Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: L

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


William Lahouchak
Asst Equipment Manager
Athletics and Recreation
(610) 861-1538
lahouchakw@moravian.edu
Johnston Hall 140


Christopher Laird
Assistant CIO for Infrastructure
Information Technology
(610) 625-7760
lairdc@moravian.edu
118 W Greenwich St 1st Fl


Nicholas Laird
MAC Systems Administrator
Information Technology
(610) 625-7928
lairdn@moravian.edu
Memorial Hall 203


Jean-Pierre Lalande
Professor of French/Assoc Member Political Sc
Modern Languages & Literatures
(610) 861-1399
lalandejp@moravian.edu
Comenius Hall 104


Jennifer Landis
Simulation & Multimedia Technician
Nursing
(610) 625-7718
landisj@moravian.edu
The Sally 304


Sue Larrison
Bus Driver - 1st shift
FMP&C
(610) 861-1550
larrisons@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Robert LaRue
Asst Professor
English
(610) 625-7862
laruer@moravian.edu
Zinzendorf Hall 307


Nilsa Lasso-von Lang
Associate Professor of Spanish
Modern Languages & Literatures
(610) 861-1393
lasso-vonlangn@moravian.edu
Comenius Hall 408


Steven Laubach
Police Officer
Campus Police
laubachs@moravian.edu
119 W Greenwich St


Henry Lawrence
Dispatcher
Campus Police
lawrenceh@moravian.edu
119 W Greenwich St


Glenda Learish
Administrative Support Assistant
Nursing
(610) 625-7987
learishg@moravian.edu
The Sally 103


Chris Leavenworth
Asst Football Coach
Athletics and Recreation
(610) 625-7955
leavenworthc@moravian.edu
Johnston Hall 124


Eva Leeds
Professor
Economics & Business
(610) 861-1446
leedse@moravian.edu
Comenius Hall 214


Laurie Lefurge
Office Assistant
Math & Computer Science
(610) 861-1335
lefurgel@moravian.edu
The Sally 351


David Leidich
Director of Payne Gallery
Art
(610) 861-1622
leidichd@moravian.edu
South Hall Payne Gallery


Willis Leidich
Bus Driver - 2nd Shift
FMP&C
(610) 861-1550
leidichw@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Heikki Lempa
Professor
History
(610) 861-1315
lempah@moravian.edu
Comenius Hall 307


Dennis Levy
Executive Director of Financial Aid Services
Financial Aid
(610) 625-7925
levyd@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 120


Larry Lipkis
Professor of Music
Music
(610) 861-1656
lipkisl@moravian.edu
Brethren's House 309


Joshua Lord
Assistant Professor
Biological Sciences
(610) 861-1414
lordj02@moravian.edu
PPHAC 218


Nicole Loyd
VP for Student Affairs & Dean of Students
Student Affairs
(610) 861-1502
loydn@moravian.edu
HUB


Maria Lucas
Senior Network Administrator
Information Technology
(610) 861-1455
lucasm@moravian.edu
120 W Greenwich St 204


Brian Luckey
Operation Technician II-Mechanical
FMP&C
(610) 861-1550
luckeyb@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Carole Lutte
Assistant Professor of Practice
Music
(610) 861-1671
luttec02@moravian.edu
Brethren's House 305


Rachael Lyall
Director of Business & Financial Operations
Business Office
(610) 861-1304
lyallr@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 303