Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: K

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Pamela Kalapay
610-861-1679
Technical Services Asst
kalapayp@moravian.edu
Reeves Library
Reeves Library, 111


Robin Kani
610-861-1650
Artist Lecturer (flute)
kani@moravian.edu
Music
Brethren's House, 219


Amit Kar
610-861-1400
Adjunct Faculty - MBA
akar@moravian.edu
Graduate & Adult Education
Comenius Hall


Yasmine Karam
Adjunct Faculty
karamy@moravian.edu
Modern Languages & Literatures


Francis Karvan
610-861-1421
Police Officer
karvanf@moravian.edu
Campus Police
119 W Greenwich St


Gary Kaskowitz
610-861-1406
Dean, School of A, H & SS, Professor
kaskowitzg@moravian.edu
Provost
Benigna Hall, 212


Yayoi Kato
610-861-1585
Asst Professor
katoy@moravian.edu
Political Science
Comenius Hall, 205


Martha Kearns
610-861-1680
Adjunct Faculty
mkearns@moravian.edu
Art
South Hall


Donna Keeler
610-625-7878
Instructor
KeelerD@moravian.edu
Nursing
Comenius Hall, 403


Paul Keen
Police Officer
keenp@moravian.edu
Campus Police
119 W Greenwich St


Erin Kennedy-Ripley
Adjunct Faculty
kennedy-ripleye@moravian.edu
Nursing


Akbar Keshodkar
610-861-1685
Asst Professor History/ Sociology
keshodkara@moravian.edu
Sociology & Anthropology
Comenius Hall, 301


Heather Kindig

kindigh@moravian.edu
Sodexo
HUB


Boris Kirov
610-625-7778
International Student Support Specialist
kirovb@moravian.edu
Intercultural Advancement & Global Inclusion
1138 Main St, 2nd Fl


Bryan Kish
Asst Football Coach
stbgk01@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


Linda Kistler
610-861-1650
Artist Lecturer
lindakistler@moravian.edu
Music
Brethren's House, 103


Michael Klatchak
610-861-1591
Adjunct Faculty
klatchakm@moravian.edu
Economics & Business
Comenius Hall


Lizabeth Kleintop
610-625-7704
Faculty & Associate Dept Chair
kleintopl@moravian.edu
Economics & Business
Benigna Hall, 207


Ronald Kline
610-861-1510
Director of Counseling
kliner@moravian.edu
Counseling Center
1307 Main St


Ronald Kline

kliner02@moravian.edu
Economics & Business


Amy Klotz
610-861-1388
Accounting Mgr - AP & Purchasing
klotza@moravian.edu
Business Office
Colonial Hall, 304


Steven Kluemper
Volleyball Intern
kluempers@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


Bertha Knisely
610-861-1345
Director of Leadership Giving
kniselyb@moravian.edu
Institutional Advancement
Colonial Hall, 322


Helen Kohler
610-861-1660
Adjunct Faculty
kohlerh@moravian.edu
Nursing


Suzanne Kompass
610-861-1650
Artist-in-Residence
kompasss@moravian.edu
Music
Brethren's House, 109


Amber Kortbawi
610-861-1461
Director of User Support Services
kortbawia@moravian.edu
Information Technology
Memorial Hall


Cynthia Kosso
610-861-1348
Provost & Dean of Faculty
kossoc@moravian.edu
Provost
Monocacy Hall, 202


Michael Kostalis
610-861-1497
Food Service Executive Chef
kostalism@moravian.edu
Sodexo
HUB


Melissa Koster
610-625-7941
Women's Soccer Intern
kosterm@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall, 112


Tomas Kovarik
Adjunct Faculty
kovarikt@moravian.edu
Math & Computer Science


Claire Kowalchik
610-625-7765
Communications Associate Magazine Editor
kowalchikc@moravian.edu
Marketing & Communications
Colonial Hall, 103


Denise Kowitz
Adjunct Faculty
dkowitz@moravian.edu
Graduate & Adult Education
Comenius Hall


Tom Kozic
Artist Lecturer
kozict@moravian.edu
Music


Gregory Krausz
Adjunct Faculty
gkrausz@moravian.edu
Seminary
Bahnson Center


Marcella Kraybill-Greggo
610-861-1571
MAPC Clinical Director
kraybill-greggom@moravian.edu
Seminary
Lenox House, 1


Elizabeth Krenos
610-861-1680
Adjunct Faculty
lizgulick@moravian.edu
Art
South Hall


Kelly Krieble
610-861-1437
Associate Professor
krieblek@moravian.edu
Physics & Earth Science
Collier Hall of Science, 109


Richard Krohn
Adjunct Faculty
krohnr@moravian.edu
Modern Languages & Literatures


Ashley Kuhn
Artist Lecturer
kuhna@moravian.edu
Art


Caryn Kunz
Adjunct Faculty
kunzc@moravian.edu
Nursing


Frank Kuserk
610-861-1429
Professor
kuserk@moravian.edu
Biological Sciences
Collier Hall of Science, 323