Skip to main content
Moravian College

Faculty and Staff Directory: H

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Kevin Haas
610-861-1550
Operation Technician II-Structural
haask@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland St


Ronald Haas
610-625-7512
Outreach Coordinator-Music Department
haasr@moravian.edu
Music
Brethren's House, 319


Khristina Haddad
610-861-1559
Associate Professor
haddad@moravian.edu
Political Science
Comenius Hall, 112


Gabrielle Haddad-Weiser
Adjunct Faculty
haddad-weiserg@moravian.edu
Chemistry
Collier Hall of Science


Renee Hagan
610-861-1450
Office Coordinator
haganr@moravian.edu
Registrar
Monocacy, 3rd Floor


Randy Haffling
610-861-1593
General Services Manager
hafflingr@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland St


Deborah Halliday
610-625-7812
Instructor
hallidayd@moravian.edu
Nursing
The Sally, 211


Megan Hallowell
610-861-1343
Asst Registrar
hallowellm@moravian.edu
Registrar
Monocacy Hall, 3rd Fl


Ben Hammel
Volunteer Baseball Coach
stbrh04@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


Patricia Hanna
610-625-7874
Asst Dir of Career Dev & Alumni Relations
hannap@moravian.edu
Center for Career & Civic Engagement
HUB


Michelle Hanna Collins
610-625-7788
Asst Dir of Residence Life & Greek Life
hannam@moravian.edu
Student Affairs
1301 Main St


D. Mark Harris
Adjunct Faculty
HarrisM@moravian.edu
English
Zinzendorf Hall, 201


John Harrison
610-625-7717
Assistant Football Coach
harrisonj02@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall, 126


Kevin Hartshorn
610-861-1374
Dean of Student Success / Associate Professor Mathematics
hartshornk@moravian.edu
Student Success
Monocacy Hall, 203


Scott Harvey
Organizational Advisor
harveys@moravian.edu
Religious Life


Lisa Hathaway
Adjunct Faculty
hathawayl@moravian.edu
Nursing


Barbara Ryan Hausman, M.S.
610-861-1401
Director of Academic & Disability Support
ryanhausmanb@moravian.edu
Academic & Disability Support
Monocacy Hall, 1st Fl


John Hauth
Adjunct Faculty
hauthj@moravian.edu
Biological Sciences
Collier Hall of Science


Douglas Heath
Adjunct Faculty - Geography
heathd@moravian.edu
Education
Zinzendorf Hall, 102


Ashley Heiberger
Adjunct Faculty
aheiberger@moravian.edu
Sociology
PPHAC


Dietlinde Heilmayr
610-861-1564
Instructor of Health Psychology
heilmayrd@moravian.edu
Psychology
PPHAC, 222


Alaric Heiss
Adjunct Faculty
heissa@moravian.edu
Art


Renee Hellert
610-861-1531
Associate Athletics Director
hellertr@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall, 109


Thomas Helm
Adjunct Faculty
helmt@moravian.edu
Psychology
PPHAC


Nicholas Henshue
Adjunct Faculty
henshuen@moravian.edu
Biological Sciences
Collier Hall of Science


Timothy Herb
Asst Coach - Men's Soccer
herbt@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


Ricardo Hernandez
610-625-7785
Men's Basketball Intern
hernandezr@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


Michael Hertel
610-861-1664
Director of Career Development
hertelm@moravian.edu
Center for Career & Civic Engagement
HUB


H. Carl Hess
610-861-1672
Dir Instrumental Music & Instructor of Music
hessh@moravian.edu
Music
Brethren's House, 317


Alan Heverly
610-625-7783
Director of Tennis
heverlya@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall, 111


Axel Hildebrandt
610-861-1395
Associate Professor
hildebrandt@moravian.edu
Modern Languages & Literatures
Comenius Hall, 405


Tracy Hill
610-861-1510
Associate Director
hillt@moravian.edu
Counseling Center
1307 Main St


Erin Hillman
Volunteer Assistant Volleyball Coach
hillmane@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


Shawn Hinkel
610-861-1550
Bus Driver
hinkels@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland St


Joyce Hinnefeld
610-861-1392
Professor
hinnefeldj@moravian.edu
English
Zinzendorf Hall, 202


Esther Hio-Tong Castillo
610-625-7729
Visiting Instructor
hio-tongcastilloe@moravian.edu
Sociology & Anthropology
PPHAC, 312


Joy Hirokawa
610-861-1671
Asst Professor
hirokawaj@moravian.edu
Music
Brethren's House, 305


Kim Hitchings
Adjunct Faculty
hitchingsk@moravian.edu
Nursing


Beverly Hockemeier
610-861-1558
Community School Coordinator
hockemeierb@moravian.edu
Education
PPHAC


Lorraine Hoffman
610-625-7769
Associate Professor/MSN Program Director
lorihoffman@moravian.edu
Nursing
The Sally, 242


Kelcey Holcomb
610-625-7202
Graduate Teaching Asst Athletic Training
holcombk@moravian.edu
Rehabilitation Sciences
1441 Schoenersville Rd, 213


Kayla Holdridge
610-861-1322
Admissions Counselor
holdrigek@moravian.edu
Admissions
Colonial Hall, 2nd Fl


Alison Holliday
610-861-1433
Asst Professor
hollidaya@moravian.edu
Chemistry
Collier Hall of Science, 220


Leah Holmes
610-861-1697
Asst Softball Coach
holmesl@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


Amy Holtzman Vazquies
610-625-7966
Adjunct Faculty
holtzmana@moravian.edu
Psychology
PPHAC, Rm 224


Marie Hosier
610-861-1425
Lab Coordinator
hosierm@moravian.edu
Biological Sciences
Collier Hall of Science, 314


Linda Hoy
610-625-7018
Title IX Investigator
hoyl@moravian.edu
Human Resources
Colonial Hall


Nicole Huff
Adjunct Faculty
huffn@moravian.edu
Economics & Business


Jeffrey Hurwitz
610-861-1632
Photographer-in-Residence
jhurwitz@moravian.edu
Art
South Hall, 101


Diane Husic
610-625-7100
Dean - School of Natural & Health Sciences
husicd@moravian.edu
Academic Programs
Hamilton, 202


Lori Huth
610-861-1650
Artist Lecturer
szukikeys@moravian.edu
Music
Brethren's House, 225