Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: F

Walking

Faculty and Staff Directory: F

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Janice Farber
Asst Professor of Nursing
Nursing
(610) 625-7719
farberj@moravian.edu
The Sally 209


William Farina
Laboratory Coordinator for Chemistry, Lecturer
Chemistry
(610) 861-1372
farinaw@moravian.edu


Angelo Fattore
Assistant Director of International Enrollment
Admissions
(610) 861-1327
fattorea@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 225


Scott Fehnel
Operations Tech II - Structural
FMP&C
(610) 393-6476
fehnels@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Julie Feliciano
Custodian
FMP&C
felicianoj@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Anne Felker
Civil Rights Investigator
Human Resources
(610) 625-7031
felkera@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall


Carmen Ferrero
Associate Professor of Spanish
Modern Languages & Literatures
(610) 861-1394
ferreroc@moravian.edu
Comenius Hall 412


Kimberly Fetter
Per Diem Police Dispatcher
Campus Police


Godfred Fianu
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry
(610) 861-1379
fianug@moravian.edu
Collier Hall of Science 212


Robert Fillman
Adjunct
fillmanr@moravian.edu


Kerri Finkle
Payroll Coordinator
Business Office
(610) 861-1549
finklek@moravian.edu


Mark Fleming
Director of Athletic Communications
Athletics and Recreation
(610) 861-1472
flemingm@moravian.edu
Johnston Hall 115


Edward Flintom
Facilities Manager/Music Department
Music
(610) 861-1661
flintomb@moravian.edu
Brethren's House 310


Crystal Fodrey
Associate Professor
English
(610) 861-1511
fodreyc@moravian.edu
Zinzendorf Hall 203


Richard Ford
PT Police Officer
Campus Police
fordr@moravian.edu


Robin Foulk
Custodian
FMP&C
(610) 861-1550
foulkr@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Cecilia Fox
Professor
Biological Sciences
(610) 861-1426
foxc@moravian.edu
PPHAC 220


Michael Fraboni
Professor of Mathematics
Math & Computer Science
(610) 861-1605
frabonim@moravian.edu
The Sally 341


Angela Fraleigh
Professor
Art
(610) 861-1652
fraleigha@moravian.edu
South Hall 5


Barbara Fralinger
Visiting Assistant Professor
Rehabilitation Sciences
(610) 625-7233
fralingerb@moravian.edu
1441 Schoenersville Rd 219


Keith Freeland
Delivery/Events Technician
FMP&C
freelandk@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Mariana Freitas
Director of Student-Athlete Development/Director of Tennis
Athletics
freitasm@moravian.edu


Michael Frew 
Interim Head Men's Basketball Coach
Athletics


Kathryn Friedman
Civil Rights Investigator
Human Resources
(610) 625-7025
friedmank@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall


Walter Fries
General Services Technician II
FMP&C
friesw@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Beth Fritzinger
Associate Director of Content Marketing
Marketing & Communications
(610) 861-1362
fritzingerb@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 113


Ronald Fulmer
Mail Services Delivery Clerk
Mailroom


Nathan Furman
Instructional Technologist
IT
furmann@moravian.edu