Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: C

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Kathy Campbell
Office Manager
(610) 861-1496
HUB
campbellk@moravian.edu
Sodexo


Bernardo Cantens
Professor; Dept Chair
(610) 861-1589
Comenius Hall 107
cantensb@moravian.edu
Philosophy


MaryBeth Carey
Executive Director of Admissions and Financial Aid
(610) 861-1645
Colonial Hall 222
careym@moravian.edu
Admissions


David Carty
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
(610) 625-7709
Johnston Hall 104
cartyd@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation


David Castaneda
Instructional Designer
(610) 625-7744
Benigna Hall 206
castanedad@moravian.edu
Graduate & Adult Enrollment


Kin Cheung
Assistant Professor
(610) 625-7844
Comenius Hall 108B
cheungk@moravian.edu
Global Religions


Gloria Chibueze-Azinge
Assistant Director of Student Development
(610) 861-1504
1301 Main St 3rd Floor, Rm 1
chibueze-azingeg@moravian.edu
Student Affairs


In-Chi Chow-Rivera
Executive Admin Asst - Student Affairs
(610) 861-1503
1301 Main St 1st Floor
chow-riverai@moravian.edu
Student Affairs


Heather Christein
Director of Donor Engagement and Stewardship
christeinh@moravian.edu


Janet Ciganick
Admin Asst; Adjunct Faculty Art History
(610) 861-1680
South Hall 1
ciganickj@moravian.edu
Art


Jesher Ciriaco
Cashier/Accounts Specialist
(610) 625-7960
Colonial Hall 108
ciriacoj@moravian.edu
Student Accounts


Sarah Coelho
Athletic Trainer
(610) 861-1537
Johnston Hall 129
coelhos@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation


Elise Colancecco
Instructor
(610) 625-7962
The Sally 310
colanceccoe@moravian.edu
Nursing


Benjamin Coleman
Professor of Computer Science
(610) 625-7781
The Sally 203
coleman@moravian.edu
Math & Computer Science


Vincent Condello
Circulation and Public Services Library Assistant
(610) 861-1679
Reeves Library
condellov@moravian.edu
Reeves Library


Jon Conrad
VP for Human Resources
(610) 861-1527
Colonial Hall 311
conradj@moravian.edu
Human Resources


Michael Corr
Director of Marketing and Communications
(610) 861-1365
Colonial Hall 102
corrm@moravian.edu
Marketing & Communications


Doris Correll
Director of Field Experiences
(610) 861-1473
PPHAC 321
correlld@moravian.edu
Education


Sarah Corroda
Staff Asst
(610) 625-7733
Hamilton Hall 100
corrodas@moravian.edu
Academic Programs


Angela Cortez
Cataloging/Acquisitions Librarian
(610) 810-7936
Reeves Library 111
corteza@moravian.edu
Reeves Library


Cathy Coyne
Associate Professor of Practice
(610) 625-7720
The Sally
coynec@moravian.edu
Nursing


Christina Crawford
Administrative Support Assistant
(610) 861-1509
HUB Main Fl
crawfordc02@moravian.edu
Center for Career & Civic Engagement


Frank Crouch
VP & Dean of Sem /Prof of New Testament
(610) 861-1515
Bahnson Center 103
crouchf@moravian.edu
Seminary


Jeffrey Csatari
Executive Director
(610) 625-7305
130 W Greenwich St
csatarij@moravian.edu
Galvanized Brands, L.L.C.


Mary Culshaw
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
(610) 625-7218
1441 Schoenersville Rd 276
culshawm@moravian.edu
Rehabilitation Sciences


Brenna Curley
Assistant Professor
(610) 625-7738
The Sally 339
curleyb@moravian.edu
Math & Computer Science


Susan Cyliax
Assistant Professor of Practice
(610) 625-7817
Comenius Hall 205
cyliaxs@moravian.edu
Economics & Business