Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: L

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


William Lahouchak
Asst Equipment Manager
(610) 861-1538
Johnston Hall 140
lahouchakw@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation


Christopher Laird
Assistant CIO for Infrastructure
(610) 625-7760
118 W Greenwich St 1st Fl
lairdc@moravian.edu
Information Technology


Nicholas Laird
MAC Systems Administrator
(610) 625-7928
Memorial Hall 203
lairdn@moravian.edu
Information Technology


Jean-Pierre Lalande
Professor of French/Assoc Member Political Sc
(610) 861-1399
Comenius Hall 104
lalandejp@moravian.edu
Modern Languages & Literatures


Jennifer Landis
Simulation & Multimedia Technician
(610) 625-7718
The Sally 304
landisj@moravian.edu
Nursing


Robert LaRue
Asst Professor
(610) 625-7862
Zinzendorf Hall 307
laruer@moravian.edu
English


Nilsa Lasso-von Lang
Associate Professor of Spanish
(610) 861-1393
Comenius Hall 408
lasso-vonlangn@moravian.edu
Modern Languages & Literatures


Glenda Learish
Administrative Support Assistant
(610) 625-7960
Colonial Hall 105
learishg@moravian.edu
Nursing


Eva Leeds
Professor
(610) 861-1446
Comenius Hall 214
leedse@moravian.edu
Economics & Business


Laurie Lefurge
Office Assistant
(610) 861-1335
The Sally 351
lefurgel@moravian.edu
Math & Computer Science


David Leidich
Director of Payne Gallery
(610) 861-1622
South Hall Payne Gallery
leidichd@moravian.edu
Art


Heikki Lempa
Professor
(610) 861-1315
Comenius Hall 307
lempah@moravian.edu
History


Dennis Levy
Executive Director of Financial Aid Services
(610) 625-7925
Colonial Hall 120
levyd@moravian.edu
Financial Aid


Larry Lipkis
Professor of Music
(610) 861-1656
Brethren's House 309
lipkisl@moravian.edu
Music


Thomas Long
Head Strength and Conditioning Coach
(610) 861-1416
Johnston Hall 148
longt@moravian.edu
St. Luke's


Joshua Lord
Assistant Professor
(610) 861-1414
PPHAC 218
lordj02@moravian.edu
Biological Sciences


Nicole Loyd
VP for Student Affairs & Dean of Students
(610) 861-1502
1301 Main St 1st Floor
loydn@moravian.edu
Student Affairs


Maria Lucas
Senior Network Administrator
(610) 861-1455
120 W Greenwich St 204
lucasm@moravian.edu
Information Technology


Carole Lutte
Assistant Professor of Practice
Brethren's House
luttec02@moravian.edu
Music


Rachael Lyall
Director of Business & Financial Operations
(610) 861-1304
Colonial Hall 303
lyallr@moravian.edu
Business Office