Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: C

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Bernardo Cantens
Associate Provost of Online Education
Provost Office
(610) 861-1589
cantensb@moravian.edu
Comenius Hall 107


MaryBeth Carey
Executive Director of Admissions and Financial Aid
Admissions
(610) 861-1645
careym@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 222


David Carty
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
Athletics and Recreation
(610) 625-7709
cartyd@moravian.edu
Johnston Hall 104


David Castaneda
Instructional Designer
Graduate & Adult Enrollment
(610) 625-7744
castanedad@moravian.edu
Benigna Hall 206


Amy Cengeri
Adjunct
cengeria@moravian.edu


Kin Cheung
Assistant Professor
Global Religions
(610) 625-7844
cheungk@moravian.edu
Comenius Hall 108B


In-Chi Chow-Rivera
Executive Admin Asst - Student Life
Student Life
(610) 861-1503
chow-riverai@moravian.edu
HUB Lower Level Ground Floor


Heather Christein
Dir. Donor Engagement & Stewardship
Development
(610) 861-1371
christeinh@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 332


Amy Chu
Dispatcher
Campus Police
(610) 861-1421
dodsona@moravian.edu
119 W Greenwich St


Richard Churilla
Campus Mail Service Delivery Clerk
Mail Services
(610) 861-1631
churillar@moravian.edu
HUB Lower Level


Janet Ciganick
Admin Asst; Adjunct Faculty Art History
Art
(610) 861-1680
ciganickj@moravian.edu
South Hall 1


Jesher Ciriaco
Cashier/Accounts Specialist
Student Accounts
(610) 625-7960
ciriacoj@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 108


Elise Colancecco
Assistant Professor
Nursing
(610) 625-7962
colanceccoe@moravian.edu
The Sally 310


Benjamin Coleman
Professor of Computer Science
Math & Computer Science
(610) 625-7781
coleman@moravian.edu
The Sally 203


Vincent Condello
Circulation and Public Services Library Assistant
Reeves Library
(610) 861-1679
condellov@moravian.edu
Reeves Library 203


Jon Conrad
VP for Human Resources
Human Resources
(610) 861-1527
conradj@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 311


Michael Corr
Director of Marketing and Communications
Marketing & Communications
(610) 861-1365
corrm@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 102


Doris Correll
Director of Field Experiences
Education
(610) 861-1473
correlld@moravian.edu
PPHAC 321


Sarah Corroda
Staff Asst
Academic Programs
(610) 625-7733
corrodas@moravian.edu
Hamilton Hall 100


Angela Cortez
Cataloging/Acquisitions Librarian
Reeves Library
(610) 810-7936
corteza@moravian.edu
Reeves Library 111


Monica Cottrell
Transitions Advisor
Student Services
cottrellm@moravian.edu
Reeves Library    


Cathy Coyne
Associate Professor of Practice
Nursing
(610) 625-7720
coynec@moravian.edu
The Sally 305


Christina Crawford
Asst. Director of Career Development
Center for Career & Civic Engagement
(610) 861-1509
crawfordc02@moravian.edu
HUB Main Fl


Frank Crouch
VP & Dean of Sem /Prof of New Testament
Seminary
(610) 861-1515
crouchf@moravian.edu
Bahnson Center 103


Mary Culshaw
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
Rehabilitation Sciences
(610) 625-7218
culshawm@moravian.edu
1441 Schoenersville Rd 276


Laura Cunningham
Adjunct
cunninghaml@moravian.edu


Brenna Curley
Assistant Professor
Math & Computer Science
(610) 625-7738
curleyb@moravian.edu
The Sally 339


Helen Curzi
Custodian
FMP&C
(610) 861-1550
curzi@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Susan Cyliax
Assistant Professor of Practice
Economics & Business
(610) 625-7817
cyliaxs@moravian.edu
Comenius Hall 205