Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: H

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Kevin Haas
Operation Technician II-Structural
FMP&C
(610) 861-1550
haask@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Ronald Haas
Outreach Coordinator-Music Department
Music
(610) 625-7512
haasr@moravian.edu
Brethren's House 319


Khristina Haddad
Associate Professor
Political Science
(610) 861-1559
haddad@moravian.edu
Comenius Hall 112


Randy Haffling
Assistant Director of Grounds and Logistics
FMP&C
(610) 861-1593
hafflingr@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Renee Hagan
Office Coordinator
Registrar
(610) 861-1450
haganr@moravian.edu
Monocacy Hall 3rd Floor


Mark Hahn
Laboratory Preparation Coordinator
Biological Sciences
(610) 861-1674
hahnm@moravian.edu
Collier Hall of Science 314


Deborah Halliday
Instructor
Nursing
(610) 625-7812
hallidayd@moravian.edu
The Sally 211


Patricia Hanna
Assistant Director of Career Development
Center for Career & Civic Engagement
(610) 625-7874
hannap@moravian.edu
HUB Main Floor


John Harrison
Assistant Football Coach
Athletics and Recreation
(610) 625-7717
harrisonj02@moravian.edu
Johnston Hall 126


Kevin Hartshorn
Dean of Student Success/Assoc Prof Math
Student Success
(610) 861-1374
hartshornk@moravian.edu
Monocacy Hall 203


Christopher Hassay
English & WAM Staff Assistant and Adjunct Faculty
English
(610) 625-7513
hassayc@moravian.edu
Zinzendorf Hall 302


Dietlinde Heilmayr
Assistant Professor of Health Psychology
Psychology
(610) 861-1564
heilmayrd@moravian.edu
PPHAC 226


Renee Hellert
Associate Athletics Director
Athletics and Recreation
(610) 861-1531
hellertr@moravian.edu
Johnston Hall 109


Henry Hess
Dir. Instrumental Music & Asst Prof of Music
Music
(610) 861-1672
hessh@moravian.edu
Brethren's House 317


Axel Hildebrandt
Associate Professor of German
Modern Languages & Literatures
(610) 861-1395
hildebrandta@moravian.edu
Comenius Hall 405


Jeffrey Hinchman
Operations Technician I
FMP&C
hinchmanj@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Shawn Hinkel
Bus Driver
FMP&C
(610) 861-1550
hinkels@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Joyce Hinnefeld
Professor
English
(610) 861-1392
hinnefeldj@moravian.edu
Zinzendorf Hall 202


Beverly Hockemeier
Community School Coordinator
Education
(610) 861-1558
hockemeierb@moravian.edu
PPHAC 3rd Floor


Lorraine Hoffman
Associate Professor/MSN Program Director
Nursing
(610) 625-7769
hoffmanl@moravian.edu
The Sally 242


Kayla Holdridge
Executive Coordinator
Provost
(610) 625-7120
holdridgek@moravian.edu
Monocacy Hall 2nd Fl


Alison Holliday
Associate Professor
Chemistry
(610) 861-1433
hollidaya@moravian.edu
Collier Hall of Science 220


Richard Howard Jr.
Police Officer
Campus Police
howardr@moravian.edu
118 W Greenwich St


Linda Hoy
Civil Rights Investigator
Human Resources
(610) 625-7018
hoyl@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall


Julianne Huber
Assistant Director for Civic Engagement
Center for Career & Civic Engagement
(610) 625-7503
huberj03@moravian.edu
HUB Career and Civic Engagement


Diane Husic
Dean- School of Nat&Health Sciences;Prof
Academic Programs
(610) 625-7100
husicd@moravian.edu
Hamilton Hall 202