Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: W

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Kelly Waechter
610-861-1510
Staff Counselor PT
waechterk@moravian.edu
Counseling Center
1307 Main St


Roxanne Wagner
Adjunct Faculty
wagnerr@moravian.edu
Nursing


Walter Wagner
610-861-1516
Adjunct Faculty
wagnerw@moravian.edu
Seminary
Bahnson Center


Jeremy Walker
Volunteer Asst Men's Basketball Coach
stjrw02@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


Janet Wallace
610-861-1324
Office Asst
wallacej@moravian.edu
Admissions
Colonial Hall, 221


Christina Wallitsch
610-861-1316
Secretary
wallitschc@moravian.edu
Psychology
PPHAC, 228


Eileen Wan
Adjunct Faculty
wane@moravian.edu
Nursing


Grace Warburton
Women's Lacrosse Intern
warburtong@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall, 105


Debra Ward
610-625-7776
Visiting Instructor
wardd@moravian.edu
Math & Computer Science
PPHAC, 2nd Fl


Naimah Ward
Adjunct Faculty
wardn@moravian.edu
English


Robert Ward
610-861-1537
Asst Athletic Director/Head AthleticTrainer
wardr@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall, 129


Christoper Warning
Police Officer
warningc@moravian.edu
Campus Police
119 W Greenwich St


Thomas Wasser
Adjunct Faculty
wassert@moravian.edu
Nursing


C Riddick Weber
610-861-1524
Asst Professor of Pastoral Theology
weberr2@moravian.edu
Seminary
Bahnson Center, 110


Jane Weber
610-861-1634
Director of Administration
weberj@moravian.edu
Seminary
Bahnson Center, 101


Carla Weidner
Adjunct Faculty
weidnerc@moravian.edu
Nursing


Stephen Weiler
Asst. Men's Basketball Coach
weilers@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


Cathy Welsko
610-861-1591
Secretary
welskoc@moravian.edu
Economics & Business
Comenius Hall, 2rd Fl


Amanda Werner
610-861-1342
Asst Director of Alumni Engagement
wernera@moravian.edu
Institutional Advancement
Colonial Hall, 333


Barbara Wescoe
Adjunct Faculty
wescoeb@moravian.edu
Nursing


James Wesner
610-861-1516
Adjunct Faculty
wesnerj@moravian.edu
Seminary
Bahnson Center


Audrey L West
Adjunct Faculty
westa@moravian.edu
Seminary


James West
610-861-1381
Professor
westj@moravian.edu
Economics & Business
Comenius Hall, 215


Debra Wetcher-Hendricks
610-861-1415
Associate Professor
wetcher-hendricksd@moravian.edu
Sociology & Anthropology
PPHAC, 314


Neil Wetzel
610-861-1621
Associate Professor
wetzeln@moravian.edu
Music
Brethren's House, 303


Christine Wetzel-Ulrich
610-625-7774
Adjunct Faculty
cwetzel-ulrich@moravian.edu
Math & Computer Science
PPHAC


Emily Whalen
610-861-1332
Internet Marketing Associate
whalene@moravian.edu
Marketing & Communications
Colonial Hall, 111


Jessica Wieand
610-625-7914
Enrollment Operations Coordinator
wieandj@moravian.edu
Graduate & Adult Education
Benigna, First floor


Brittany Wilczewski
610-861-1447
Asst Director of Media Services
wilczewskib@moravian.edu
Information Technology
Memorial Hall, 101


David Wilkenfeld
610-625-7208
Instructor & Coord. of Clinical Education
wilkenfeldd@moravian.edu
Rehabilitation Sciences
1441 Schoenersville Rd


Walter Wilkins
610-861-1650
Artist Lecturer
swilkins@moravian.edu
Music
Brethren's House, 115


Dana Williams
Adjunct Faculty
williamsd05@moravian.edu
Nursing


Joseph Williams
610-861-1318
Adjunct Faculty
williamsje@moravian.edu
Sociology
PPHAC, 310


Kyle Williams
Adjunct Faculty
williamsk03@moravian.edu
Art
South Hall


R Jane Williams
610-861-1521
Chairperson of MACC/Asso. Prof. Clinical Coun
williamsrj@moravian.edu
Seminary
Bahnson Center, 105


Rosemarie Williams
610-861-1510
Staff Counselor FT
williamsr2@moravian.edu
Counseling Center
1307 Main St


Todd Williams
Artist Lecturer
twilliams@moravian.edu
Music
Brethren's House, 203


Debra Williamson
610-861-1356
Staff Accountant
williamsond@moravian.edu
Business Office
Colonial Hall, 305


Dana Wilson
610-625-7843
Tutor Coordinator
wilsond@moravian.edu
Academic & Disability Support
Monocacy Hall, 1st Fl


Jennifer Wolfel
610-625-7832
CRM Programmer/Administrator
wolfelj@moravian.edu
Information Technology
Colonial Hall, 229


Alexis Wright
Intern
wrighta@moravian.edu
Institutional Advancement
Colonial Hall, 3rd Fl


Drew Wright
Men's Lacrosse Intern
wrightd@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


Lawrence Wright
610-861-1695
Artist Lecturer
lwright@moravian.edu
Music
Brethren's House, 217


Robin Wright
Sodexo employee - Catering staff
wrigh@moravian.edu
Sodexo
HUB


Luke Wynne
Adjunct Faculty
wynnel@moravian.edu
Art