Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: Y

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Elizabeth Yates Seaman
Associate Dean of Students
(610) 861-1505
1301 Main St 2nd Floor, Rm 3
yatese@moravian.edu
Housing & Event Management


Brittany Yenser
Event Technology Coordinator
(610) 861-1447
Memorial Hall 101
wilczewskib@moravian.edu
Information Technology


Jeffrey Ykoruk
Head Women's Soccer Coach
(610) 625-7953
Johnston Hall 112
ykorukj@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation


Folami Young
Office Manager
Colonial Hall 125
youngf@moravian.edu
Admissions


Giulianna Young
Assistant Director of Admissions
(610) 861-1322
Colonial Hall 224
youngg@moravian.edu
Admissions


Erica Yozell
Associate Professor of Spanish
(610) 625-7782
Comenius Hall 402
yozelle@moravian.edu
Modern Languages & Literatures


Robert Yurvati
Police Officer
(610) 861-1421
119 W Greenwich St
yurvatir@moravian.edu
Campus Police