Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: H

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Ronald Haas
Outreach Coordinator-Music Department
(610) 625-7512
Brethren's House 319
haasr@moravian.edu
Music


Khristina Haddad
Associate Professor
(610) 861-1559
Comenius Hall 112
haddad@moravian.edu
Political Science


Randy Haffling
General Services Manager
(610) 861-1593
1415 Cortland St
hafflingr@moravian.edu
FMP&C


Renee Hagan
Office Coordinator
(610) 861-1450
Monocacy Hall 3rd Floor
haganr@moravian.edu
Registrar


Mark Hahn
Laboratory Preparation Coordinator
(610) 861-1674
Collier Hall of Science 314
hahnm@moravian.edu
Biological Sciences


Deborah Halliday
Instructor
(610) 625-7812
The Sally 211
hallidayd@moravian.edu
Nursing


Patricia Hanna
Asst Dir of Career Dev & Alumni Relations
(610) 625-7874
HUB Main Floor
hannap@moravian.edu
Center for Career & Civic Engagement


Kevin Hartshorn
Dean of Student Success/Assoc Prof Math
(610) 861-1374
Monocacy Hall 203
hartshornk@moravian.edu
Student Success


Christopher Hassay
English & WAM Staff Assistant and Adjunct Faculty
(610) 625-7513
Zinzendorf Hall 302
hassayc@moravian.edu
English


Dietlinde Heilmayr
Assistant Professor of Health Pshychology
(610) 861-1564
PPHAC 226
heilmayrd@moravian.edu
Psychology


Renee Hellert
Associate Athletics Director
(610) 861-1531
Johnston Hall 109
hellertr@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation


Henry Hess
Dir. Instrumental Music & Asst Prof of Music
(610) 861-1672
Brethren's House 317
hessh@moravian.edu
Music


Axel Hildebrandt
Associate Professor of German
(610) 861-1395
Comenius Hall 405
hildebrandta@moravian.edu
Modern Languages & Literatures


Joyce Hinnefeld
Professor
(610) 861-1392
Zinzendorf Hall 202
hinnefeldj@moravian.edu
English


Beverly Hockemeier
Community School Coordinator
(610) 861-1558
PPHAC 3rd Floor
hockemeierb@moravian.edu
Education


Lorraine Hoffman
Associate Professor/MSN Program Director
(610) 625-7769
The Sally 242
hoffmanl@moravian.edu
Nursing


Kayla Holdridge
Executive Coordinator
(610) 625-7120
Monocacy Hall 2nd Fl
holdridgek@moravian.edu
Provost


Alison Holliday
Associate Professor
(610) 861-1433
Collier Hall of Science 220
hollidaya@moravian.edu
Chemistry


Julianne Huber
Civic Engagement Coordinator
(610) 625-7503
HUB Career and Civic Engagement
huberj03@moravian.edu
Center for Career & Civic Engagement


Diane Husic
Dean- School of Nat&Health Sciences;Prof
(610) 625-7100
Hamilton Hall 202
husicd@moravian.edu
Academic Programs