Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: R

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Jason Radine
610-861-1314
Associate Professor
radinej@moravian.edu
Religion
Comenius Hall, 108A


Diane Radycki
610-861-1627
Associate Prof; Dir of Payne Gallery
radyckid@moravian.edu
Art
South Hall, 317


Stephen Rahn
Asst Coach - Track & Field
rahns@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


Joseph Ramos
610-861-1550
Operation Technician I-Mechanical
ramosj@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland St


Vince Ramunni
610-861-1318
Adjunct Faculty
ramunniv@moravian.edu
Sociology
PPHAC, 311


Amy Raso
610-861-1550
Custodian
rasoa@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland St


James Ravelle
610-861-1378
Professor
ravellej@moravian.edu
Economics & Business
Comenius Hall, 211


Linda Ravelle
610-861-1453
Associate Professor
ravellel@moravian.edu
Economics & Business
Comenius Hall, 217


DeAnna Rayam
Asst. Women's Basketball Coach
rayamd@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


Mark Reed
610-861-1360
VP for  Finance & Administration, CFO
reedm@moravian.edu
Finance & Administration
Colonial Hall, 205


Carole Reese
610-861-1555
VP for Planning & Research
reesec@moravian.edu
Institutional Research
Colonial Hall, 208


Anne Reid
610-861-1353
Executive Director of Treasury Management
reida@moravian.edu
Finance & Administration
Colonial Hall, 203


James Reid
Adjunct Faculty
reidj@moravian.edu
Nursing


Martha Reid
610-861-1642
Professor
reidm@moravian.edu
English Department
Rm 306


Wanda Reitz
Adjunct Faculty
reitzw@moravian.edu
Nursing


Alyson Remsing
610-861-1328
Senior Asst Director
remsinga@moravian.edu
Admissions
Colonial Hall, 228


Sarah Rentz
610-861-1451
Instructional Designer
rentzs@moravian.edu
Information Technology
120 W Greenwich St, 201


John Reynolds
610-861-1408
Professor
reynoldsj@moravian.edu
Political Science
Comenius Hall, 113


Keith Riegel
610-861-1550
Campus Mail Service Delivery Clerk
riegelk@moravian.edu
Mail Services
HUB, Lower Level


Kelly Rindock
Asst Women's Basketball Coach
rindockk@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


Gary Rissmiller
610-861-1650
Artist Lecturer
garyriss@moravian.edu
Music
Foy Hall, 114


Alex Rivera
610-625-7741
Assistant Director of Intercultural Advancement
riveraa03@moravian.edu
Intercultural Advancement & Global Inclusion
1138 Main St.


Nelson Rivera
610-625-7868
Associate Professor
riveran02@moravian.edu
Seminary
Bahnson Center


Franca Roibal Fernandez
Visiting Instructor of Spanish
roibalfernandezf@moravian.edu
Modern Languages & Literatures
Comenius Hall


Dawn Rodriguez
610-861-1651
Academic Secretary
rodriguezd03@moravian.edu
Music
Brethren's House, 307


Diane Rodriguez
610-861-1550
Custodian
rodriguezd@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland St


Edward Roeder
610-861-1439
Associate Professor
roedere@moravian.edu
Physics & Earth Science
Collier Hall of Science, 111


Lisa Rogalewicz
Adjunct Faculty
rogalewiczl@moravian.edu
Graduate & Adult Education


Amy Rogers
Asst Softball Coach
rogersa@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


Alexander Rolon
Adjunct Faculty
rolona@moravian.edu
Math & Computer Science
PPHAC


Cynthia Rommens
610-625-7204
Secretary
rommensc@moravian.edu
Rehabilitation Sciences
1441 Schoenersville Rd, 204


Hassan Rone
610-625-7921
Environmental Health & Safety Officer
roneh@moravian.edu
Provost
Collier Hall of Science, 124


Kelly Rosario
Adjunct Faculty
rosariok@moravian.edu
Education


Joel Nathan Rosen
610-625-7814
Associate Professor
rosenj@moravian.edu
Sociology & Anthropology
Benigna 215


Carla Ross
610-861-1333
Asst to the Bursar
rossc@moravian.edu
Student Accounts
Colonial Hall, 108


John Rossi
610-861-1380
Associate Professor
rossij@moravian.edu
Economics & Business
Comenius Hall, 208


Paul Rostock
610-861-1650
Artist Lecturer
rostock@moravian.edu
Music
Brethren's House, 103


Amy Roth
Adjunct Faculty
rotha@moravian.edu
Nursing


David Roth
610-861-1650
Artist Lecturer
droth@moravian.edu
Music
Brethren's House, 104


Katicia Rothrock
610-861-1334
Cashier
rothrockk@moravian.edu
Student Accounts
Colonial Hall, 1st Fl


Megan Rotondo
Adjunct Faculty
rotondom@moravian.edu
Art


Melissa Rowbottom
Artistic Director of Dance
rowbottomm@moravian.edu
Music
Brethren's House


June Rowe
610-861-1550
Custodian
rowej@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland St


Chad Royer
610-625-7982
Asst Director of Plant Operations
royerc@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland St


Barbara Ryan Hausman
610-861-1401
Director of Academic & Disability Support    
ryanhausmanb@moravian.edu
Academic & Disability Support
Monocacy Hall, 104