Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: F

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Janice Farber
Asst Professor of Nursing
(610) 625-7719
The Sally 209
farberj@moravian.edu
Nursing


Angelo Fattore
Student Experience Mentor
(610) 625-7433
HUB
fattorea@moravian.edu
Graduate & Adult Enrollment


Megan Fedey
Admissions Counselor
(610) 625-7115
Colonial Hall
fedeym@moravian.edu
Admissions


Carmen Ferrero
Associate Professor of Spanish
(610) 861-1394
Comenius Hall 412
ferreroc@moravian.edu
Modern Languages & Literatures


William Ferry
LVAIC Courier
(610) 625-7888
1309 Main St
ferryw02@moravian.edu
LVAIC


Sarah Fevig
Director of Financial Aid Operations
(610) 861-1387
Colonial Hall 118
fevigs@moravian.edu
Financial Aid


Godfred Fianu
Chemistry Lab Coordinator and Instructor
(610) 861-1379
Collier Hall of Science 212
fianug@moravian.edu
Chemistry


Alexandra Fiorini
Administrative Coordinator
(610) 625-7888
1309 Main St
fiorinia@moravian.edu
LVAIC


Mark Fleming
Sports Information Director
(610) 861-1472
Johnston Hall 115
flemingm@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation


Edward Flintom
Facilities Manager/Music Department
(610) 861-1661
Brethren's House 310
flintomb@moravian.edu
Music


Stephanie Flurer
Administrative Support Asst
(610) 625-7969
Colonial Hall 3rd Fl
flurers@moravian.edu
Development


Crystal Fodrey
Asst Professor
(610) 861-1511
Zinzendorf Hall 203
fodreyc@moravian.edu
English


Brooke Fontoura-Sutliff
Assistant Director of Career Development
(610) 861-1664
HUB Main Floor
fontoura-sutliffb@moravian.edu
Center for Career & Civic Engagement


Cecilia Fox
Professor
(610) 861-1426
PPHAC 220
foxc@moravian.edu
Biological Sciences


Michael Fraboni
Professor of Mathematics
(610) 861-1605
The Sally 341
frabonim@moravian.edu
Math & Computer Science


Angela Fraleigh
Associate Professor
(610) 861-1652
South Hall 5
fraleigha@moravian.edu
Art


Barbara Fralinger
Visiting Assistant Professor
1441 Schoenersville Rd
fralingerb@moravian.edu
Rehabilitation Sciences


Beth Fritzinger
Content Marketing Manager
(610) 861-1362
Colonial Hall 113
fritzingerb@moravian.edu
Marketing & Communications