Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: R

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Jason Radine
Associate Professor
(610) 861-1314
Comenius Hall, 108A
radinej@moravian.edu
Global Religions


Diane Radycki
Professor; Dir of Payne Gallery
(610) 861-1627
South Hall, 3
radyckid@moravian.edu
Art


Laura Rapp
Admissions Advisor
(610) 861-1322
Colonial Hall, 224
rappl@moravian.edu
Admissions


James Ravelle
Professor
(610) 861-1378
Comenius Hall, 211
ravellej@moravian.edu
Economics & Business


Linda Ravelle
Associate Professor
(610) 861-1453
Comenius Hall, 217
ravellel@moravian.edu
Economics & Business


Mark Reed
VP for Finance & Administration, CFO
(610) 861-1360
Colonial Hall, 205
reedm@moravian.edu
Finance & Administration


Carole Reese
VP for Planning & Research
(610) 861-1555
Colonial Hall, 208
reesec@moravian.edu
Institutional Research


Anne Reid
Associate Vice President for Finance
(610) 861-1353
Colonial Hall, 203
reida@moravian.edu
Finance & Administration


Alyson Remsing
Director of Recruitment
(484) 894-3387
Colonial Hall, 228
remsinga@moravian.edu
Admissions


Sarah Rentz
Instructional Designer
(610) 861-1451
120 W Greenwich St, 201
rentzs@moravian.edu
Information Technology


John Reynolds
Professor
(610) 861-1408
Comenius Hall, 113
reynoldsj@moravian.edu
Political Science


Keith Riegel
Campus Mail Service Delivery Clerk
(610) 861-1631
HUB, Lower Level
riegelk@moravian.edu
Mail Services


Mary Riopel
Program Director and Associate Professor of Physical Therapy Program
(610) 861-7213
1441 Schoenersville Rd, 207
riopelm@moravian.edu
Rehabilitation Sciences


Nelson Rivera-Garcia
Associate Professor
(610) 625-7868
Bahnson Center, 104
riveran02@moravian.edu
Seminary


Dawn Rodriguez
Academic Secretary
(610) 861-1651
Brethren's House, 307
rodriguezd03@moravian.edu
Music


Edward Roeder
Associate Professor
(610) 861-1439
Collier Hall of Science, 111
roedere@moravian.edu
Physics & Earth Science


Franca Roibal Fernandez
Visiting Instructor of Spanish
Comenius Hall, 410
roibalfernandezf@moravian.edu
Modern Languages & Literatures


Cynthia Rommens
Secretary
(610) 625-7204
1441 Schoenersville Rd, 204
rommensc@moravian.edu
Rehabilitation Sciences


Hassan Rone
Environmental Health & Safety Officer
(610) 625-7921
Collier Hall of Science, 124
roneh@moravian.edu
Provost


Joel Nathan Rosen
Assoc Prof/ Program Dir. Comm&Media Studies
(610) 625-7814
Hamilton Hall, 101
rosenj@moravian.edu
Sociology & Anthropology


Sean Rossi
Student Experience Mentor
(610) 625-7742
Benigna Hall, 208
rossis@moravian.edu
Graduate & Adult Enrollment


Katicia Rothrock
Cashier
(610) 861-1334
Colonial Hall, 108
rothrockk@moravian.edu
Student Accounts


Chad Royer
Assoc. Director of Plant Operations
(610) 625-7982
1415 Cortland St
royerc@moravian.edu
FMP&C


Robert Rush
Manager
(610) 866-5481
HUB
rushr@moravian.edu
Bookstore


Barbara Ryan Hausman
Director of Academic & Accessibility Support
(610) 861-1401
Monocacy Hall, 104
ryanhausmanb@moravian.edu
Academic & Accessibility Support Center