Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: K

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Lauren Kahn
Assistant Professor
(610) 625-7958
PPHAC 323
kahnl@moravian.edu
Education


Monica Kaniamattam
Assistant Professor of Speech Language Pathology
(610) 625-7215
1441 Schoenersville Rd 210
kaniamattamm@moravian.edu
Rehabilitation Sciences


Gary Kaskowitz
Professor
(610) 861-1406
PPHAC 217
kaskowitzg@moravian.edu
Economics & Business


Yayoi Kato
Asst Professor
(610) 861-1585
Comenius Hall 205
katoy@moravian.edu
Political Science


Louise Keegan
Program Director Speech-Language Pathology, Associate Professor
(610) 625-7202
1441 Schoenersville Rd 234
keeganl@moravian.edu
Rehabilitation Sciences


Donna Keeler
Instructor
(610) 625-7878
The Sally 208
KeelerD@moravian.edu
Nursing


Paul Keen
Sergeant
(610) 861-1421
119 W Greenwich St
keenp@moravian.edu
Campus Police


Karol Keeney
Marketplace Supervisor
HUB
keeneyk@moravian.edu
Sodexo


Susana Keller
Clinical Coordinator and Assistant Professor of Speech Langiuage Pathology
(610) 625-7216
1441 Schoenersville Rd 211
kellers@moravian.edu
Rehabilitation Sciences


Marilyn Kelly-Cavotta
Dir of Veteran and Military Affairs
(610) 861-1363
Reeves Library 209
kelly-cavottam@moravian.edu
Student Success


Alexis Kersten
Assistant Director of Residence Life
(610) 625-7789
1301 Main St
kerstena@moravian.edu
Student Affairs


Akbar Keshodkar
Associate Professor History/ Sociology
(610) 861-1685
PPHAC 311
keshodkara@moravian.edu
Sociology & Anthropology


Heather Kindig
B&G Supervisor
HUB
kindigh@moravian.edu
Sodexo


Carol King
Subcontractor
(610) 866-5481
kingc042@moravian.edu
Book Shop


Lizabeth Kleintop
Director of Assessment and Accreditation
(610) 625-7704
Comenius Hall 207
kleintopl@moravian.edu
Economics & Business


Suzanne Kompass
Artist-in-Residence and Master Vocal Teacher
(610) 861-1650
Brethren's House 109
kompasss@moravian.edu
Music


Amber Kortbawi
Assistant CIO for Client Success
(610) 861-1461
Memorial Hall
kortbawia@moravian.edu
Information Technology


Mark Koscinski
Assistant Professor of Practice
(610) 625-7867
PPHAC 222
koscinskim@moravian.edu
Economics & Business


Kristina Koshinski
koshinskik@moravian.edu
FMP&C


Cynthia Kosso
Provost & Dean of Faculty
(610) 861-1348
Colonial Hall 206
kossoc@moravian.edu
Provost


Claire Kowalchik
Communications Associate Magazine Editor
(610) 625-7765
Colonial Hall 103
kowalchikc@moravian.edu
Marketing & Communications


Marcella Kraybill-Greggo
MAPC Clinical Director
(610) 861-1571
Lenox House 1
kraybill-greggom@moravian.edu
Seminary


Kelly Krieble
Associate Professor
(610) 861-1437
Collier Hall of Science 109
krieblek@moravian.edu
Physics & Earth Science


Richard Krohn
Professor of Practice
(610) 625-7722
Comenius Hall 311
krohnr@moravian.edu
Economics & Business


Karen Kulanko
Asst Bookstore Manager
(610) 866-5481
NULL
kulankok@moravian.edu
Book Shop