Skip to main content
Moravian College

Faculty and Staff Directory: L

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


William Lahouchak
Asst Equipment Manager
(610) 861-1538
Johnston Hall, 140
lahouchakw@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation


Christopher Laird
Director of Systems Engineering
(610) 625-7760
118 W Greenwich St, 1st Fl
lairdc@moravian.edu
Information Technology


Nicholas Laird
MAC Systems Administrator
(610) 625-7928
Memorial Hall
lairdn@moravian.edu
Information Technology


Jean-Pierre Lalande
Professor of French/Assoc Member Political Sc
(610) 861-1399
Comenius Hall, 103
lalandejp@moravian.edu
Modern Languages & Literatures


Jennifer Landis
Simulation & Multimedia Technician
PPHAC
landisj@moravian.edu
Nursing


Robert LaRue
Asst Professor
(610) 625-7862
Zinzendorf Hall, 307
laruer@moravian.edu
English


Nilsa Lasso-von Lang
Associate Professor of Spanish
(610) 861-1393
Comenius Hall, 408
lasso-vonlangn@moravian.edu
Modern Languages & Literatures


Glenda Learish
Office Asst
(610) 625-7960
Colonial Hall, 105
learishg@moravian.edu
Student Accounts


Eva Leeds
Professor
(610) 861-1446
Comenius Hall, 214
leedse@moravian.edu
Economics & Business


Laurie Lefurge
Office Assistant
(610) 861-1335
The Sally, 351
lefurgel@moravian.edu
Math & Computer Science


David Leidich
Director of Payne Gallery, Curator of the Permanent Collection
(610) 653-5555
South Hall, 4
leidichd@moravian.edu
Art


Heikki Lempa
Professor
(610) 861-1315
Comenius Hall, 307
lempah@moravian.edu
History


Rebecca Lepore
Seminary Choir Director/Organist
(610) 861-1464
Bahnson Center, Saal
owensr@moravian.edu
Seminary


Dennis Levy
Director of Financial Aid Services
(610) 625-7925
Colonial Hall, 120
levyd@moravian.edu
Financial Aid


Larry Lipkis
Professor of Music
(610) 861-1656
Brethren's House, 309
lipkisl@moravian.edu
Music


Victoria Livingstone
Visiting Assistant Professor of Spanish
Comenius Hall, 410
livingstonev@moravian.edu
Modern Languages & Literatures


Thomas Long
Head Strength and Conditioning Coach
(610) 861-1416
Johnston Hall, 148
longt@moravian.edu
St. Luke's


Joshua Lord
Assistant Professor
(610) 861-1414
PPHAC, 218
lordj02@moravian.edu
Biological Sciences


Nicole Loyd
VP for Student Affairs & Dean of Students
(610) 861-1502
1301 Main St, 1st Floor
loydn@moravian.edu
Student Affairs


Maria Lucas
Senior Network Administrator
(610) 861-1455
120 W Greenwich St, 204
lucasm@moravian.edu
Information Technology


Rachael Lyall
Director of Business & Financial Operations
(610) 861-1304
Colonial Hall, 303
lyallr@moravian.edu
Business Office