Skip to main content
Moravian College

Faculty and Staff Directory: C

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Alyssa Caffarelli
Assistant Director of Housing & Event Management
(610) 861-1492
HUB
caffarellia@moravian.edu
Housing & Event Management


Kathy Campbell
Office Manager
(610) 861-1496
campbellk@moravian.edu
Sodexo


Bernardo Cantens
Professor; Dept Chair
(610) 861-1589
Comenius Hall, 107
cantensb@moravian.edu
Philosophy


Gary Carney
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(610) 625-7910
Colonial Hall, 320
carneyg@moravian.edu
Institutional Advancement


Brian Carroll
Visiting Associate Professor of History
carrollb03@moravian.edu
History


David Carty
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
(610) 625-7709
Johnston Hall, 104
cartyd@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation


Amanda Charlton
Administrative Support Assistant
PPHAC
charltona@moravian.edu
Education


Kerry Cheever
Chairperson/Professor
(610) 861-1412
The Sally, 245
cheeverk@moravian.edu
Nursing


Kin Cheung
Assistant Professor
(610) 625-7844
Comenius Hall, 108B
cheungk@moravian.edu
Global Religions


Gloria Chibueze-Azinge
Assistant Director of Student Development
(610) 861-1504
1301 Main St, 3rd Floor, Rm 1
chibueze-azingeg@moravian.edu
Student Affairs


In-Chi Chow-Rivera
Executive Admin Asst - Student Affairs
(610) 861-1503
1301 Main St, 1st Floor
chow-riverai@moravian.edu
Student Affairs


Hilary Christensen
Visiting Asst Professor
(610) 861-1427
PPHAC, 219
christensenh@moravian.edu
Biological Sciences


Richard Churilla
Campus Mail Service Delivery Clerk
(610) 861-1631
HUB, Lower Level
churillar@moravian.edu
Mail Services


Janet Ciganick
Admin Asst; Adjunct Faculty Art History
(610) 861-1680
South Hall, 1
ciganickj@moravian.edu
Art


Stephanie Cisar
Finance Manager
130 W Greenwich St
cisars@moravian.edu
Galvanized Brands, L.L.C.


Jonathan Clark
Assistant Director of Admissions
(610) 861-1649
Colonial Hall, 2nd Fl
clarkj03@moravian.edu
Admissions


Chelsea Clifford
Creative Services Manager
(610) 625-7796
Colonial Hall, 112
cliffordc@moravian.edu
Marketing & Communications


Sarah Coelho
Athletic Trainer
coelhos@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation


Elise Colancecco
Instructor
(610) 625-7962
The Sally, 310
colanceccoe@moravian.edu
Nursing


Benjamin Coleman
Professor of Computer Science
(610) 625-7781
The Sally, 203
coleman@moravian.edu
Math & Computer Science


Jon Conrad
VP for Human Resources
(610) 861-1527
Colonial Hall, 311
conradj@moravian.edu
Human Resources


Margaret Cook
Payroll Clerk
(610) 861-1358
Colonial Hall, 3rd Fl
cookm@moravian.edu
Business Office


Michael Corr
Director of Marketing and Communications
(610) 861-1365
Colonial Hall, 102
corrm@moravian.edu
Marketing & Communications


Doris Correll
Director of Field Experiences
(610) 861-1473
PPHAC, 321
correlld@moravian.edu
Education


Sarah Corroda
Staff Asst
(610) 625-7733
Hamilton Hall, 100
corrodas@moravian.edu
Academic Programs


Angela Cortez
Cataloging/Acquisitions Librarian
(610) 625-7876
Reeves Library, 111
corteza@moravian.edu
Reeves Library


Christina Crawford
Administrative Support Assistant
HUB
crawfordc02@moravian.edu
Center for Career & Civic Engagement


Frank Crouch
VP & Dean of Sem /Prof of New Testament
(610) 861-1516
Bahnson Center, 103
crouchf@moravian.edu
Seminary


Jeffrey Csatari
Executive Director
130 W Greenwich St
csatarij@moravian.edu
Galvanized Brands, L.L.C.


Brenna Curley
Assistant Professor
(610) 625-7738
The Sally, 339
curleyb@moravian.edu
Math & Computer Science