Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: H

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Ronald Haas
Outreach Coordinator-Music Department
(610) 625-7512
Brethren's House, 319
haasr@moravian.edu
Music


Khristina Haddad
Associate Professor
(610) 861-1559
Comenius Hall, 112
haddad@moravian.edu
Political Science


Randy Haffling
General Services Manager
(610) 861-1593
1415 Cortland St
hafflingr@moravian.edu
FMP&C


Renee Hagan
Office Coordinator
(610) 861-1450
Monocacy Hall, 3rd Floor
haganr@moravian.edu
Registrar


Mark Hahn
Laboratory Preparation Coordinator
(610) 861-1674
hahnm@moravian.edu
Biological Sciences


Deborah Halliday
Instructor
(610) 625-7812
The Sally, 211
hallidayd@moravian.edu
Nursing


Michelle Hanna Collins
Associate Director of Residence Life & Greek Life
(610) 625-7788
1301 Main St, 3rd Floor, Rm 3
hannam@moravian.edu
Student Affairs


Patricia Hanna
Asst Dir of Career Dev & Alumni Relations
(610) 625-7874
HUB, Main Floor
hannap@moravian.edu
Center for Career & Civic Engagement


Kevin Hartshorn
Dean of Student Success/Assoc Prof Math
(610) 861-1374
Monocacy Hall, 203
hartshorn@moravian.edu
Student Success


Dietlinde Heilmayr
Assistant Professor of Health Pshychology
(610) 861-1564
PPHAC, 226
heilmayrd@moravian.edu
Psychology


Renee Hellert
Associate Athletics Director
(610) 861-1531
Johnston Hall, 109
hellertr@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation


Henry Hess
Dir. Instrumental Music & Asst Prof of Music
(610) 861-1672
Brethren's House, 317
hessh@moravian.edu
Music


Axel Hildebrandt
Associate Professor of German
(610) 861-1395
Comenius Hall, 405
hildebrandta@moravian.edu
Modern Languages & Literatures


Tracy Hill
Associate Director
(610) 861-1510
1307 Main St
hillt@moravian.edu
Counseling Center


Joyce Hinnefeld
Professor
(610) 861-1392
Zinzendorf Hall, 202
hinnefeldj@moravian.edu
English


Beverly Hockemeier
Community School Coordinator
(610) 861-1558
PPHAC, 3rd Floor
hockemeierb@moravian.edu
Education


Lorraine Hoffman
Associate Professor/MSN Program Director
(610) 625-7769
The Sally, 242
lorihoffman@moravian.edu
Nursing


Kelcey Holcomb
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(610) 625-7007
Johnston Hall, Training Room
holcombk@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation


Kayla Holdridge
Administrative Support Assistant
(610) 625-7120
Monocacy Hall, 2nd Fl
holdridgek@moravian.edu
Provost


Alison Holliday
Asst Professor
(610) 861-1433
Collier Hall of Science, 220
hollidaya@moravian.edu
Chemistry


Julianne Huber
Civic Engagement Coordinator
HUB
Career and Civic Engagement
huberj03@moravian.edu
Center for Career & Civic Engagement


Diane Husic
Dean- School of Nat&Health Sciences;Prof
(610) 625-7733
Hamilton Hall, 202
husicd@moravian.edu
Academic Programs