Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: F

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Janice Farber
Asst Professor of Nursing
Nursing
(610) 625-7719
farberj@moravian.edu
The Sally 209


Angelo Fattore
Student Experience Mentor
Graduate & Adult Enrollment
(610) 625-7742
fattorea@moravian.edu
Benigna Hall 208


Megan Fedey
Admissions Counselor
Admissions
(610) 625-7115
fedeym@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 227


Scott Fehnel
Operations Tech II - Structural
FMP&C
(610) 393-6476
fehnels@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Julie Feliciano
Custodian
FMP&C
felicianoj@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Anne Felker
Title IX Investigator
Human Resources
felkera@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall


Carmen Ferrero
Associate Professor of Spanish
Modern Languages & Literatures
(610) 861-1394
ferreroc@moravian.edu
Comenius Hall 412


Sarah Fevig
Director of Financial Aid Operations
Financial Aid
(610) 861-1387
fevigs@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 118


Godfred Fianu
Chemistry Lab Coordinator and Instructor
Chemistry
(610) 861-1379
fianug@moravian.edu
Collier Hall of Science 212


Mark Fleming
Sports Information Director
Athletics and Recreation
(610) 861-1472
flemingm@moravian.edu
Johnston Hall 115


Edward Flintom
Facilities Manager/Music Department
Music
(610) 861-1661
flintomb@moravian.edu
Brethren's House 310


Stephanie Flurer
Administrative Support Asst
Development
(610) 625-7969
flurers@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 3rd Fl, #324


Crystal Fodrey
Associate Professor
English
(610) 861-1511
fodreyc@moravian.edu
Zinzendorf Hall 203


Robin Foulk
Custodian
FMP&C
(610) 861-1550
foulkr@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Cecilia Fox
Professor
Biological Sciences
(610) 861-1426
foxc@moravian.edu
PPHAC 220


Michael Fraboni
Professor of Mathematics
Math & Computer Science
(610) 861-1605
frabonim@moravian.edu
The Sally 341


Kay Frace
Custodian
FMP&C
(610) 861-1550
fracek@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Angela Fraleigh
Associate Professor
Art
(610) 861-1652
fraleigha@moravian.edu
South Hall 5


Barbara Fralinger
Visiting Assistant Professor
Rehabilitation Sciences
(610) 625-7233
fralingerb@moravian.edu
1441 Schoenersville Rd 219


Keith Freeland
Delivery/Events Technician
FMP&C
freelandk@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Lisbeth Freeman
Title IX Investigator
Human Resources
freemanl@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 2nd Floor


Kathryn Friedman
Title IX Investigator
Human Resources
friedmank@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall


Walter Fries
General Services Technician II
FMP&C
friesw@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Beth Fritzinger
Content Marketing Manager
Marketing & Communications
(610) 861-1362
fritzingerb@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 113