Skip to main content
Moravian College

Faculty and Staff Directory: G

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Casey Gadsby
610-861-1383
Graduate & Continuing Ed Registration Spec.
gadsbyc@moravian.edu
Registrar
Monocacy Hall, 3rd Fl


Anthony Gairo
610-861-1620
Artist Lecturer (Saxophone)
tonygairo@moravian.edu
Music
Brethren's House, 121-A


Naomi Gal
610-625-7010
Adjunct Faculty
ngal@moravian.edu
Graduate & Adult Education
Comenius Hall, 401


Anthony Gallagher
610-625-7018
Title IX Investigator
gallaghera@moravian.edu
Human Resources
Colonial Hall


Virginia Gangi
610-861-1550
Custodian
gangiv@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland St


Elizabeth Garcia
610-861-1528
Asst Director of HR / Benefits Manager
garciae@moravian.edu
Human Resources
Colonial Hall, 309


Laurence Garcin
garcinl@moravian.edu
Physics & Earth Science


Debra Gaspar
610-861-1305
Circulation/Public Services Library Asst
gaspard@moravian.edu
Reeves Library
Reeves Library, 203


Gary Gaugler
Adjunct Faculty
gauglerg@moravian.edu
Economics & Business


Richard Gaugler
Asst Baseball Coach
gauglerr@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


Alan Gaumer
610-861-1650
Artist Lecturer
jazztrumpet@moravian.edu
Music
Brethren's House, 217


Sara Gencarelli
Adjunct Faculty
gencarellis@moravian.edu
Nursing


Jeffrey Gerhart
Adjunct Faculty
gerhartj@moravian.edu
Graduate & Adult Education
Benigna Hall


Amy Gerney
610-625-7205
Program Director of Occupational Therapy
gerneya@moravian.edu
Rehabilitation Sciences
1441 Schoenersville Rd, 234


Maugarette Gerns
Adjunct Faculty
gernsm@moravian.edu
Seminary
Bahnson Center


Rehab Ghazal
610-625-7706
Coordinator of Global Inclusion
ghazalr@moravian.edu
Intercultural Advancement & Global Inclusion
1138 Main St, 2nd Fl


Alexandra Giacoletti
610-861-1339
Asst Director of Annual Giving
giacolettia@moravian.edu
Institutional Advancement
Colonial Hall, 326


Frank Giasullo
610-861-1650
Artist Lecturer
giasullof@moravian.edu
Music
Brethren's House, 119


Alison Gillespie
610-861-1650
Artist Lecturer
gillespiea@moravian.edu
Music
Brethren's House, 103


Kristen Gillis
610-861-1404
Head Field Hockey Coach
gillisk@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall 113


Emil Giordano
Adjunct Faculty
judgegiordano@moravian.edu
Sociology
PPHAC, Rm 311


David Girardi
610-861-1550
Operations Technician I - Structural
girardid@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland St


Tristan Gleason
610-861-1452
Asst Profesor
gleasont@moravian.edu
Education
PPHAC, 3rd Fl


Kaitlyn Globosits
610-861-1120
Campus Visit Coordinator
globositsk@moravian.edu
Admissions
Colonial Hall, 2nd Floor


Brian Gloyeske
Adjunct Faculty
gloyeskeb@moravian.edu
Nursing
Collier Hall of Science


Galen Godbey
610-625-7867
Visiting Associate Professor
godbeyg@moravian.edu
Economics & Business
Comenius Hall, 205


Jill Gold
Asst Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
goldj@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


Ann Goldberg
610-625-7845
Adjunct Faculty
agoldberg@moravian.edu
Education
PPHAC


Arianna Goldina-Loumbrozo
610-861-1650
Artist Lecturer
agoldina@moravian.edu
Music
Brethren's House, 117


Sarah Goletz
610-861-1417
Administrative Support Asst-CCS
goletzs@moravian.edu
College Central Services
Comenius Hall, 2nd Floor


Abel Gonzalez
Adjunct Faculty
gonzaleza03@moravian.edu
Nursing


Angel Gonzalez
610-861-1550
Special Services Technician
gonzalezan@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland St


Aurora Gonzalez
610-861-1550
Custodian
gonzaleza2@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland St


Ramona Gonzalez
Custodian
gonzalezr@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland St


Dawn Goodolf
610-625-7764
Asst Prof/Adult BSN Programs Director
goodolfd@moravian.edu
Nursing
The Sally, 244


Beth Gotwals
610-861-1590
Asst Professor
gotwalsb@moravian.edu
Nursing
The Sally, 306


Sean Gough
Artist lecturer
goughs@moravian.edu
Music


Regina Gower
610-861-1560
Administrative Services Manager
gowerr@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland St


Emily Graber
610-625-7904
Staff Assistant
grabere@moravian.edu
Academic Programs
Hamilton, 201


Carrie Gradin
610-625-7942
Asst Director of Major Gifts
gradinc@moravian.edu
Institutional Advancement
Colonial Hall, 323


Robert Gratz
610-861-1584
Director of Alumni Engagement
gratzr@moravian.edu
Institutional Advancement
Colonial Hall, 323


Kathleen Gray
610-625-7736
Asst Prof & Dir-Nurse Practitioner Programs
grayk@moravian.edu
Nursing
The Sally, 243


Myron Gray
Adjunct Faculty
graym02@moravian.edu
Music


Catherine Gregory
Adjunct Faculty
gregoryc@moravian.edu
Music


Catherine Griffin
Adjunct Faculty
griffinc@moravian.edu
Nursing


Bryon Grigsby
610-861-1364
President
grigsbyb@moravian.edu
President
Colonial Hall, 2nd Fl


Karen Groller
610-625-7767
Asst Professor
grollerk@moravian.edu
Nursing
The Sally, 308


Richard Grove
610-625-7016
PDE Admin Cert Officer; Adjunct Faculty
rgrove@moravian.edu
Education
PPHAC, 317


Melissa Grube
Adjunct Faculty
grubem@moravian.edu
Nursing


Taylor Grube
610-625-7505
Instructor
grubet@moravian.edu
Nursing
The Sally, 249


Shirley Guider
Adjunct Faculty - Clinical Supv
guiders@moravian.edu
Nursing


Leena Guptha
Adjunct Faculty - Nursing
gupthal@moravian.edu
Graduate & Adult Education


Gloria Guth
610-861-1360
Exec Admin Asst – VP Finance & Administration
guthg@moravian.edu
Finance & Administration
Colonial Hall, 204


Arturo Gyles
Football Intern
gylesa@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall