
(610) 861-1621
Brethren's House, 303
wetzeln@moravian.edu
Music


Emily Whalen
Social and Digital Media Manager
(610) 861-1332
Colonial Hall, 111
whalene@moravian.edu
Marketing & Communications


Aaron Wilf
Director of Tennis/Head Coach
wilfa@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation


David Wilkenfeld
Instructor & Coord. of Clinical Education
(610) 625-7208
1441 Schoenersville Rd, 236
wilkenfeldd@moravian.edu
Rehabilitation Sciences


Robert Wilkinson
Head Men's Soccer Coach
(610) 625-7656
Johnston Hall, 101
wilkinsonr@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation


Rosemarie Williams
Staff Counselor FT
(610) 861-1495
1307 Main St
williamsr2@moravian.edu
Counseling Center


Debra Williamson
Staff Accountant
(610) 861-1356
Colonial Hall, 305
williamsond@moravian.edu
Business Office


Jennifer Wolfel
CRM Programmer/Administrator
(610) 625-7832
Colonial Hall, 229
wolfelj@moravian.edu
Information Technology