Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: C

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Bernardo Cantens
610-861-1589
Professor; Dept Chair
cantensb@moravian.edu
Philosophy
Comenius Hall, 107


Ronald Cardinal
610-625-7841
Volunteer Asst Softball Coach
cardinal@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


Gary Carney
610-625-7910
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
carneyg@moravian.edu
Institutional Advancement
Colonial Hall, 320


David Carty
610-625-7709
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
cartyd@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall, 104


Timothy Cauller
Adjunct Faculty
caullert@moravian.edu
FYS Department


James Cheever
Adjunct Faculty
jrcheever@moravian.edu
Comenius Center
Benigna Hall


Kerry Cheever
610-861-1412
Chairperson/Professor
cheeverk@moravian.edu
Nursing
Alumni House, 4


Kin Cheung
610-625-7844
Instructor
cheungk@moravian.edu
Religion
Comenius Hall, 108B


Matthew Chiappelli
Football Intern
chiappellim@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


Gloria Chibueze-Azinge
610-861-1504
Assistant Director of Student Development
chibueze-azingeg@moravian.edu
Student Affairs
1301 Main St, 3rd Floor


In-Chi Chow-Rivera
610-861-1503
Executive Admin Asst - Student Affairs
chow-riverai@moravian.edu
Student Affairs
1301 Main St


Hilary Christensen
610-861-1434
Visiting Asst Professor
christensenh@moravian.edu
Biological Sciences
Collier Hall of Science, 125


Amy Chu
610-861-1421
Dispatcher
dodsona@moravian.edu
Campus Police
119 W Greenwich St


Richard Churilla
610-861-1550
Campus Mail Service Delivery Clerk
churillar@moravian.edu
Mail Services
HUB, Lower Level


Janet Ciganick
610-861-1680
Admin Asst; Adjunct Faculty Art History
ciganickj@moravian.edu
Art
South Hall, 1


Jonathan Clark
610-861-1649
Admissions Counselor
clarkj03@moravian.edu
Admissions
Colonial Hall, 2nd Fl


Donald Clemons
Volunteer Football Coach
clemonsd@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


Chelsea Clifford
610-625-7796
Communications Associate-Pub & Graphic Design
cliffordc@moravian.edu
Marketing & Communications
Colonial Hall, 112


Sandra Cohen
Adjunct Faculty
cohens@moravian.edu
Nursing


Elise Colancecco
610-625-7962
Instructor
colanceccoe@moravian.edu
Nursing
Hamilton Hall, 204


Theodore Colegrove
Adjunct Faculty
tcolegrove@moravian.edu
Art
South Hall


Benjamin Coleman
610-625-7781
Associate Professor
coleman@moravian.edu
Math & Computer Science
PPHAC, 214


Mary Colon
Adjunct Faculty
colonm@moravian.edu
Education


Elizabeth Conard
610-625-7714
Reading Certification Officer
econard@moravian.edu
Education
PPHAC


Joseph Connell
Baseball Intern
connellj@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


Christian Conrad
PT Asst Coach - Men's Tennis
conradc@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation


Jon Conrad
610-861-1527
Chief Human Resources Officer
conradj@moravian.edu
Human Resources
Colonial Hall, 311


Margaret Cook
610-861-1358
Payroll Clerk
cookm@moravian.edu
Business Office
Colonial Hall, 3rd Fl


Lewis Cooper
Volunteer Asst Tennis Coach
cooperl@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston hall


Michael Corr
610-861-1365
Director of Marketing and Communications
corrm@moravian.edu
Marketing & Communications
Colonial Hall, 102


Sarah Corroda
610-625-7733
Staff Asst
corrodas@moravian.edu
Graduate & Adult Education
Benigna Hall, 1st Fl


Angela Cortez
610-625-7876
Cataloging/Acquisitions Librarian
corteza@moravian.edu
Reeves Library
Reeves Library, 111


Lindsay Corvino
Adjunct Faculty
corvinol@moravian.edu
Nursing


Antoinette Courtney
Sodexo employee
courtneya@moravian.edu
Sodexo
HUB


Anne Crisafulli
610-861-1697
Secretary
crisafullia02@moravian.edu
Modern Languages & Literatures
Comenius Hall, 206


Anthony Crisafulli
Adjunct Faculty
crisafullia@moravian.edu
Art


Andrew Crooke
Adjunct Faculty
crookea@moravian.edu
English


Robert Croot
610-861-1645
Interim Dean of Admissions & Financial Aid
crootr@moravian.edu
Admissions
Colonial Hall


Frank Crouch
610-861-1516
VP & Dean of Sem/Prof of New Testament
crouchf@moravian.edu
Seminary
Bahnson Center, 103


Sherry Crownover
610-861-1550
Custodian
crownovers@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland St


Taina Cuevas
Adjunct Faculty
cuevast@moravian.edu
Nursing


Brian Cullen
Men's Soccer Intern
cullenb@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


Matthew Cummings
Equipment Rm Intern
cummingsm@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall, Equipment room


Brenna Curley
610-625-7738
Instructor
curleyb@moravian.edu
Math & Computer Science
PPHAC, 2nd Fl


Helen Curzi
610-861-1550
Custodian
curzi@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland St