Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: T

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Nicole Tabor
Assistant Dean of Academic Initiatives and Associate Professor
(610) 625-7842
Zinzendorf Hall 302
taborn@moravian.edu
English


Sabrina Terrizzi
Associate Professor of Economics
(610) 625-7937
Comenius Hall 212
terrizzis@moravian.edu
Economics & Business


James Teufel
Asst Professor & Program Dir of Public Health
(610) 625-7807
The Sally 246
teufelj@moravian.edu
Nursing


Anastasiya Thevenin
Assistant Professor
(610) 861-1607
Collier Hall of Science 316
thevenina@moravian.edu
Biological Sciences


Katy Thomas
Strategic Partnership Director
(610) 625-7892
1309 Main St
thomask02@moravian.edu
LVAIC


LaKeisha Thorpe
Asst Dean - Graduate and Continuing Studies
(610) 625-7716
Benigna Hall 212
thorpel@moravian.edu
Provost


Mary Toler
Associate Professor of Clinical Counseling
(610) 861-1521
Bahnson Center
tolerm@moravian.edu
Seminary


Joshua Tonkay
Asst to the Dir of Enroll & Support Staff
(610) 861-1516
Bahnson Center 100
tonkayj@moravian.edu
Seminary


Carol Traupman-Carr
Vice Provost
(610) 861-1347
Monocacy Hall 205
traupman-carrc@moravian.edu
Provost