Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: K

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Lauren Kahn
Assistant Professor
(610) 625-7958
PPHAC, 323
kahnl@moravian.edu
Education


Gary Kaskowitz
Professor
(610) 861-1406
Comenius Hall, 205A
kaskowitzg@moravian.edu
Economics & Business


Yayoi Kato
Asst Professor
(610) 861-1585
Comenius Hall, 205
katoy@moravian.edu
Political Science


Louise Keegan
Program Director Speech-Language Pathology
(610) 625-7202
1441 Schoenersville Rd, 234
keeganl@moravian.edu
Rehabilitation Sciences


Donna Keeler
Instructor
(610) 625-7878
The Sally, 208
KeelerD@moravian.edu
Nursing


Karol Keeney
Marketplace Supervisor
HUB
keeneyk@moravian.edu
Sodexo


Susana Keller
Clinical Coordinator and Assistant Professor of Speech Langiuage Pathology
kellers@moravian.edu
Rehabilitation Sciences


Alexis Kersten
Interim Assistant Director of Residence Life
1301 Main St
stank18@moravian.edu
Student Affairs


Akbar Keshodkar
Asst Professor History/ Sociology
(610) 861-1685
PPHAC, 311
keshodkara@moravian.edu
Sociology & Anthropology


Heather Kindig
B&G Supervisor
HUB
kindigh@moravian.edu
Sodexo


Carol King
Subcontractor
kingc042@moravian.edu
Bookstore


Boris Kirov
Assistant Director of Global Inclusion
(610) 625-7778
1138 Main St, 2nd Fl
kirovb@moravian.edu
Intercultural Advancement & Global Inclusion


Lizabeth Kleintop
Faculty & Associate Dept Chair
(610) 625-7704
Comenius Hall, 207
kleintopl@moravian.edu
Economics & Business


Ronald Kline
Director of Counseling
(610) 861-1510
1307 Main St
kliner@moravian.edu
Counseling Center


Amy Klotz
Accounting Mgr - AP & Purchasing
(610) 861-1388
Colonial Hall, 304
klotza@moravian.edu
Business Office


Suzanne Kompass
Artist-in-Residence
(610) 861-1650
Brethren's House, 109
kompasss@moravian.edu
Music


Amber Kortbawi
Director of User Support Services
(610) 861-1461
Memorial Hall
kortbawia@moravian.edu
Information Technology


Mark Koscinski
Visiting Assistant Professor of Accounting
(610) 625-7867
Comenius Hall, 205B
koscinskim@moravian.edu
Economics & Business


Cynthia Kosso
Provost & Dean of Faculty
(610) 861-1348
Colonial Hall, 206
kossoc@moravian.edu
Provost


Claire Kowalchik
Communications Associate Magazine Editor
(610) 625-7765
Colonial Hall, 103
kowalchikc@moravian.edu
Marketing & Communications


Marcella Kraybill-Greggo
MAPC Clinical Director
(610) 861-1571
Lenox House, 1
kraybill-greggom@moravian.edu
Seminary


Kelly Krieble
Associate Professor
(610) 861-1437
Collier Hall of Science, 109
krieblek@moravian.edu
Physics & Earth Science


Richard Krohn
Professor of Practice
krohnr@moravian.edu
Economics & Business


Karen Kulanko
Asst Bookstore Manager
(610) 866-5481
HUB
kulankok@moravian.edu
Bookstore


Megan Kurzec
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(610) 625-7006
Johnston Hall, Training Rm
kurzecm@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation