Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: L

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Joel Labriola
610-861-1421
Police Lieutenant
labriolaj@moravian.edu
Campus Police
119 W Greenwich St


William Lahouchak
610-861-1538
Asst Equipment Manager
lahouchakw@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall, 140


Christopher Laird
610-625-7760
Systems Engineer
lairdc@moravian.edu
Information Technology
118 W Greenwich St, 1st Fl


Nicholas Laird
610-625-7928
MAC Systems Administrator
lairdn@moravian.edu
Information Technology
Memorial Hall


Jean-Pierre Lalande
610-861-1399
Professor - French
lalandejp@moravian.edu
Modern Languages & Literatures
Comenius Hall, 103


Lynn Lanari
610-861-1418
Admin Support Asst for Housing & Event Mgmt
lanaril@moravian.edu
Housing & Event Management
HUB


David Langhus
610-861-1434
Emeritus/Adjunct Faculty
langhusd@moravian.edu
Chemistry
Collier Hall of Science


Sue Larrison
610-861-1550
Bus Driver - 2nd shift
larrisons@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland St


Erik Larson
610-861-1440
Asst Professor
larsone@moravian.edu
Physics & Earth Science
Collier Hall of Science, 112


Robert LaRue
610-625-7862
Asst Professor
laruer@moravian.edu
English
Zinzendorf Hall, 302


Nilsa Lasso-von Lang
610-861-1393
Associate Professor - Spanish
lasso-vonlangn@moravian.edu
Modern Languages & Literatures
Comenius Hall, 408


Steven Laubach
Police Officer
laubachs@moravian.edu
Campus Police
119 W Greenwich St


Monica Law
Adjunct Faculty
mlaw@moravian.edu
Graduate & Adult Education
Comenius Hall


Glenda Learish
610-625-7960
Office Asst
learishg@moravian.edu
Student Accounts
Colonial Hall, 105


Chris Leavenworth
610-625-7955
Asst Football Coach
leavenworthc@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall, 124


Theodore Lebo
Adjunct Faculty
lebot@moravian.edu
Graduate & Adult Education


Eva Leeds
610-861-1446
Professor
leedse@moravian.edu
Economics & Business
Comenius Hall, 214


Laurie Lefurge
610-861-1335
Office Asst
lefurgel@moravian.edu
Math & Computer Science
PPHAC, 216


David Leidich
610-861-1622
Asst Director of Payne Gallery
leidichd@moravian.edu
Art
South Hall, 4


Willis Leidich
610-861-1550
Bus Driver
leidichw@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland St


Heikki Lempa
610-861-1315
Professor
lempah@moravian.edu
History
Comenius Hall, 307


Caitlin Lenker
610-625-7789
Asst Director of Residence Life
lenkerc@moravian.edu
Student Affairs
1301 Main St


Dereck Lesko
610-861-1648
Director of Custom Development
leskod@moravian.edu
Information Technology
120 W Greenwich St, 206


Dennis Levy
610-625-7925
Director of Financial Aid Services
levyd@moravian.edu
Financial Aid
Colonial Hall, 120


Roy Lewis
610-861-1516
Adjunct Faculty
lewisr@moravian.edu
Seminary
Bahnson Center


Larry Lipkis
610-861-1656
Professor of Music
lipkisl@moravian.edu
Music
Brethren's House, 309


Victoria Livingstone
Visiting Assistant Professor of Spanish
livingstonev@moravian.edu
Modern Languages & Literatures
Comenius Hall


Jeffrey Long
Adjunct Faculty
longj3@moravian.edu
Modern Languages & Literatures


Thomas Long
610-861-1416
Dir of Athletic Performance & Fitness Dir
longt@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall, 148


Ronald Longsdorf
Adjunct Faculty
longsdorfr@moravian.edu
Art


Josh Lord
Assistant Professor
lordj02@moravian.edu
Biological Sciences
Collier Hall of Science


Nicole Loyd
610-861-1502
VP of Student Affairs & Dean of Students
loydn@moravian.edu
Student Affairs
1301 Main St


Dillon Lucas
Football Intern
lucasd@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


Maria Lucas
610-861-1455
Senior Network Administrator
lucasm@moravian.edu
Information Technology
120 W Greenwich St, 204


Robert Luciano
Asst Coach - Track & Field
lucianor@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


Brian Luckey
610-861-1550
Operation Technician II-Mechanical
luckeyb@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland St


Timothy Luckritz Marquis
610-861-1456
Associate Professor - New Testament
luckritzmarquist@moravian.edu
Seminary
Bahnson Center, 108


Rachel Lyall
610-861-1304
Director of Business & Financial Operations
lyallr@moravian.edu
Business Office
Colonial Hall, 303