Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: K

Walking

Faculty and Staff Directory: K

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Lauren Kahn
Assistant Professor
Education
(610) 625-7958
kahnl@moravian.edu
PPHAC 323


Michael Kane
Assistant Football Coach
Athletics
kanem02@moravian.edu


Monica Kaniamattam
Assistant Professor of Speech Language Pathology
Rehabilitation Sciences
(610) 625-7215
kaniamattamm@moravian.edu
1441 Schoenersville Rd 210


Gary Kaskowitz
Professor
Economics & Business
(610) 861-1406
kaskowitzg@moravian.edu
PPHAC 217


Darryl Keckler
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Athletics 
(610) 861-1506
ecklerd@moravian.edu


Louise Keegan
Associate Dean of the School of Rehabilitation Sciences
Rehabilitation Sciences
(610) 625-7202
keeganl@moravian.edu
1441 Schoenersville Rd 234


Donna Keeler
Adjunct
Nursing
(610) 625-7878
KeelerD@moravian.edu
The Sally 208


Paul Keen
Sergeant
Campus Police
(610) 861-1421
keenp@moravian.edu
119 W Greenwich St


Marilyn Kelly-Cavotta
Executive Director of Veteran & Military Services
Student Success
(610) 861-1363
kelly-cavottam@moravian.edu
Reeves Library 209


Gavin Kemery
Office Manager
DEI
kemeryg@moravian.edu


Amanda Kemmerer
PT Police Dispatcher
Campus Police
kemmerera@moravian.edu


Stacey Kerschner
Adjunct
kerschners@moravian.edu
(610) 625-7789


Alexis Kersten
Assistant Director of Residence Life
Housing & Event Management
(610) 625-7789
kerstena@moravian.edu
HUB Lower Level Student Life Office, Room 6


Akbar Keshodkar
Associate Professor of Anthropology
Sociology & Anthropology
(610) 861-1685
keshodkara@moravian.edu
PPHAC 311


Lizabeth Kleintop
Director of Assessment and Accreditation
Economics & Business
(610) 625-7704
kleintopl@moravian.edu
Comenius Hall 207


Michelle Koch
Director of Accessibility Services
Student Success
(610) 625-7894
kochm02@moravian.edu


Suzanne Kompass
Artist-in-Residence and Master Vocal Teacher
Music
(610) 861-1650
kompasss@moravian.edu
Brethren's House 109


Erica Konczyk
Payroll Administrator
Business Office
(610) 861-1358
konczyke@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 3rd Fl


Michael Kopach
Bus Driver - 1st Shift
FMP&C
(610) 861-1550
kopachm02@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Amber Kortbawi
Assistant CIO for Client Success
Information Technology
(610) 861-1461
kortbawia@moravian.edu
Reeves Library Lower Level


Mark Koscinski
Assistant Professor of Practice
Economics & Business
(610) 861-1432
koscinskim@moravian.edu
PPHAC 222


Claire Kowalchik
Director of Editorial Content
Marketing & Communications
(610) 625-7765
kowalchikc@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 103


Donnamarie Krause
Adjunct
kraused@moravian.edu


Marcella Kraybill-Greggo
MAPC Clinical Director
Seminary
(610) 861-1571
kraybill-greggom@moravian.edu
Lenox House 1


Kelly Krieble
Associate Professor
Physics & Earth Science
(610) 861-1437
krieblek@moravian.edu
Collier Hall of Science 109


Richard Krohn
Professor of Practice
Economics & Business
(610) 625-7722
krohnr@moravian.edu
Comenius Hall 311


Heather Kuhns 
Assistant Professor of Practice
Economics & Business
(610) 625-7938
kuhnsh02@moravian.edu


Julie Kulp
Director of Annual and Affinity Giving
Development
(610) 625-7942
kulpj@moravian.edu