Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: F

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


George Fairchild
Lab Coordinator
(610) 861-1595
Collier Hall of Science, 212
fairchildg@moravian.edu
Chemistry


Janice Farber
Asst Professor of Nursing
(610) 625-7719
The Sally, 209
farberj@moravian.edu
Nursing


Carmen Ferrero
Associate Professor of Spanish
(610) 861-1394
Comenius Hall, 412
ferreroc@moravian.edu
Modern Languages & Literatures


William Ferry
LVAIC Courier
(610) 625-7888
ferryw02@moravian.edu
LVAIC


Sarah Fevig
Director of Financial Aid Operations
(610) 861-1387
Colonial Hall, 118
fevigs@moravian.edu
Financial Aid


Edward Flaherty
Director of Admissions Operations
(610) 625-7854
Colonial Hall, 225
flahertye@moravian.edu
Admissions


Mark Fleming
Sports Information Director
(610) 861-1472
Johnston Hall, 115
flemingm@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation


E Blair Flintom
Facilities Manager/Music Department
(610) 861-1661
Brethren's House, 310
flintomb@moravian.edu
Music


Stephanie Flurer
Administrative Support Asst
(610) 625-7969
Colonial Hall, 3rd Fl
flurers@moravian.edu
Institutional Advancement


Crystal Fodrey
Asst Professor
(610) 861-1511
Zinzendorf Hall, 203
fodreyc@moravian.edu
English


Brooke Fontoura-Sutliff
Assistant Director of Career Development
(610) 861-1664
HUB
fontoura-sutliffb@moravian.edu
Center for Career & Civic Engagement


Cecilia Fox
Professor
(610) 861-1426
PPHAC, 220
foxc@moravian.edu
Biological Sciences


Michael Fraboni
Associate Professor of Mathematics
(610) 861-1605
The Sally, 341
frabonim@moravian.edu
Math & Computer Science


Angela Fraleigh
Associate Professor
(610) 861-1652
South Hall, 5
fraleigha@moravian.edu
Art