Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: H

Walking

Faculty and Staff Directory: H

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Kevin Haas
Operation Technician II-Structural
FMP&C
(610) 861-1550
haask@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Ronald Haas
Outreach Coordinator-Music Department
Music
(610) 625-7512
haasr@moravian.edu
Brethren's House 319


Khristina Haddad
Associate Professor
Political Science
(610) 861-1559
haddad@moravian.edu
Comenius Hall 112


Randy Haffling
Assistant Director of Grounds and Logistics
FMP&C
(610) 861-1593
hafflingr@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Mark Hahn
Laboratory Preparation Coordinator
Biological Sciences
(610) 861-1674
hahnm@moravian.edu
Collier Hall of Science 314


Deborah Halliday
Instructor
Nursing
(610) 625-7812
hallidayd@moravian.edu
The Sally 211


Kanesha Harper
Custodian
FMP&C
harperk03@moravian.edu


Michael Hartranft 
Mail Services Delivery Clerk
Mailroom
(610) 861-1354
hartranftm@moravian.edu


Christopher Hassay
English & WAM Staff Assistant and Adjunct Faculty
English
(610) 625-7513
hassayc@moravian.edu
Zinzendorf Hall 302


Lei He 
Visiting Assistant Professor of Economics
Economics & Business
(610) 625-7929
hel@moravian.edu


Sela Herber 
Temporary Student Success Program Coordinator
Provost
herbers@moravian.edu


Alvert Hernandez 
Director of First-Generation Student Initiatives
Office of DEI
(610) 625-7841
hernandeza@moravian.edu


Axel Hildebrandt
Associate Professor of German
Modern Languages & Literatures
(610) 861-1395
hildebrandta@moravian.edu
Comenius Hall 405


Jeffrey Hinchman
Operations Technician I
FMP&C
hinchmanj@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Shawn Hinkel
Bus Driver
FMP&C
(610) 861-1550
hinkels@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Patrick Hockenberry
Director of Communications
Development
hockenberryp@moravian.edu


Lorraine Hoffman
Associate Professor/MSN Program Director
Nursing
(610) 625-7769
hoffmanl@moravian.edu
The Sally 242


Jenelle Holden 
Leadership Annual Gift Officer
Development
(610) 625-7908
holdenj@moravian.edu


Kayla Holdridge
Special Assistant to the Provost
Provost
(610) 625-7120
holdridgek@moravian.edu
Monocacy Hall 2nd Fl


John Holley
Dispatcher (PT)
Campus Police
holleyj@moravian.edu


Alison Holliday
Associate Professor
Chemistry
(610) 861-1433
hollidaya@moravian.edu
Collier Hall of Science 220


Dorothee Hou
Postdoctoral Teaching Fellow
Modern Languages & Literatures
(610) 625-7782
houd@moravian.edu


Richard Howard Jr.
Police Officer
Campus Police
howardr@moravian.edu
118 W Greenwich St


Linda Hoy
Civil Rights Investigator
Human Resources
(610) 625-7018
hoyl@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall


Sarah Hucaluk
Admissions Counselor
Admissions
(610) 861-1649
hucaluks@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 228


Jesse Hunsberger
General Services Tech I
FMP&C
hunsbergerj@moravian.edu


Chris Hunt
Vice President and Dean for Equity and Inclusion
DEI
(610) 625-7711
huntc@moravian.edu


Diane Husic
Dean for Scholarship, Research, and Creative Endeavors/Program Director, Environmental Studies and Sciences/Professor of Biology
Academic Programs
(610) 625-7100
husicd@moravian.edu
Hamilton Hall 202