Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: R

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Jason Radine
Associate Professor
(610) 861-1314
Comenius Hall 108A
radinej@moravian.edu
Global Religions


James Ravelle
Professor
(610) 861-1378
Comenius Hall 217
ravellej@moravian.edu
Economics & Business


Linda Ravelle
Associate Professor
(610) 861-1453
Comenius Hall 205B
ravellel@moravian.edu
Economics & Business


Mark Reed
VP for Finance & Administration, CFO
(610) 861-1360
Colonial Hall 205
reedm@moravian.edu
Finance & Administration


Carole Reese
VP Planning & Research
(610) 861-1555
Colonial Hall 208
reesec@moravian.edu
Institutional Research


Alyson Remsing
Director of Undergraduate Recruitment
(610) 861-1328
Colonial Hall 228
remsinga@moravian.edu
Admissions


Sarah Rentz
Instructional Designer
(610) 861-1451
Brethren's House
rentzs@moravian.edu
Graduate & Adult Enrollment


John Reynolds
Professor
(610) 861-1408
Comenius Hall 113
reynoldsj@moravian.edu
Political Science


Mary Riopel
Program Director and Associate Professor of Physical Therapy Program
(610) 861-7213
1441 Schoenersville Rd 267
riopelm@moravian.edu
Rehabilitation Sciences


Nelson Rivera-Garcia
Associate Professor
(610) 625-7868
Bahnson Center 104
riveran02@moravian.edu
Seminary


James Roche IV
Athletic Trainer
Athletics and Recreation


Dawn Rodriguez
Academic Secretary
(610) 861-1651
Brethren's House 307
rodriguezd03@moravian.edu
Music


Edward Roeder
Associate Professor
(610) 861-1439
Collier Hall of Science 111
roedere@moravian.edu
Physics & Earth Science


Franca Roibal Fernandez
Visiting Assistant Professor of Spanish
Comenius Hall 410
roibalfernandezf@moravian.edu
Modern Languages & Literatures


Alison Roll
Director of Clinical Education and Assistant Professor of PT
(610) 625-7234
1441 Schoenersville Rd
rolla@moravian.edu
Rehabilitation Sciences


Cynthia Rommens
Administrative Specialist
(610) 625-7204
1441 Schoenersville Rd 204
rommensc@moravian.edu
Rehabilitation Sciences


Krista Rompolski Taney
Associate Professor
(610) 625-7232
1441 Schoenersville Rd
rompolski-taneyk@moravian.edu
Rehabilitation Sciences


Hassan Rone
Environmental Health & Safety Officer
(610) 625-7921
Hamilton Hall 203
roneh@moravian.edu
Provost


Joel Nathan Rosen
Assoc Prof/ Program Dir. Comm&Media Studies
(610) 625-7814
Hamilton Hall 101
rosenj@moravian.edu
Sociology & Anthropology


Katicia Rothrock
Accounts Specialist - Cashier
(610) 861-1334
Colonial Hall 108
rothrockk@moravian.edu
Student Accounts


Chad Royer
Assoc. Director of Plant Operations
(610) 625-7982
1415 Cortland St
royerc@moravian.edu
FMP&C


Robert Rush
Manager
(610) 866-5481
NULL
rushr@moravian.edu
Book Shop