Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: F

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Renzo Faggioli
610-861-1677
Adjunct Faculty
faggiolir@moravian.edu
Art
South Hall


George Fairchild
610-861-1595
Lab Coordinator
fairchildg@moravian.edu
Chemistry
Collier Hall of Science, 209


Harold Fairclough
Asst Football Coach
faircloughh@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


Amanda Falcone
Strength and Cond Volunteer
falconea@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


William Falla
610-625-7827
Adjunct Faculty - Philosophy
wsf@moravian.edu
Graduate & Adult Education
Reeves Library, 302


Janice Farber
610-625-7719
Asst Professor of Nursing
farberj@moravian.edu
Nursing
Hamilton Hall, 202


Faramarz Farbod
610-861-1570
Adjunct Faculty
farbodf@moravian.edu
Political Science
Zinzendorf Hall, 102


Scott Fehnel
Operations Tech II - Structural
fehnels@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland St


Alexandra Feinman
Asst Cheerleading Coach
frenskya@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


Brenda Felix
Adjunct Faculty
felixb@moravian.edu
Nursing


Patrick Fenstermacher
Assistant Volleyball Coach
fenstermacherp@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


William Ferguson
Track & Field/Cross Country Intern
fergusonw@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


Carmen Ferrero
610-861-1394
Associate Professor - Spanish
ferreroc@moravian.edu
Modern Languages & Literatures
Comenius Hall, 412


Terence Fitzpatrick
610-861-1550
Operation Technician II-Mechanical
metjf01@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland St


Lou Carol Fix
610-861-1650
Artist Lecturer
LCFix@moravian.edu
Music
Brethren's House, 322


Edward Flaherty
610-625-7854
Asst Director
flahertye@moravian.edu
Admissions
Colonial Hall, 225


Mark Fleming
610-861-1472
Sports Information Director
flemingm@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall, 115


E. Blair Flintom
610-861-1661
Facilities Manager/Music Department
flintomb@moravian.edu
Music
Brethren's House, 310


Jie Floyd
Adjunct Faculty
jiefloyd@moravian.edu
Chemistry
Collier Hall of Science


Stephanie Flurer
610-625-7969
Administrative Support Asst
flurers@moravian.edu
Institutional Advancement
Colonial Hall, 3rd Fl


Crystal Fodrey
610-861-1511
Asst Professor
fodreyc@moravian.edu
English
Zinzendorf Hall, 307


Amber Fogelman
610-625-7889
fogelmana@moravian.edu
LVAIC
1309 Main St.


Robin Foulk
610-861-1550
Custodian
foulkr@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland St


Cecilia Fox
610-861-1426
Associate Professor
foxc@moravian.edu
Biological Sciences
Collier Hall of Science, 316


Michael Fraboni
610-861-1605
Associate Professor of Mathematics
frabonim@moravian.edu
Math & Computer Science
PPHAC, 221


Kay Frace
610-861-1550
Custodian
fracek@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland St


Angela Fraleigh
610-861-1652
Associate Professor
fraleigha@moravian.edu
Art
South Hall, 6


June Fraser
Artist Lecturer
thomasj@moravian.edu
Music


Mariana Freitas
Tennis Intern
freitasm@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall, 111


Roseria Frey
Adjunct Faculty
freyr@moravian.edu
Education Department
PPHAC


Walter Fries
General Services Technician II
friesw@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland St


Thomas Fudge
Adjunct Faculty
fudget@moravian.edu
Seminary


Lynn Fuini-Hetten
Adjunct Faculty
fuinihettenl@moravian.edu
Graduate & Adult Education