Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: G

Walking

Faculty and Staff Directory: G

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Margaret Gabel
Staff Assistant - MTS
Seminary
(610) 861-1516
gabelm@moravian.edu


Casey Gadsby
Assistant Director of Student Accounts
Student Accounts
(610) 861-1588
gadsbyc@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 1st Floor/ Room 104


Kelly Gallagher
Career Development Strategist
CCCE
gallagherk02@moravian.edu


Jacqueline Gannon 
Clinical Instructor of Nursing
Nursing
(610) 625-7766
gannonj@moravian.edu


Zachary Garner
Audiovisual Specialist
IT
(610) 861-1454
garnerz@moravian.edu


Freda Ginsberg
Dean for the School of Behavioral & Community Health
Behavioral & Community Health
ginsbergf@moravian.edu


David Girardi
Operations Technician I - Structural
FMP&C
(610) 861-1550
girardid@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Tristan Gleason
Asst Professor
Education
(610) 861-1452
gleasont@moravian.edu
PPHAC 3rd Fl


Angel Gonzalez
Per Diem Special Services Technician
FMP&C
(610) 861-1550
gonzalezan@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Aurora Gonzalez
Custodian
FMP&C
(610) 861-1550
gonzaleza2@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Juan Gonzalez
Building Services Technician
FMP&C
gonzalezj05@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Wilson Gonzalez
Director of Finance
Finance & Administration
(610) 861-1554
gonzalezw02@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 212


Dawn Goodolf
Associate Dean of the Helen Breidegam School of Nursing and Public Health
Nursing
(610) 625-7764
goodolfd@moravian.edu
The Sally 245


Dawn Goodolf
Chairperson of Nursing and Public Health/ Assoc Prof
Nursing
(610) 625-7764
goodolfd@moravian.edu
The Sally 244


Beth Gotwals
Adjunct
Nursing
(610) 861-1590
gotwalsb@moravian.edu
The Sally 306


Regina Gower
Administrative Services Manager
FMP&C
(610) 861-1560
gowerr@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Shannon Graham
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Math & Computer Science
(610) 861-1573
talbotts@moravian.edu
The Sally 340


Elizabeth Gray
Visiting Assistant Professor of English
English
(610) 861-1392
graye@moravian.edu


Kathleen Gray
Adjunct
Nursing
(610) 625-7736
grayk@moravian.edu
The Sally 243


Pamela Greer
Joint Seminary Admissions Counselor
Admissions


Bryon Grigsby
President
President
(610) 861-1364
grigsbyb@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 2nd Fl


Karen Groller
Asst Professor
Nursing
(610) 625-7767
grollerk@moravian.edu
The Sally 308


Taylor Grube
Assistant Professor, Director of RN to BSN Program
Nursing
(610) 625-7505
grubet@moravian.edu
The Sally 249


Shirley Guider 
Assistant Clinical Professor
Nursing
(610) 861-1412