Skip to main content
Moravian College

Faculty and Staff Directory: Y

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


John Yanek
Asst Women's Volleyball Coach
yanekj@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


Philip Yang
Adjunct Faculty
yangp@moravian.edu
Chemistry
Collier Hall of Science


Elizabeth Yates Seaman
610-861-1505
Asst Dean Residence/Greek Life & 1st Yr Prog
yatese@moravian.edu
Housing & Event Management
1301 Main St


Lynn Yerger
610-625-7987
Administrative Support Asst
yergerl@moravian.edu
Nursing
The Sally, 103


Jeffrey Ykoruk
610-625-7953
Head Women's Soccer Coach
ykorukj@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall, 112


Erica Yozell
610-625-7782
Associate Professor of Spanish
yozelle@moravian.edu
Modern Languages & Literatures
Comenius Hall, 402


Kristin Yudt
Adjunct Faculty
kyudt@moravian.edu
Math & Computer Science
PPHAC


Barbara Yurasits
610-861-1550
Staff Asst
yurasitsb@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland St


Robert Yurvati
610-861-1421
Sergeant
yurvatir@moravian.edu
Campus Police
119 W Greenwich St