Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: R

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Jason Radine
Associate Professor
Global Religions
(610) 861-1314
radinej@moravian.edu
Comenius Hall 108A


Tina Ralls
Title IX Investigator
Human Resources
rallst@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 2nd Floor


Amy Raso
Custodian
FMP&C
(610) 861-1550
rasoa@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


James Ravelle
Professor
Economics & Business
(610) 861-1378
ravellej@moravian.edu
Comenius Hall 217


Linda Ravelle
Associate Professor
Economics & Business
(610) 861-1453
ravellel@moravian.edu
Comenius Hall 205B


Mark Reed
VP for Finance & Administration, CFO
Finance & Administration
(610) 861-1360
reedm@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 205


Carole Reese
VP Planning & Research
Institutional Research
(610) 861-1555
reesec@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 208


Alyson Remsing
Director of Undergraduate Recruitment
Admissions
(610) 861-1328
remsinga@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 228


Sarah Rentz
Instructional Designer
Graduate & Adult Enrollment
(610) 861-1451
rentzs@moravian.edu
Brethren's House


Keith Riegel
Campus Mail Service Delivery Clerk
Mail Services
(610) 861-1631
riegelk@moravian.edu
HUB Lower Level


Mary Riopel
Program Director and Associate Professor of Physical Therapy Program
Rehabilitation Sciences
(610) 625-7213
riopelm@moravian.edu
1441 Schoenersville Rd 267


Nelson Rivera-Garcia
Associate Professor
Seminary
(610) 625-7868
riveran02@moravian.edu
Bahnson Center 104


Dawn Rodriguez
Administrative Coordinator
Music
(610) 861-1651
rodriguezd03@moravian.edu
Brethren's House 307


Diane Rodriguez
Custodian
FMP&C
(610) 861-1550
rodriguezd@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Edward Roeder
Associate Professor
Physics & Earth Science
(610) 861-1439
roedere@moravian.edu
Collier Hall of Science 111


Dean Rohrbach
Operations Tech I - Electrical
FMP&C
(610) 861-1550
rohrbachd@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Franca Roibal Fernandez
Visiting Assistant Professor of Spanish
Modern Languages & Literatures
roibalfernandezf@moravian.edu
PPHAC 337


Alison Roll
Director of Clinical Education and Assistant Professor of PT
Rehabilitation Sciences
(610) 625-7234
rolla@moravian.edu
1441 Schoenersville Rd 265


Cynthia Rommens
Administrative Specialist
Rehabilitation Sciences
(610) 625-7204
rommensc@moravian.edu
1441 Schoenersville Rd 204


Krista Rompolski Taney
Associate Professor
Rehabilitation Sciences
(610) 625-7232
rompolskik@moravian.edu
1441 Schoenersville Rd 277


Hassan Rone
Environmental Health & Safety Officer
Provost
(610) 625-7921
roneh@moravian.edu
Hamilton Hall 203


Joel Nathan Rosen
Assoc Prof/ Program Dir. Comm&Media Studies
Sociology & Anthropology
(610) 625-7814
rosenj@moravian.edu
Reeves Library 102


Katicia Rothrock
Accounts Specialist - Cashier
Student Accounts
(610) 861-1334
rothrockk@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 105


June Rowe
Custodian
FMP&C
(610) 861-1550
rowej@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Chad Royer
Associate Dir of Facilities Services & Utilities
FMP&C
(610) 625-7982
royerc@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Michele Ryan
Gift Processing and Stewardship Coordinator
Development
ryanm06@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall