Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: T

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Nicole Tabor
610-625-7842
Associate Professor
taborn@moravian.edu
English
Zinzendorf Hall, 302


Eileen Taff
Adjunct Faculty
taffe@moravian.edu
Nursing


Shannon Talbott Graham
610-861-1573
Asst Professor
talbotts@moravian.edu
Math & Computer Science
PPHAC, 217


David Taschler
Adjunct Faculty
taschlerd@moravian.edu
Graduate & Adult Education


Nancy Terlaak Poot
610-861-1689
Artist Lecturer
nterlaakpoot@moravian.edu
Music
Brethren's House, 322


Sabrina Terrizzi
610-625-7937
Asst Professor of Economics
terrizzis@moravian.edu
Economics & Business
Comenius Hall, 2nd Fl


James Teufel
610-625-7807
Asst Professor & Program Dir of Public Health
teufelj@moravian.edu
Nursing
Hamilton Hall, 203


Anastasiya Thevenin
610-861-1607
Visiting Asst Professor
thevenina@moravian.edu
Biological Sciences
Collier Hall of Science, 314


Barbara Thompson
610-861-1624
Artist Lecturer
btthompson@moravian.edu
Music
Brethren's House, 113


LaKeisha Thorpe
610-625-7716
Asst Dean
thorpel@moravian.edu
Provost
Benigna Hall, 212


Lori Toedter
610-861-1565
Professor
toedterl@moravian.edu
Psychology
PPHAC, 227


Stephen Tomaszewski
Asst. Baseball Coach
tomaszewskis@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


Debra Torok
610-861-1650
Artist Lecturer
dtorok@moravian.edu
Music
Brethren's House, 119


Carol Traupman-Carr
610-861-1348
Associate Provost
traupman-carrc@moravian.edu
Provost
Monocacy Hall, 205


Nicole Troxell

troxelln@moravian.edu
Sodexo
HUB


Dale Tshudy
General Services Tech 1
tshudyd@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland St