Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: T

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Nicole Tabor
Assistant Dean of Academic Initiatives and Associate Professor
English
(610) 625-7842
taborn@moravian.edu
Zinzendorf Hall 302


Elizabeth Tate
Instructional Technologist
Information Technology
(610) 861-1633
tatee@moravian.edu
120 W Greenwich St


Sabrina Terrizzi
Associate Professor of Economics
Economics & Business
(610) 625-7937
terrizzis@moravian.edu
Comenius Hall 212


James Teufel
Associate Professor
Nursing
(610) 625-7807
teufelj@moravian.edu
The Sally 246


Anastasiya Thevenin
Assistant Professor
Biological Sciences
(610) 861-1607
thevenina@moravian.edu
Collier Hall of Science 316


Mary Toler
Associate Professor of Clinical Counseling
Seminary
(610) 861-1521
tolerm@moravian.edu
Bahnson Center 105


Colin Tomes
Visiting Assistant Professor of Health Sciences
tomesc@moravian.edu


Joshua Tonkay
Asst to the Dir of Enroll & Support Staff
Seminary
(610) 861-1516
tonkayj@moravian.edu
Bahnson Center 100


Susan Touchinsky
Adjunct
touchinskys@moravian.edu


Christine Trauger
Part time Police Officer
Campus Police
traugerc@moravian.edu
119 W Greenwich St


Carol Traupman-Carr
Vice Provost
Provost
(610) 861-1347
traupman-carrc@moravian.edu
Monocacy Hall 205


Dale Tshudy
General Services Tech 1
FMP&C
tshudyd@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St