Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: R

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Jason Radine
Associate Professor
Global Religions
(610) 861-1314
radinej@moravian.edu
Comenius Hall 108A


Amy Raso
Custodian
FMP&C
(610) 861-1550
rasoa@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


James Ravelle
Professor
Economics & Business
(610) 861-1378
ravellej@moravian.edu
Comenius Hall 217


Mark Reed
VP for Finance & Administration, CFO
Finance & Administration
(610) 861-1360
reedm@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 205


Terry Reenock
Operations Tech I- Mechanical
FMPC
reenockt@moravian.edu


Kristina Reiger
Career Development Strategist
Student Affairs
riegerk@moravian.edu


Alyson Remsing
Senior Director of Recruitment
Admissions
(610) 861-1328
remsinga@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 228


Sarah Rentz
Instructional Designer
Graduate & Adult Enrollment
(610) 861-1451
rentzs@moravian.edu
Brethren's House


Keith Riegel
Campus Mail Service Delivery Clerk
Mail Services
(610) 861-1631
riegelk@moravian.edu
HUB Lower Level


Mary Riopel
Program Director and Associate Professor of Physical Therapy Program
Rehabilitation Sciences
(610) 625-7213
riopelm@moravian.edu
1441 Schoenersville Rd 267


Nelson Rivera-Garcia
Associate Professor
Seminary
(610) 625-7868
riveran02@moravian.edu
Bahnson Center 104


Baru Roberson-Hornsby
Career Development Strategist
Center for Career & Civic Engagement
obersonb@moravian.edu


Dawn Rodriguez
Administrative Coordinator
Music
(610) 861-1651
rodriguezd03@moravian.edu
Brethren's House 307


Sherry Rodriguez
Development Office Manager
Development
rodriguezs02@moravian.edu


Diane Rodriguez
Custodian
FMP&C
(610) 861-1550
rodriguezd@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Dean Rohrbach
Operations Tech I - Electrical
FMP&C
(610) 861-1550
rohrbachd@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Franca Roibal Fernandez
Visiting Assistant Professor of Spanish
Modern Languages & Literatures
roibalfernandezf@moravian.edu
PPHAC 337


Alison Roll
Director of Clinical Education and Assistant Professor of PT
Rehabilitation Sciences
(610) 625-7234
rolla@moravian.edu
1441 Schoenersville Rd 265


Cynthia Rommens
Administrative Specialist
Rehabilitation Sciences
(610) 625-7204
rommensc@moravian.edu
1441 Schoenersville Rd 204


Krista Rompolski Taney
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
Rehabilitation Sciences
(610) 625-7232
rompolskik@moravian.edu
1441 Schoenersville Rd 277


Hassan Rone
Environmental Health & Safety Officer
Provost
(610) 625-7921
roneh@moravian.edu
Hamilton Hall 203


Joel Nathan Rosen
Assoc Prof/ Program Dir. Comm&Media Studies
Sociology & Anthropology
(610) 625-7814
rosenj@moravian.edu
Reeves Library 102


Louis Rossi 
Civil Rights Investigator
TIX & Compliance
rossil@moravian.edu


Katicia Rothrock
Accounts Specialist - Cashier
Student Accounts
(610) 861-1334
rothrockk@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 105


June Rowe
Custodian
FMP&C
(610) 861-1550
rowej@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Chad Royer
Associate Director of Facilities Utilities and Infrastructure Systems
FMP&C
(610) 625-7982
royerc@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Michele Ryan
Gift Processing and Stewardship Coordinator
Development
(610) 625-7909
ryanm06@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall